Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Alexandra Hills Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 14 results

Celeste

Free to message

$150/week22 year old female

I’m tidy, considerate, respectful and very hardworking. I’m very flexible and down to earth as well. I generally work anywhere from 20-30 hours per week in Hospitality. I’m super friendly, keen for a chat if you need one but if you prefer space I’m also cool with that, I just go with the flow. I have a 2 year old cat that is desexed/defleaed/microchipped and has all upto date with vaccinations and tick treatments. He is a Devon Rex Cross breed and is a very well behaved and tidy kitty who minds his own business and can also be trusted outdoors, I also have a pet tracker called TabCat that works through radio frequencies in order to find my pet. It can be used for multiple pets so if you happen to have pet we can both track our fur babies haha. My current situation: Right now I’m living with my Partner of 3 years, his mother and oldest brother. I need my own space and independence back, somewhere I can call my own home. I feel a little stuck where I am now and I really just want a new start. What I’m looking for: preferably someone who works opposite shifts and is okay with having a little kitty around, he is my world. Someone who’s willing to split the household chores and work together to keep the house hold clean, someone who cleans up after themselves like me. I’m not too fussed if I don’t have an ensuite bathroom, it would be a bonus though. If Iam sharing a bathroom however I would just like it to be kept clean as I am a very clean person. I would prefer a place That has internet already but if not that’s cool maybe we can sort something together or I can just use mobile data. If you would like someone to share cooking duties with or household shopping I’m more than happy to help assist if you’re busy or just need a hand. Any questions just ask away!!!

Available Now