Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ambarvale, Bankstown, Camden, Eagle Vale & Fairfield Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $180

Lleini

Looking in: Surrey Hills, Balwyn, Oakdale, Narellan, Campbelltown, Camden, Glen Alpine, Blackburn, Blackburn South, Kew

Needing to commute between Sydney and Melbourne. Looking for something close to transport and including bills would be great. I come with nice furniture, fridge if needed unlimited wifi, easygoing and respectful, studying postgrad. Don't mind pets but I don't have any and I'm good if you have children there, I will have my almost grown up daughter occasionally in Sydney, i don't smoke but don't mind if you do.

Female44
Early bird
New | $180

Martin

Looking in: Oran Park, Gregory Hills, Narellan, Campbelltown, Camden, Mount Annan

Spend most of my time either at work or at my girlfriends place so i wont be around the house and in the way all day, i pay my bills on time, not a big party goer but dont mind a quiet beer every now and again, like to keep organised and clean up after myself. Looking for a comfortable place to live with like minded people. About me..i work at woolies full time, currently live by myself in Campbelltown. Looking to move a bit closer to work and pay a bit less in living expenses. Planning on buying property with my girlfriend, but not for at least a year. So interested in any arrangement up to and including that length of time. Cheers

Male34
Early bird
New | $220

Zach

Looking in: Oran Park, Harrington Park, Camden

I have just recently moved from the Gold Coast to Sydney for work and change of scenery, I just turned 28 am working full time 11 hour days 6 day weeks so when I'm not working i like to keep fit and go to the gym and on my day off usually go catch up with friends for lunch and beers , I am super chill and clean and tidy always up for a chat but do all so love my own space :)

Male27
Free to message
New | $350

Dorota & Lukas

Looking in: Hornsby, Auburn, Bankstown, Lidcombe, Ashfield, Blacktown, Strathfield, Parramatta, Newtown, Ashbury, Wolli Creek, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills

Hi, I'm Dorota and I'm looking for room or studio for rent from October. I'm moving to Sydney with my boyfriend on 24th October and looking for some place to live. We're firendly and easy going, tidy, clean and quiet. We've got sense of humour as well. Please get in touch if you your will have something for me! Dorota

Couple27 - 27
Early bird
New | $200

Robert

Looking in: Moorebank, Fairfield, Bankstown, Cabramatta, Villawood

I am....an.. Easy going professional.Travels a lot between Sydney and Newcastle and stays in Newcastle during a week long days off. Spend a lots of time exercising , reading, writing. Tidy and clean. Experienced in living, sharing place with others.

Male43
Early bird
Updated | $210

Valnten

Looking in: Revesby, Girraween, Cabramatta, Liverpool, Canley Vale, Bossley Park, Wetherill Park, Fairfield, Pendle Hill, Smithfield

Hey my name is Valnten, I am ambitious, hardworking, clean & friendly young girl. I am looking to change locations to something closer to work.

Female18
Early bird
New | $300

Sahar

Looking in: Wetherill Park, Granville, Fairfield, Guildford, Liverpool, Smithfield

I'm organized, Tidy, I don't ask too many questions or interfere with what anyone does, I like hanging out with flatmates over drinks and a movie, or if you'd like to plan something to do over the weekend i'm up for it.

Female35
Early bird
New | $250

Adam

Looking in: Burwood, Bankstown, Lidcombe, Strathfield, Newtown

Hey, im looking for a room for rent or going out and renting an apartment together. I am clean, easy going and considerate. I've been working for the past year and saved up some money. Im taking a break from work for the next 3 month to do things i enjoy. I studied music business, played in a bar band, worked as a waiter, sales, and of course, maccas :) I enjoy music, playing guitar, going out for food, playing games Room for rent- for 250 i'd like one with my own bathroom Teamups- pref the same budget, idm gender or anything as long as we can get along Adam

Male21
Early bird
New | $200

Carey

Looking in: Bossley Park, Wetherill Park, Edensor Park, Fairfield, Canley Heights, Cabramatta, Liverpool, Canley Vale

Reliable, clean tidy. Also have a small dog. No partying. Hard working full time. I keep to myself.

Female24
Early bird
Updated | $250

Hasan

Looking in: Chatswood, Lane Cove, Greenacre, Roseville, Carlingford, Chullora, Hornsby, Mosman, Macquarie Park, Blacktown, Prestons, Cremorne, Liverpool, Campsie, Auburn, Bankstown, Hurstville, Lakemba

Hi, I am moving to Sydney from Dubai, am a corporate auditor by profession. I am an easy going person and get along with most people. I am clean, very tidy and have no problem putting in and doing my share. I am reasonably responsible, very independent and punctual with commitments. I am social and easy to talk to, at the same time I like my space and tend to stick to myself most of the time. A few of my hobbies include yoga, running, cycling and motorcycles. I am looking for a private room, preferably with own bathroom. Anything else please ask.

Male42
Free to message
New | $280

Christina reiaw & Michael nguyen

Looking in: Bankstown, Granville

Clean tidy friendly

Couple24 - 37
Early bird
$250

Kan

Looking in: Bankstown

I am kan.25 year old male. I am working in super market 7 days a week.

Male25
Early bird
$180

Sina

Looking in: Parramatta, Bankstown, Punchbowl

I'm looking for a private room to rent. I'm a full time uni student who enjoys socialising occasionally and having friends over. I don't party a lot and like to stay at home most of my nights. I do enjoy cooking a few days a week and always ensure I'm tidy and clean. I'm always up to date with my rent and like to live in a social home where everyone's friendly. I prefer to stay in a house with all females or females and males,not all male.

Female23
Early bird
$130

Marsel

Looking in: Bankstown

Quite and clean place

Female28
Early bird
$150

Lisa

Looking in: Fairfield, Auburn, Blacktown, Westmead, Granville, Lidcombe, Parramatta, Merrylands

Hi, I'm a 23 year old female. I'm a quiet friendly and person looking for a clean home. I'm tidy and respectful of people's space. I would like to stay for minimum of 12 months.

Female23
Free to message
$250

Lucy

Looking in: Marrickville, Burwood, Auburn, Lidcombe, Camperdown, Ashfield, Greenacre, Parramatta, Leichhardt, Campsie, Bankstown

I'm interested in joining an existing sharehouse or teaming up with like-minded people. I'm looking for a social house with some cool people. I work full time in PR and like to keep things pretty quiet during the week. I'm clean and like my own space but it would be great if you'd be up for the occasional wine. I come with a cat who is super friendly and house trained but won't get in your way if cats are not your jam!

Female26
Free to message
$350

Brittney

Looking in: Bankstown, Granville, Revesby, Parramatta, Campbelltown, Saint Marys, Liverpool

**Not looking for share accommodation** I'm 21, a manager at an Optometrist store with a full time contracted position. Looking for a granny flat any amount of bedrooms/studio is fine, but must have own yard and be fully fenced. I am happy to go privately or through a real estate for reference checks etc, I have nothing to hide I have an excellent rental history. If you're looking for a reliable tenant please contact me asap. I have rent in advance and my bond waiting!!

Female21
Free to message
$200

Jane

Looking in: Auburn, Fairfield, Parramatta, Merrylands

Hey I'm Jane, I'm pretty down to earth, I am a tidy person, I'm a socialable being. And would love to move out with some like minded people

Female25
Early bird
$300

Rhys

Looking in: Castle Hill, Doonside, North Rocks, Casula, Fairfield, Blacktown, Parramatta, Seven Hills, North Parramatta, Baulkham Hills

I'm 19 I work full time night shift so you'll basically never see me, I don't mind noise, parties, pets, ect.. Looking for something relaxed and social

Male19
Early bird
$150

Sam

Looking in: Taren Point, Bankstown, Hurstville

Hi guys im sam 27. Male. Im from melbourne moving to sydney for working fulltime. Will be spending most my times and work. Quite and friendly. Thanks

Male27
Early bird
$200

Casey

Looking in: Kearns, Eagle Vale, Raby, Leumeah, Campbelltown, Minto

25 year old female professional looking for a room to rent.

Female26
Early bird
$330

Jessica & Madhur

Looking in: Bankstown, Chatswood, Alexandria, Bondi Junction, Coogee, Redfern, Darlinghurst, Liverpool, Sydney, Surry Hills

We're a friendly couple, moved from Singapore last week. Originally from India but have been in Singapore last 2 years. We're looking for a studio apartment or 1 private room (with 1 private bathroom) for about 1-2 months, near Sydney city or atleast areas that have good connectivity for buses and trains (we don't own a car) Don't mind sharing living areas, kitchen, garage and we hardly give any chance of complaints.

Couple29 - 29
Early bird
$300

Alexandra

Looking in: Prairiewood, Bossley Park, Saint Johns Park, Fairfield, Fairfield West, Bonnyrigg, Cabramatta West, Wakeley

I am a young for my age and young at heart, but extremely clean and tidy, well-mannered, personable, well-educated, professional person who recently moved to Sydney from country NSW. I like to read, watch the occasional DVD and relax on the weekend after working during the week. I am often out for most of the day on the weekends. I like to cook and try new recipes. I am keen to constantly increase my knowledge base, so am likely to be studying at least one short or long course at any given time.

Female47
Early bird
$300

Michaela

Looking in: Oran Park, Menangle, Narellan, Camden

Hi, I'm a full time carpenter with a border collie named Fleetwood who is super handsome and super well behaved, toilet trained and a all round fantastic cuddle buddy We generally keep to ourselves unless you are into doing stuff together then I'm all for it! Very respectful and caring person I'm a very tidy person, I enjoy talking to people and going on adventures what ever they may be. A bit of a nerd. My girlfriend just opened a cafe in Camden so looking to move closer to her from the inner west I'm a pretty honest person so hit me up with whatever questions

Female22
Free to message