Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Acacia Ridge, Coopers Plains, Runcorn, Salisbury & Sunnybank Housemates & Roommates

New | $181

Mate Maid

Looking in: Indooroopilly, South Brisbane, Taringa, Surfers Paradise, Alloway, Bundaberg, New Farm, Chermside, Sunnybank, Spring Hill, West End, Brisbane City

Mens sharehouse. Living only with guys. I like to tidy up after you, do everyones laundry cook and clean. Friendly and good with convo but also like to help out round the house do your chores anything you want really. Message me on wickr too " soreknees "

Male25
Early bird
New | $150

Dave

Looking in: Fairfield, Forest Lake, Richlands, Salisbury, Sunnybank, Rocklea, Algester, Sherwood, MacGregor, Coopers Plains, Acacia Ridge

I like minding my business................................................................................................................................

Male28
Early bird
New | $150

Alicia

Looking in: Sunnybank Hills, Sunnybank, Mount Gravatt East, Mount Gravatt, Waterford, Beenleigh

Easy going, clean, quite but can be social, respectful, enjoy cooking, love to laugh and have a good sense of humor, happy go lucky type of person. Although I'm a smoker I'm an outside smoker.

Female32
Early bird
New | $160

Quoc

Looking in: Kelvin Grove, Sunnybank, Indooroopilly, Yeronga, West End

Hi, my name is Quoc and I am Vietnamese- Australian. I love music and tennis/exercise and like to socialise with others. In 2016 i finished a degree in creative industries majoring in music. I am a budding musician (piano/beatboxing/vocals/composition who is doing a piano teaching internship, and looking for a part time job. I have my own car and am a pretty chilled and friendly person. :) i enjoy travelling and going to different places. im also interesting in mixed gender accomodation where possible if thats okay :) Cheers.

Male25
Early bird
New | $150

Rebecca

Looking in: Mount Gravatt, Nathan, Coopers Plains, Acacia Ridge

Hi, I am easy going, friendly and I work and study in Brisbane, looking to find some one like minded whom I can share a home with.

Female21
Free to Message
Updated | $180

Stanley

Looking in: Saint Lucia, Sunnybank, Upper Mount Gravatt

Full time student study at UQ Easy going, can be fun at the right timing

Male30
Early bird
New | $120

Nadiya

Looking in: Daisy Hill, Sunnybank, Loganholme, Logan Central, Loganlea

17, student and working part-time ☺️

Female17
Early bird
Updated | $160

Jesse

Looking in: Sheldon, Greenslopes, Annerley, New Farm, West End, Spring Hill, Woolloongabba, South Brisbane, Sunnybank, Brisbane City, Kangaroo Point

Hello I'm from Colorado here on a working holiday visa currently working full time around Brisbane. I'm respectful, clean up after my self and enjoy helping when possible. I generally keep to my self, but not a hermit. Enjoy intelligent conversation and and bit of adventure! I can also take care of most handy man jobs as I've maintained a few properties back home. Ideally I would like to get back into climbing and find a place close the west end gym or KP cliffs would be awesome!!!

Male29
Free to Message
Updated | $145

Melanie

Looking in: Upper Mount Gravatt, Mount Gravatt East, Sunnybank Hills, Sunnybank, Holland Park West, South Brisbane, Milton, Mount Gravatt, Tarragindi, Holland Park, MacGregor, Coorparoo, Greenslopes, Kangaroo Point, West End, New Farm

I work in retail part-time 5 days per week, I love animals ( my favourite being puppies), my favourite musical artists are Katy Perry, Noah Cyrus , Miley Cyrus ,Sheppard ,Miley Cyrus,and many more. I like to think of myself as independant, well mannered and I usually just do my own thing and keep to myself , however I like to talk and hold a good conversation. I don't go out and party so don't worry I am not a party person who will have parties on the weekend lol. I like to catch up with friends over coffee, go out to the shops and see movies. My background is Sri-Lankan and Indian and I'm born in Australia:) I would prefer an all female flat with ages under 35 preferred :)

Female21
Free to Message
Updated | $300

Ellie

Looking in: Robertson, Sunnybank Hills, Sunnybank, Calamvale, Algester, Parkinson

I believe I am a good person to rent to, because I'm easy going, responsible, honest, kind, clean and tidy, non smoker. Also I am very reliable with payments, and have a great rental record. You won't be disappointed if you rent me a place:) I would preffer to rent a furnished 1 bed unit, studio, or grannyflat all included $200/300. Thanks

Female40
Free to Message
New | $300

Tyson & Mandy

Looking in: Salisbury, Sunnybank, Eight Mile Plains, Holland Park, Carindale, Rochedale, Springwood, Mount Gravatt

Howdy folks! First up we have Tyson; A 26yr old working male, First and foremost- I own a pet python named Surge, there is no need to worry about her because snakes she lives in a secure enclosure. I like being social but I also enjoy having my own space. I'm fairly easy going, but passionate about the things I believe in. i enjoy anything and everything nerdy, and like to embrace my individuality, not shy about who i am and the things i like. Next is Mandy; Another 26yr old also working in retail. I'm a fairly easy going person who enjoys creative things, you'll mostly find me holed up in my room drawing. I do like being social but also enjoy my alone time. If you have any questions please shoot me/us a message because we are keen to meet new people and join a household of like minded people, CHEERS!

Friends26 - 26
Early bird
New | $150

David

Looking in: Greenslopes, Sunnybank, Mount Gravatt, East Brisbane, Dutton Park, Fortitude Valley, Highgate Hill, Coorparoo

STAY TUNED FOLKS. Proper wrote up soon Important Facts : Preferably Furnished, Need a Bed, also Bills included ( min Power/Gas and Internet )

Male30
Early bird
$150

Angela

Looking in: Salisbury, Archerfield, South Brisbane, Nathan, Acacia Ridge

Hey, I'm a 22 year old graphic designer working full time! I'm moving from Adelaide soon and am looking for a place to live. I'm a relaxed, friendly person who is super tidy and easy going. I'm always up for some banter and a chat, some drinks, a movie night in the pjs and cooking up a good meal! But, I also respect privacy and enjoy doing my own things too. I'm happy to team up and find a place also so don't be afraid to message me and ask. The length of stay can vary too if need be, happy to stay longer than 6months if everything is well.

Female22
Free to Message
$300

Ngoc Mary & Hung Jayce

Looking in: Sunnybank, Brisbane City

we are couple and wanna find own flat. $300/week for 2 of us. And we are international student. please sent me message

Couple18 - 20
Early bird
$150

Sam

Looking in: Greenslopes, MacGregor, Carindale, Coopers Plains, Robertson, Salisbury, Holland Park, Upper Mount Gravatt, Mount Gravatt East, Tarragindi, Mount Gravatt

Hey there I am looking for a place to rent anywhere from Mt Gravatt to Salisbury. I do security work most days Monday to Friday starting early in the morning, i am ready to move asap and i am flexible on my length of stay. I keep myself busy with gym, hikes/trips, reading, cooking, learning yoga and being out and about when I can. I enjoy having a laugh with my roommates but I am also respectful of peoples privacy and quite time. If you think we can get along and share some fun times shoot me a message

Male26
Free to Message
$180

Raydann

Looking in: Upper Mount Gravatt, Highgate Hill, Sunnybank, Browns Plains, West End, Regents Park, Kangaroo Point

Hello, my name is Raydann, Ray for short. I'm looking for a fair sized room to set up in. I've just completed my Double Diploma and I work part time currently as well as a Kitchen hand and waiter. I'm quiet, clean and respectful to people from all walks of life. I'm looking for a decent sized room (Queen size bed level) I'm a photographer and usually always find myself out and about exploring and seeing live shows. Whenever I'll be in the home I just game, do light reading and love cooking. contact me anytime at. oh for three wun oh sixc eat for sixc eat (So odd with the new change)

Male21
Early bird
$155

Aoya

Looking in: Robertson, Sunnybank, Annerley, MacGregor

Hi my name is Aoya from China and I'm currently studying at UQ, doing my master program of Chinese-English translation and interpreting (2nd year now). I'd love to socialize with the others while I do enjoy some lonely time now and then, doing some painstaking but interesting translation jobs. In my chill time I usually like to play some basketball or PC games, or just read some good novels accompanied with a little bit of rock or classical music.

Male24
Free to Message
$280

Jess

Looking in: Salisbury, Tarragindi, Moorooka, Coopers Plains, Coorparoo

- I'm very quiet. You will barely notice that im there - I have rented previously & have an excellent rental record - I work full time in a safe & stable job with normal hours so no coming & going at strange times. - My ideal weekend is netflix & a bottle of wine

Female26
Early bird
$150

Danyal

Looking in: Salisbury, Sunnybank Hills, Sunnybank, Robertson, MacGregor, Nathan, Coopers Plains

Hello, i am a part time worker at HP and studying at Griffith. Finding a decent place to move in. Quite easy person to live with. Neat and tidy usually busy with own things. Dont mind having housemates who i can go out or have indoor parties, its good to create good memories.

Male23
Early bird
$300

Jessie

Looking in: Newstead, Teneriffe, Upper Mount Gravatt, New Farm, Clayfield, Lutwyche, Sunnybank Hills, Nundah, Sunnybank, Fortitude Valley, Windsor, MacGregor, Spring Hill

Hi, I am a single female working full time looking for my own place. I work in the valley so if its outside of the area I will need public transport nearby and ideally the place will have a full kitchen, covered car space, and unfurnished. Happy to sign a 6 or 12 months lease. If you think there is a place that will suit me please let me know! Thanks!

Female34
Early bird
$220

Alex

Looking in: Salisbury, Mount Gravatt, Mount Gravatt East, Eight Mile Plains, MacGregor

I enjoy a clean and organised house without being an anal douche. I work fulltime nine to five at a sign shop in slacks creek. Some hobbies include fishing, skateboarding, horticulture and basketball. Im an easygoing and tolerable person. I have furniture and a car also.

Male34
Free to Message
$200

Shania & Pouvalu

Looking in: Sunnybank Hills, Runcorn, Sunnybank, Calamvale

We are a very quiet and respectful couple looking for a place to call home for a while :) Currently I'm working afew days of the week and my partner works full time. In our spare time we like to relax, go out to eat and go for walks. We are both easy going, friendly and tidy people looking for a place in Sunnybank or Runcorn (or its surrounding suburbs) If you have any other questions feel free to ask :) Thanks!

Couple19 - 19
Early bird
$135

Lisa

Looking in: Underwood, Runcorn, Eight Mile Plains

Hello, I'm Lisa. I'm a clean, tidy, non-smorker, and don't like party at home.

Female31
Early bird
$250

Debbie

Looking in: Sunnybank, Springwood, Eight Mile Plains, Logan Central

Very clean and tidy person friendly and outgoing I have a little dog named Teddy who loves everyone and social with all animals. Happy to do any chores in side and out.

Female56
Early bird