Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Anembo Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Anembo

$350

Anastasia, Female, 49yrs

26.2 km from Anembo

Looking in: Murrumbateman, Captains Flat, Belconnen, Coffs Harbour, Armidale

Maturity, honesty, easy going.

49 - 49yrs
Early bird
$350

Garry, Male, 52yrs

48 km from Anembo

Looking in: Belowra, Kariong, Killarney Vale, Hornsby, Gosford

I work 6-7 days a week I pay my rent on time every time I keep to myself Very happy n easy going

52 - 52yrs
Free to Message
$275

Dane, Male, 32yrs

48.2 km from Anembo

Looking in: Bonython, Calwell, Monash, Oxley, Kambah, Conder, Banks, Queanbeyan, Wright, Wanniassa, Gordon, Canberra

Reliable, hard working, easily approachable builder. Respectful of others personal space and property

32 - 32yrs
Free to Message
Updated | $150

Teagan and Aidan, Couple, 18-19yrs

48.2 km from Anembo

Looking in: Kambah, Conder, Theodore, Banks, Belconnen, Richardson, Gordon, Tuggeranong

Aidan and I are both young adults looking to move out of home. Both of us are tidy and able to cook and clean. I have a part-time job in Tuggeranong. We have our own personal furniture (bed, bookcase, set of draws etc.) but can pitch in to buy things such as cooking utensils and other furniture if need be. In our spare time we (mostly Aidan) play video/computer games, read, and other quiet things. We are also interested in camping, indoor rock climbing, and hiking etc. We are looking to move out around the beginning of March, or possibly sooner, depending on how things turn out.

18 - 19yrs
Free to Message
$250

Ruan, Male, 19yrs

49.2 km from Anembo

Looking in: Tuggeranong, Theodore, Gordon, Isabella Plains, Bonython, Calwell

I am currently working as a Security Technician Apprentice in Canberra, and am looking for a share house in the southern suburbs. I leave for work early in the mornings and would be gone for most of the weekdays. I am friendly and would enjoy the occasional meal/conversation with housemates, but also like to spend time to myself. I enjoy gaming as well as outdoor adventure activities in my spare time. I am house trained and capable of cleaning up after myself. I would prefer a furnished room, with one or more housemates. I do not currently have a car, meaning a bus stop near by or within walking distance of shops would be convenient. Please contact me if you are interested or if you think you have something that would be suitable :^)

19 - 19yrs
Early bird
$170

Praw, Female, 40yrs

49.2 km from Anembo

Looking in: Theodore, Kambah, Monash, Tuggeranong, Gordon, Calwell

Hi my name is Praw.I came from Thailand.I am a friendly an easy going person.so when I being in the house I like to spend time to clean the house for nice and tidy.I enjoy to cook and you can join in with me my Thai food.right now I am seriously to move in any house who have a suit condition with me.so please ask me to visit you as soon as a possible.Cheers

40 - 40yrs
Free to Message
$250

Rory, Male, 28yrs

49.4 km from Anembo

Looking in: Curtin, Mawson, Griffith, Queanbeyan East, Jeremadra, Woden, Weston Creek, Monash, Conder, Tuggeranong

Quite, laid back and tidy

28 - 28yrs
Free to Message