Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Albion Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-6 of 6 results

Housemates & Roommates near Albion

Bethany
Updated

Bethany

Free to message

$180/week18 year old female

I'm Bethany, I'm 18 years old and I consider myself fairly independent and responsible. Currently, I work overnights part-time at McDonald's around 3-5 days a week depending on the roster. I'm usually working Wednesday to Saturday nights and sleep during the day until around 4 pm. I used to live in Cranbourne but moved 3 years ago with family to Wyndham Vale and now that I've turned 18, I'm needing to move out and figure out what I'm going to do with my life. I'm a musician so my spare time is often filled with producing and learning about music. I also love making coffees and have done a barista course so I'm really wanting to get more qualifications for that so I can eventually work full-time as a barista somewhere before I apply to study music at a university. I'm aiming to study at the Conservatorium of Music (either in Melbourne or Queensland) I'm currently not studying and didn't complete year 12 during lockdown as a result of struggling to manage family conflict and mental health issues. I intend to complete my VCE in my own time and study more music-focused courses once I'm ready. I also like to paint, cook, and go thrifting in my downtime :) please note: I am looking for a place to stay with lower rent costs (as I'm a minimum wage earner) and access to the internet is preferred. I'm a first-timer so while I have been paying rent to my parents over the last few months, I don't have rental history. I do have a steady income and am willing to pick up a second, full-time position if required. Thank you

Available 16 May 2021