Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Housemates & Roommates

New | $200


Looking in: Melbourne, Oakleigh, Yarraville, Chadstone

Hi I'm Georgia, a marketing student / librarian. I saw your post on fairy floss and thought, hey why not, looks right up my alley! I'm pretty laid back, friendly and bubbly and just love having fun. I'm really into hiking, photography, film, good food and love a couple of bevs now and then. Im clean, respectful and keep to myself. I keep it pretty low key during the week as I'm either studying or working, but don't mind hitting up a bar on a Saturday or eating Mexican/drinking tequila with my roomies . Looking for long term stay, as soon as possible Thanks in advance!

Early bird
New | $300


Looking in: Sydney, Haymarket, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills

30 yo female Brit. Travelled for the past 3 months, looking to settle down and achieve proper adulthood by finding my own place with likeminded people and moving from my friends sofa bed. I enjoy good food, good wine, good conversation and good Netflix. I have completed this listing 3 times and it keeps deleting it. Fun

Early bird
Updated | $170


Looking in: Toowong, Indooroopilly, Sherwood, Taringa

Hi my name is Amy, I am 21 years of age. I work full time in childcare. In in spare time I like keeping active going to the gym and playing netball but like a cheeky wine on the weekdays after work. I am always up for a chat but I also like keeping to myself. Love you hear from you

Free to Message
New | $200

Maryke Steyn

Looking in: Sunshine Beach, Noosa Heads

Hi, I am a 27 years old female, easy to get along with and a busy person. I work 2 jobs and am looking to rent short-term.

Early bird
New | $300


Looking in: Erskineville, Alexandria, Saint Peters, Camperdown, Abbotsford, Petersham, Zetland

Love dogs more than humans I think although don't have my own. I am a Solicitor and can work long hours although love down time with few beers with housemates. Love going out for dinner and drinks and dance. Like to be neat and tidy in common areas of house althoug not clean freak.

Early bird
Updated | $250


Looking in: Kangaroo Point, East Brisbane, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City

Hi! My name is Sérgio, I'm creative director and I'm going to Brisbane study english and work with photographers for 6 months. I'm Looking for share room.. I'm friendly and easygoing person :)

Early bird
Updated | $400


Looking in: Dolls Point, Taren Point, Miranda, Woolooware, Cronulla, Gymea, Caringbah

Gauranteed to pay up, chip in and have fun :) I am an IT professional that works in Kogarah for a Bank and am a 36 year old male.

Free to Message
Updated | $250

Steve & Lynn

Looking in: Beulah Park, Hackney, Kent Town, Rose Park

I'm a teacher from China. I like swimming, reading and chatting with people from different cultures. I'm neither a smoker not an alcoholic. My wife and son will go with me. They are also very nice people.

Couple42 - 42
Free to Message
Updated | $150


Looking in: Adelaide

I'm a 24 year old individual with an Indian background, but have been raised in Australia for most of my childhood. Looking to rent a property with 1 - 3 flatmates in Adelaide (preferably close to the city), either in a shared house or apartment. Looking for all bills to be included as well. I'm a simple, honest and organised individual that is hoping to make new friends along the way!

Early bird
New | $120


Looking in: Kew, Hawthorn, Caulfield, Richmond

Moved from Adelaide, and I am an Australian-Chinese. I consider myself a tidy and clean person, pretty quiet at first but when I get to know you I am quite cheerful. I am doing my first year of uni this year at Monash and I am doing business. I like to cycle and I also like to play some games every now and then.

Early bird
New | $330


Looking in: Potts Point, Woolloomooloo, Elizabeth Bay, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills

I am very clean, respectful, fun, easy going and considerate. I pay my bills on time and I'm not into drama. I work during the week at a doctor's office in the city and will be starting nursing school in Darlinghurst in July. When not working I like to go to the gym, beach, hang out with friends or read. I am originally from Melbourne but lived in Los Angeles, San Francisco, New York and Milan for 20 years. I moved back to Australia in February 2015 and I am loving Sydney!

Early bird
New | $230


Looking in: Saint Clair, Blacktown, Saint Marys, Perth

Hi there! My name is Jasmine and I am looking for somewhere close to work. I have recently finished uni and moved out of home for the first time. I am a full time teacher. I am friendly and bubbly and love a good chat, but I do respect personal space. I am clean and will always tidy up after myself. I am looking for a place to call home and hopefully make some new friends!

Free to Message
New | $150


Looking in: Caringbah

I am a person who prefer to keep the room clean & tidy.

Early bird
Updated | $300


Looking in: Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City, South Brisbane, Spring Hill

I'm organized, clean and tidy, respecful, easy going and I love to cook.

Early bird
Updated | $300


Looking in: Petersham, Camperdown, Enmore, Lewisham, Wollstonecraft, Eveleigh, Redfern, Rozelle, Erskineville, Ashbury, Summer Hill, Marrickville, Ashfield, Haberfield, Surry Hills, Annandale, Chippendale, Waterloo, Balmain, Leichhardt

Hey there! Looking for a longterm place from July 17th onwards. I'm a 23 year old Australian Cinematographer working in Annandale. very recently moved to Sydney. I'm lucky enough to have an incredible job that allows me to see some pretty amazing places. Outdoors guy, love shooting photography (if this is something you've wanted to learn, I'd love to show you the ropes!), international travel, snowboarding, NFL, cooking and gym/powerlifting training. Having Travelled extensively, I know how to live with others and always very respectful of others space. Very responsible, laid back, fun, clean, tidy. Working 9-5 in Sydney. Will be overseas or travelling for periods for work (including working overseas from mid August for a month) so you might not see me all the time. Looking for a place with on or off street parking available :) Thanks, Talk soon!

Free to Message
New | $350


Looking in: Pyrmont, Ashfield, Sydney, Ultimo, Chippendale, Newtown, Glebe

lively Chinese girl, love talking, love pets, like hanging out, clean

Free to Message
New | $150


Looking in: Kenwick, Maddington, Cannington, Beckenham, Victoria Park, Perth, Kelmscott

I always bring food home, I love cooking deserts, I'm a quiet and tidy person. I'm Australian, I work in a catering company. I'm training to work in the mines. I like to go out clubbing once every fortnight, Im a star wars fan, I get right into lord of the rings and the hobbits. I love video games and going to festivals. I don't have my license yet because I don't have a car but once I do go for my test I'll let you know.

Free to Message
New | $300


Looking in: Little Bay

I am moving back to Maroubra district as my dad has just been through chemo and I'd like to be nearby but not living WITH my folks. Working full time - Interior designer, everything in storage = don't really want to buy at the moment till I see how dads health is,but happy for a six month contract renting - long term if it works (?) Easy going but also very clean and very private - work is full on so need my down time to be Netflix, reading and emails. Divorced and child grown and in Melbourne so just me - ten hour days, sleep, relax and time with the clan on the weekends. Away some weekends with speaking engagements. Love pets. Love to hear from you.Deb

Free to Message
New | $260

Tkeya & Matthew

Looking in: Buderim, Maroochydore, Mooloolaba

Hi people, Matt and I are a very respectful couple and very clean. We are pretty chilled out and like to keep to ourselves but also outgoing. We would love to live with someone that also loves to have a chilled chat. We are healthy, happy couple and love to cook up some good tasting meals. Matthew is an Englishmen and I'm former Sunny Coast resident! Absolutely love it there, and want to show and start with Matthew the Sunny Coast lifestyle and amazing beaches!

Couple23 - 24
Early bird
New | $250


Looking in: Greystanes, Fairfield, Blacktown, Guildford, Merrylands

Working 6days a week so im hardly home. Friendly and clean. Call me for more info. Cheers

Free to Message
Updated | $200


Looking in: Preston, Springvale, Oakleigh East, Oakleigh, Fitzroy, Southbank, Saint Kilda, Glen Waverley

I am moving to Melbourne on PR and looking for shared accommodation with Indian females. I am vegetarian, a good cook and prefer to keep house clean and tidy.

Early bird
New | $160


Looking in: Blacksmiths, Newcastle, Belmont North, Kahibah, Charlestown

Very tidy, friendly, down to earth type of person. Always respectful of everyones personal space, am a chilled out type of person; i don't mind having a bit of a chat or hanging out every now and then but am usually finding myself enjoying alot of my own downtime/space :) I dont party, or get very wild like most my age, i like to keep my home as my private little get away space, and am always respectful and considerate to all surrounding (housemates/neighbours/etc)

Early bird
New | $400

Angie & Roger

Looking in: Currumbin, Tugun, Tweed Heads, Coolangatta, Palm Beach

Myself, 30, and my partner Roger, 33, are looking for a room, ensuite, granny flat, or the like. We are relocating from the Sunshine Coast to the Gold Coast. We are healthy, active, respectful and responsible. We like a tidy home and enjoy surfing, hiking, camping, and just being outdoors in general. I am a mechanical engineer from the US and Roger is an electrician from the Sunshine Coast. We have been living together for the past 4+ yrs and are drama free and have positive attitudes. We love a good laugh and the occasional beer.

Couple30 - 33
Early bird
New | $250


Looking in: Lyneham, Belconnen, Turner, O'Connor

My name is Alexandra, I'm a third year Bachelor of Nursing student at The Australian Catholic University. I've got 6 months remaining until the completion of my degree and am looking to stay for that period of time and possibly an additional year depending on post-graduate nursing placement. I am tidy, friendly and respectful of housemates personal space and privacy, however, I am down to hang out in front of the tele or whip up some baked goods in the kitchen! I have a friendly doggo that I'd love to live with but I understand this may not be viable so she has permission to become a tenant with my family. I proudly own a deep box freezer for various frozen goods. I also own other furniture if required.

Free to Message