Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Altona Meadows, Altona North, Laverton, Laverton North & 4 others – Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 71 results


Free to message

$180/week57 year old man

Hi I'm Tony, currently in study mode changing career paths moving into Allied Health (Physio & Occupational therapy assistant) after enjoying two previous careers. Defence Force and Emergency services. Thought I would take on a new roll and assist others to get the best out of their tomorrows. I keep busy and active. Have been a Sports trainer for the past 3 years assisting in footy rehab (2 years in the WAFL and last season in the VFL). I also help out as much as I can with the Altona Vikings. Season 4 as a Sports Trainer will have Me at the Sandringham Zebras in the VFL with fingers crossed some time with the Saints in the AFL. I've come across from Perth in April this year with a nice summer stop over in Adelaide. I'm pretty self sufficient, tidy, non smoker. I don't mind a bit of yard upkeep to a few tunes, getting out to a few markets and new coffee cafe discoveries. I have most of my own gear that am more than happy to share with the house or easily put into storage. I have my own bedroom furniture, a large Fridge, small bar fridge, set of draws, 2 very cool comfy retro chairs, a mower and bike. Have my own car. Have spent a few years in Melbourne previously and know my way around. If you think I could fit in, feel free to say Hi. Happy to share that I'm Tripled Vaxxed + with 2 bonus nfluenza jabs, lucky me (had too because of my study course and working with the elderly which I'm more than ok with). Can provide references, I still have a secure income and always have paid up front. Looking forward to saying Hi. Tony

Available 16 February 2022