Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Albert Park Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 85 results

New

Christian

Free to message

$500/week33 year old male

Looking for somewhere with an uncovered driveway! I'm a 33yo guy looking for some awesome, friendly flatmates to live with long term. I work as a chef but without the chef hours, Monday to Friday about 7am till 3. Which means no late nights and more cooking at home!... I'd love to find a place thats chilled out, mature, clean and has a half decent kitchen. I don't have much I'm afraid. Just a few bits for the kitchen and some indoor plants as I've been away travelling for a few years. I do have a taco press for making our own tacos...which is what we would be doing...I'm vegetarian for the most part but make a cracking vegan taco. BUT I DO HAVE A TRUCK. It's a 7m long white box truck that Im actually hoping to turn into a tiny house. Don't let the size worry you, it's only a normal car space wide and about two spaces long so ideally Im looking for a place with an uncovered driveway or a front yard that i could park it, and then people who are cool with me spending some time working on it. I'm an introvert but I'm not weird about it, I love meaningful engaging conversations with people during a dinner party but sometimes just like to read a book or watch a movie.. I'm also trying to drink less wine, but it's just so delicious. I don't really watch much TV, but love the odd movie night. If there's ever any wind i'll be down in St. Kilda kitesurfing. I also do pottery once a week. I have a broken banjo that i don't play so I should probably just take up the guitar instead. I also meditate daily and try and work out when I can. I sometimes wee in the shower and I'll use up all your tea towels when i cook, but I've lived with people before and hold my values of honesty and reliability highly. Look forward to meeting you!

Available 5 July 2020