Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Orford Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Orford

$1,250

Josie, Friends, 21-22yrs

34.2 km from Orford

Looking in: Surry Hills, Sorell, Paddington, Bondi Junction, Bondi Beach

We are a group of British girls on working holiday visas looking for some accommodation. We are all very respectful and clean. We love to cook, drink good wine and have nice chats. Will be working full time during the week but won't be opposed to going out on weekends. Happy to split up if that makes things easier!

21 - 22yrs
Early bird
New | $170

Sherry, Female, 20yrs

34.2 km from Orford

Looking in: North Hobart, Hobart, Moonah, Mornington, Midway Point, Sorell

Hey there, I'm looking for a room to rent as soon as possible. I work at the airport casually and start at Tastafe in Feb 2017. I'm usually busy training when I'm not working so I'm not at home too much. I'm pretty quiet but can be sociable too. I'm clean and tidy and value personal space. I love fitness and music and living a happy healthy life. Please contact me if you feel I would suit your place or if you'd like to team up and start our own rental :)

20 - 20yrs
Early bird
$250

Tayla, Female, 21yrs

40.7 km from Orford

Looking in: Richmond, North Hobart, Sandy Bay

Hi, My name is Tayla and I am moving to Tasmania and starting a job in Hobart in early November. I am looking for accommodation preferably in the Sandy Bay or North Hobart area or anywhere in between! I am sociable, however respect privacy, space quiet time. Ill be working full time, I am a pretty active person and always up for a cup of tea/drink and a chat. Feel free to contact me if you think i would be suitable for your household!

21 - 21yrs
Free to Message
New | $200

Matt, Male, 18yrs

40.7 km from Orford

Looking in: Granton, Tea Tree, Brighton, Richmond, Goodwood

Easy going

18 - 18yrs
Early bird
$220

Sarah, Female, 50yrs

49.8 km from Orford

Looking in: West Hobart, Lauderdale, Howrah, Bellerive

Very clean and considerate, work with and love animals, into motorbikes and the outdoors. Live on the eastern shore and love the beach...

50 - 50yrs
Free to Message