Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Abbotsford, Alphington, Balwyn, Balwyn North & 11 others – Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 1019 results


Free to message

$280/week35 year old woman

Hi there! So, a little bit about me...... My name is Alice, I am 35 and I am Kiwi originally from New Zealand but I have been living in Australia for 12 years now. I like to be clean and tidy at home, environmentally conscious, mindful & respectful of other people. I'm also friendly and enjoy a bit of a chit chat and an occasional wine if an occasion presents itself. I enjoy the company of other people but I also enjoy my own company and like being busy doing my own thing most of the time too. I enjoy things like reading, watching movies, art, sewing, fashion, shopping, picnics, bike riding, ummm what else?? ..... I have so many more interests but yeah, those are my main things I like to do 🙂 I work as a Personal Care Assistant and usually I am working full time. I work all over Melbourne at different public and private hospitals, aged care facilities, and COVID testing sites sometimes too. I don't work night shifts, just mornings/afternoons/evenings. I really enjoy my work, I have been doing the same job for over 15 years now. If I do sound like someone you would gel well with and that would fit in to your household and lifestyle then I would love to hear from you.... But, I am on the hunt for a great new sharehouse and I would like to find something that's suitable as soon as possible, but I am looking for the right place too, so I am currently staying with family until I can find just that place that I feel would be best suited to me- and to you! Thanks for reading everybody and the best of luck in finding our new houses and housemates!

Available Now