Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Angas Valley Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Angas Valley

New | $125


17.6 km from Angas Valley

Looking in: Murray Bridge, Mannum

I am a professional full time worker. I'm very quiet, organised and clean living. I'm a flexible, sociable person that gets on with everyone. I'm fit and health and enjoy outdoor activities and sports. I enjoy kayaking on the Murray River. I am a non smoker.

Early bird


36.6 km from Angas Valley

Looking in: Angaston

My name is Emma Daveti and I'm a 20year-old italian. I'm an easygoing person and I love animals. I just moved from Sydney where I spent 7 months working as a merchandiser for a brand of Pasta. I'm not a party animal but I do like staying with people and have a nice chat

Free to Message


39.6 km from Angas Valley

Looking in: Lobethal, Woodside, Hahndorf, Gumeracha

I'm 22 and from Adelaide. I'm responsible, clean, work hard and love to have a glass of wine every now and then. I love the being at the beach but the peacefulness of the hills is pure bliss. I'm currently a bartender/ barista and working casual hours. I'm looking at starting studies aswell in the near future. I love hip hop...from WU TANG to hilltop hoods.

Free to Message


42.1 km from Angas Valley

Looking in: Murray Bridge, Morphett Vale, Wallaroo, Davoren Park

Just a nice old bloke. Non smoker or drinker.

Early bird


42.1 km from Angas Valley

Looking in: Murray Bridge

Hi my name is Yvonne I'm very friendly,quite and clean

Early bird


43.2 km from Angas Valley

Looking in: Evanston, Munno Para West, Nuriootpa, Gawler

All though I'm currently unemployed I am actively looking for work I have a great personality and I'm easy to get along with I also have a gorgeous puppy you can cuddle

Free to Message


43.6 km from Angas Valley

Looking in: Woodside, Lobethal, Nairne, Littlehampton, Mount Barker

I have just moved to Adelaide from Alice Springs this week. I am a qualified butcher and am currently looking for work. I am a quiet person and don't mind the occasional beer after a hard days work.

Free to Message


43.6 km from Angas Valley

Looking in: Glenelg, Mount Barker, Lobethal, Edwardstown

I'm 20 years old, non-smoker, relatively social and tidy person. I am friendly, kind, honest and I use initiative. I can also cook :) I enjoy sports, music, and entertainment and socializing. I think you'd enjoy living with me as I am relaxed but sensible, friendly and easy to get along with :)

Free to Message
New | $180


45.6 km from Angas Valley

Looking in: Adelaide, Barossa Goldfields

Friendly, Outgoing, Neat and Clean, Can cook some amazing authentic Asian foods you would love to eat, .... what else?

Early bird
New | $400


46.6 km from Angas Valley

Looking in: Mount Barker, Callington, Strathalbyn

Well I like a neat and tidy house so I do a fair bit of house work to keep it that way 😊 I have a great sense of humor and enjoy a good chat , I rarely drink but enjoy a glass of wine or cider at the end of a week to unwind while having random chats. I work away in the oil and gas fields and do a 2 weeks on 2 off roster but lately I've been away for 3 weeks on and 1 off so the house will be yours most the time !!! I do have 3 kids who will live with me when I'm there but they are good and well mannered and won't annoy you when you are there 😊 Am looking for someone to share a house with as it would be a waste for me to rent a place on my own and not be there half the time I have the money to put for a bond on a house now I just need the right house and right room mate If this sounds like something you would be interested in Send me a message 😊😊

Early bird
New | $200


47.6 km from Angas Valley

Looking in: Mount Barker, Littlehampton, Hahndorf, Echunga, Nairne

I am a teacher that has recently moved to the Adelaide hills. I'm responsible, clean and easy to get along with.

Early bird