Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Pellaring Flat Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Pellaring Flat

$165

Murray Bridge, SA

32 km from Pellaring Flat

Unfurnished room 1 bedroom flat for rent flat for rent

SPACIOUS & NEATLY PRESENTED, 1 OR 2 BEDROOMS The property features: - good natural light/ventilation - one large bedroom - good sized lounge (or second bedroom) - eat in kitchen with modern cabinetry - one smallish bathroom with modern fixtures - separate laundry with direct access to rear yard - off street parking for one car - storage facility - lawns, gardens, rainwater tank & outdoor entertaining (taken care of by gardener) - no enclosed yard (may not be suitable for pets) Located opposite the Murray Bridge Racecourse and within walking distance of the TAFE, Local Shops, Gym and Hospital.

1
1
Early bird
$250

Frances, Female, 58yrs

32 km from Pellaring Flat

Looking in: Murray Bridge

I like to cook, keep a clean house, and like a laugh.

58 - 58yrs
Free to Message
New | $200

Damien, Couple, 23-27yrs

32 km from Pellaring Flat

Looking in: Port Fairy, Nimbin, Port Adelaide, Murray Bridge

Always a laugh with us two. Smokers, non judgemental and open people.

23 - 27yrs
Early bird
Updated | $150

Peter, Male, 61yrs

32 km from Pellaring Flat

Looking in: Adelaide, Mount Gambier, Murray Bridge, Mount Barker

My name is Peter 61 yrs none smoker/drinker. on a pension renting in caravan park at the moment. am looking for nice quiet place to live. your house sounds good. do i ? hope to hear from you soon. Cheers Peter

61 - 61yrs
Early bird
$250

Sanam, Female, 22yrs

32 km from Pellaring Flat

Looking in: Urrbrae, Glenunga, Burnside, Stirling, Murray Bridge

I am looking for a place to stay as I have a new full time job in Murray Bridge. Looking for somewhere to stay in or closer to Murray Bridge or near the freeway. I am bubbly, caring, respectful, organised and tidy. Lots of fun and love meeting new people.

22 - 22yrs
Free to Message
$200

Carlo, Male, 40yrs

35.2 km from Pellaring Flat

Looking in: Eden Valley, Williamstown, Virginia

Hey there I've recently arrived from interstate looking to Share a place with people who don't mind the occasional blues. I work in the Ag/horticulture area of North Adelaide. Don't mind travelling a bit. Prefer a semi rural locality but that's not essential. I'm an easy going individual. Looking for likeminded.

40 - 40yrs
Free to Message
New | $200

Jason, Male, 27yrs

37.2 km from Pellaring Flat

Looking in: Greenways Landing, Marananga, Angaston, Bundey

Any one can accept?

27 - 27yrs
Free to Message
New | $160

Wendy Lovegrove , Female, 50yrs

47.8 km from Pellaring Flat

Looking in: Torrensville, Woodville, Nairne, Balhannah, Rosewater, Semaphore, Port Adelaide, Alberton

I'm looking for a peaceful lifestyle preferably on my own but happy to share with the right person. I like to keep to myself a fair bit and keep busy and I spend some nights away from home. I like the odd drink and chat but don't really do late night partying. I am currently on a disability pension and to stay healthy I eat healthily and exercise regularly. I eat mainly vegetables but am open to sharing with a meat eater. I do like to relax sometimes also and have a bit of social time. I come with a kitty cat and and we are both clean and tidy. I have owned property for many years, and respect other peoples.

50 - 50yrs
Early bird
New | $125

Nairne, Adelaide

48.2 km from Pellaring Flat

Unfurnished room in a share house

Hi my name is Saxby I am 22, a Carpenter. I have a small dog. This room is the master bedroom, it has a walk in wardrobe and a door to the bathroom. This house is fully furnished/ not including bedroom. There is a bus stop just down the road about 1 min walk. Busses come past every 30 mins. Would prefer some one working but not a necessity. If you're interested send me a message or call me and I will make a time for you to inspect the house . Living utensils included Gas heating Washing machine Walk in wardrobe Master bed room Cooking utensils Access to bathroom from bed room

3
1
2
Free to Message