Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Aeroglen, Barron, Brinsmead, Cairns City & 11 others – Housemates & Roommates

0 results
Sorry, we couldn't find any matches
Below are some listings in the surrounding suburbs that might match your criteria. 

Housemates & Roommates near Aeroglen, Barron, Brinsmead, Cairns City, Caravonica, Edge Hill, Freshwater, Holloways Beach, Kamerunga, Machans Beach, Manoora, Redlynch, Smithfield, Whitfield & Yorkeys Knob



Free to message

$150/week28 year old non-binary

I am 28 and come as a package with my medium sized pup Chug. I am currently on Jobseeker. I am working my butt off to build my own woodwork and carpentry business out of Gordonvale, once my workshop is set up I will be working 5-7 days a week, the pup comes with me to work. Until then I am working as much as possible to get the workshop set up and organised. **Please note, I do not have verified I.D. as I am in the process of legally changing my name** My dog is a 2 year old bull arab x who will be going through the process of becoming a registered service dog in the next 12 months. He is fully house trained and comes with references, but I need him to be able to go where I go. I can also provide references for myself Bonuses of having me as a house mate: *I cook, my mum was a chef and I am lucky to have inherited that gift for cooking *I clean, if I am given the time and space I am happy to build a cleaning routine. I am willing to do house laundry for lower rent. *I used to work as a nanny and house keeper, grocery shopping and meal planning is one of my strong suits. *I am 15 months sober, so no worries about me having wild parties or stealing your drinks *I have a very small friend group, we are all fairly quiet and prefer a family style dinner or board game night, again, no wild parties. *I am extremely handy and come with most tools you could possibly need for odd jobs *If we click, I am a great listener and problem solver. *I have a car and a licence *I have Disney + and Spotify Family plan I am willing to Share *All though my Dog is a gentle beastie who couldn't hurt much more than a Fly, I found out he looks and sounds like a guard dog when lurkers come creeping at 2am. Cons of living with me: *I sing, alot, most people think its not bad, but its fairly constant *I can be reserved, if I am going thru a rough patch I may silently appear for meals and seem to be a phantom other times

Available Now