Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Albany Creek, Mango Hill, North Lakes & Redcliffe Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $300

Sarah

Looking in: Manly, Albany Creek, Chermside, Wynnum, Cleveland, Birkdale, Sandgate, Mitchelton, Enoggera, Everton Hills, Brisbane City, The Gap, Bray Park

Immaculate professional seeks granny flat or similar or small house. preferably completely separate unit as I value my quiet time, when I am not at work. Excellent references and full time professional worker in the Legal Profession. I am not looking to share a house

Female39
Free to message
New | $200

Bolan

Looking in: Brisbane City, Albany Creek, Chermside, Chermside West, Carseldine, Bridgeman Downs, Aspley

I'm clean, friendly, respectable and easy to socialise with.

Male24
Early bird
New | $230

Alana

Looking in: Geebung, Burpengary, Redcliffe, North Lakes, Narangba, Chermside

I'm a mum so I'm always cleaning hahaa but I do like to keep a house clean and tidy especially with my one year old son. A single mother, currently not working and looking for somewhere safe to call home. I have an American staffy x american bulldog desexed he's friendly and very protective, he has endless amounts of energy. I'm quiet but social at times, friendly and honest. I'd like my own space happy to share accommodation if appropriate or team up. Please let me know where I am now is a house which has been sold I have 2 months to move.

Female31
Early bird
New | $250

Steven

Looking in: North Lakes, Bracken Ridge, Chermside, Brendale

Where to start well i've been renting for 2 years now i can say that i'm never late with rent i also work full time as an electrician i'm very clean close to being OCD will always clean up after myself and keep my area clean will also help out with house work whenever needed. About me i'm 22 i tend to keep to myself a fair bit while at home but also do love a chat and socialise every now and again i fly drones as a sport so i'm always out on the weekends but if i'm what you're seeking as a house mate then hit me up i am a very nice person as well very down to earth!

Male22
Free to message
New | $160

Valentina

Looking in: North Lakes, Woodford, Morayfield

Hi, I'm Valentina! Hope you're having a great day! I'm an Occupational Therapist and I'm currently working in a mobile service where I go out to clients and also also work at home on related admin tasks. I really love a relaxed home environment and communicating and getting along well with other flatmates, something which I have previously done for years when living in Canberra. Currently I'm living with my family, but looking to live closer to my work and experiencing a bit of a change. When renting with others, I like a mixture of socialising and relaxing on my own. I enjoy contributing to cooking meals and helping around the house, keeping common areas nice and tidy. I love having a few friends over at times for a fairly quiet but fun time and it would be great if you wanted to join in too! I would love to hear from you if you think that I may be a suitable candidate to share with. I am happy to answer any other questions you may have. Looking forward to hearing from you! :) Valentina

Female35
Early bird
Updated | $150

Emily

Looking in: Mango Hill, Dakabin, Petrie, Kallangur, Rothwell

Hey! I'm Emily and I'm looking to move pretty quickly. I do come with a medium sized dog, Arlo, but he is very well behaved, has lovely manners and lives outside when I'm at work, so I need a decent sized garden. For the most part he wouldn't bother you, except for an hour or two a day, if I'm in the living room or if you're on the garden. He prefers to be outside anyway. I have references to state all this. I work part time in childcare and study part time. I'm pretty sociable and like a chat but after 8-9pm I take myself and the dog to my room and I study as I am going to be a primary teacher, hopefully😁 If you have any questions please feel free to contact me as I need to move soon due to my housemate being sick.

Female24
Free to message
New | $150

Connor

Looking in: Cashmere, Albany Creek, Eatons Hill, Chermside, Strathpine, Petrie, Warner

Young, responsible student looking for a new place to live. Been renting a flat with my girlfriend for last few months, however we have recently separated. Need somewhere affordable as I am a student studying psychology at the University of Queensland. Currently working as a supervisor at Target but trying to find more work.

Male18
Early bird
New | $200

JD

Looking in: Redcliffe, Clontarf, Margate

Hi! I'm JD I'm really easy to get along with, little bit of an arty type. I currently have hair like Cruella DiVall so you know I'm rad. I'm working 4-5 days a week at a cafe in Redcliffe as a kitchen hand/chef. I don't smoke and only every drink socially. I don't have any pets but I love animals. Got any questions or anything just hit me up :)

Male19
Early bird
New | $250

XueYi

Looking in: Redcliffe

I am a student from UQ, and will be having a placement at Redcliffe hospital starting from next week and was thinking to rent a place nearer to the hospital over that time. :) I would like to rent a room for a month starting from July 23rd to August 18th :) Please do contact me if you have a suitable room for rent over that period :)

Female23
Early bird
Updated | $170

Sharon

Looking in: Narangba, Redcliffe, Sandgate, Clontarf, Brighton, Margate

I'm happy, positive and have a great sense of humour, I love my quiet/me time to read and meditate but also like to socialise, I enjoy yoga, meditation, long walks and a wide array of music. I am an animal lover and have a very old placid dog who is my loyal companion and I also like to do my bit for the environment. I am very clean and tidy. I am ALWAYS on time with rent and bills. ✌🏼

Female52
Free to message
Updated | $250

Troy

Looking in: North Lakes

Very relaxed, laid back, sociable, not much bothers me... can't do messy, extremely clean. Don't smoke, don't do drugs but don't mind a quiet beer. Lover of all sports and the outdoors. Very respectful of others. Employed full time - shift worker. Have children who stay with their mum. Love being a dad, very hands on and to retain privacy of others, they wouldn't be allowed to visit without prior consultation.

Male37
Free to message
$200

Adam

Looking in: Burpengary, Redcliffe, North Lakes, Caboolture, Deception Bay, Morayfield

Im a quite, clean, well mannered and respectful person i enjoy PC gaming Motorsports camping fishing and trying new things i have a 9 month old Labrador puppy who is full of energy and always loves attention and loves anyone he was raised with my niece so is gentle with kids and is house trained as well am open to the idea of starting a share house but would be long term im currently unemployed but am looking for work

Male22
Early bird
$200

Michael

Looking in: Burpengary, Redcliffe, North Lakes, Deception Bay, Rothwell

I am a down to earth person... like to socialise but also like my quiet time I always pay my way on time... have a full time job that I have been in for 2 1/2 years

Male36
Early bird
$300

Mick Russell

Looking in: Burpengary, North Lakes, Narangba, Caboolture, Morayfield

I am a tradesman who is down to earth neat & tidy easy going guy that gets along with just about anyone

Male41
Early bird
$180

Candy

Looking in: Mango Hill, North Lakes, Dakabin, Murrumba Downs, Kallangur, Rothwell

I work most days and don't usually come home till late at night! I go to gym a lot and enjoy being active! I'm a very outgoing person and love a good laugh

Female18
Early bird
$200

Jayde & Rohan

Looking in: Lawnton, Bald Hills, Strathpine, Mango Hill, North Lakes, Dakabin, Kallangur, Dutton Park, Morningside, Hamilton, Seven Hills, Cannon Hill, Paddington, Ascot, Toowong, Windsor, Indooroopilly, Taringa, Norman Park, Brisbane

We are looking for a house mate before moving into a house. We are a very quiet, clean and respectful couple. Happy to have a chat, but respectful of personal space. We work mostly from home. We are non smokers, and non drinkers. We don't like to party. We like pets, and plants. I have a small fish, which I can keep safe from cats. I have a hearing problem which means that TV in public spaces will be difficult for me, especially since I will be working mostly from home. Looking for own bathroom.

Couple20 - 21
Free to message
$200

Isabel & Noel

Looking in: North Lakes

We are both non-smokers, easy to live with. Clean couple.

Couple28 - 35
Early bird
$300

Jasmine & Sean

Looking in: Mango Hill, North Lakes

We are a young couple from London in the U.K. Looking for a shared or one bedroom apartment until December. We are on a working visa. We're both easy going and neat and tidy.

Couple21 - 23
Early bird
$150

Sharna

Looking in: Burpengary, North Lakes, Bribie Island, Petrie, Kallangur, Sandstone Point, Beachmere

Sharna - I am an easy going, friendly gal. I always pull my weight and am 110% reliable. I'm a tidy person and always up for a new adventure! I'm currently a waitrsss, however, when ever I get a day off I'm always off trying some new cafe or climbing a mountain. Please feel free to send me a message if you have anything available :)

Female21
Early bird
$170

Dion

Looking in: North Lakes, Mango Hill, Rothwell

I am looking for something in North Lakes, Mango hill area if possible please.. I am an honest, reliable, very respectful person who is looking for a room to rent, I work for JB hi-fi full time, I am in the testing phase to get back into the fire service. I am a cook also and love to cook a lot but find myself too busy and eat out a bit. I am a previous home owner so I respect other people's property and am extremely clean. I don't drink or smoke and don't party as my career is worth more to me than a hangover 🙂 however i have no problems with ppl that do, I'm just past the party life. I am looking to go as soon as something is available. Thanks for reading, Dion K

Male34
Early bird
$150

TeRina

Looking in: North Lakes, Kippa-Ring, Morayfield, Rothwell

I'm laid back, quiet but not shy, up for a talk/laugh. I'm not much of a drinker but will have a couple if I'm the mood. clean and respectful of personal space. will help keep household tidy. waiting to study in January hopefully but considering volunteering to help gain experience for the career that I want also on the hunt for a survival job. Currently on Centrelink so would be paying weekly rent fortnightly, prefer to be near a train station (walking distance).

Female19
Early bird
$100

Tori

Looking in: Mango Hill, Redcliffe, North Lakes, Caboolture

Hi I am 18 years old and currently looking for accommodation for myself and my two pets . I am friendly caring and kind and keep to myself . I will be currently starting my age care course in July .

Female18
Free to message
$200

Alex

Looking in: Dakabin, Kallangur, Mango Hill, Deception Bay, North Lakes

Hello ! I am professional Chemist, very easygoing, friendly, quiet, clean and respectful and of course I share chores. I am not party animal but I am always up for a good talk. Non smoker and pet friendly. I love working out and hiking to discover new places. I also like computers, sport, photography, travelling. If you want to know more about me, please feel free to ask) PS: If you want to offer me the room, please attach your mobile phone number.

Male32
Early bird
$150

Casey

Looking in: North Lakes, Dakabin, Deception Bay, Kallangur

Really down to earth and easy going guy, in need of new accomodation as current household has begun a beautiful new family and are looking to expand within their own house. I've recently had to begin looking for new employment and am keen to get back into the workplace. I am a smoker but am happy to do it off the property if needed. I'm a very clean, reliable with rent, quiet and pleasant addition to a house, but can come out of my shell a little more once I feel more comfortable.

Male25
Early bird