Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Adelaide Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 656 results
Kady

New

Kady

Early bird

$250/week30 year old female

I am super organised, pay everything on time, Quiet (only noise you will hear from me is when I'm streaming games) clean and like to keep to myself. I love clothes, makeup, video games and i work from home. So need a nice big room for a desk for my computer!! I also have a little dog, he's about 9 - pomeranian cross so looking for a place for us both. HE is my life, and don't offer me a place if you expect me to leave my best mate behind. You will love him, since he's getting old he pretty much chills all the time, he will lay at your feet and listen to anything you have to say. would LOVE it if you wanna spend time with him, hang out with him or come for walks with us!! or even if you have a dog yourself! He would love to have a doggy best friend. (cats also not an issue for him, he will annoy them at first but he grew up around cats so after a while he won't care) I'm vegan, so i won't ever steal your food :P more than happy to share mine with you though. If i bake something you better help me eat it! (if you are gluten free i will be happy to make you yummy things, i used to be a vegan baker!) I'm from Adelaide, Covered in tattoos, bright hair I also have certificates in IT so if you have any computer troubles i can fix your computer (or help you upgrade) whatever you need. Also have a PS4 and keen for gaming friends!! **Internet is also a MUST - I've lived with the NBN for the past 2 years and i cannot go back to broadband. I'm a streamer and avid video game player, happy to pay for the entire internet connection aswell - but we MUST have NBN. ** LGBTQ friendly, disability friendly, I don't mind if you 420 or whatever. Just need my sleep and quiet 🥺 I've lived with guys my entire adult life, and i don't mind sharing a bathroom with them. I will pretty much match your cleanliness, I'm not going to pick up after you. If you have any questions ASK. Would love to get to know you and find someone who is the right fit. If some time passes i might just find my own place and by that stage switch this to looking for housemates! If you're looking for a team up: this is what I'm looking for: NBN, car space, air conditioning (ducted) and pet friendly. (dishwasher desirable but not necessary)

Available 1 October 2020