Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Annandale, Enmore, Haberfield, Lewisham & 7 others – Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 261 results


Free to message

$300/week36 year old man

Hi All, My name is Josh and I’m looking for my own room to rent in a unit or house in the Inner-West of Sydney. Preferably, I would like to live in one of the following suburbs: Summer Hill, Lewisham, Petersham, Sydenham, Stanmore, Croydon, Tempe, Mascot, Alexandria or kogarah. I'm in my mid 30’s and work in the environmental field. I’m very laid back, clean, tidy, respectful and sociable. I'm a big sports fan. Really enjoy the NRL, cricket, baseball, soccer, rugby and boxing. In my free time I love attending live gigs, craft beer breweries, cocktail bars, sporting events and also enjoy fine dining. I’m very passionate about craft beer and specifically the craft beer scene in the Inner West. Quiet nights in watching Netflix is another favourite pastime of mine. I like to keep active by going for regular walks and runs and enjoy going for hikes in National Parks and the like. I’d also like to highlight the fact that I’m a massive dog fan. So, I’d be more than happy to move into a new place where a dog is part of the household. I think it’s pretty important that flatmates share a similar vibe and inevitably become good mates. So, please have a solid read of my bio before messaging:) What I'm looking for in a nutshell: - Fun, friendly, clean and easy going flatmates (Male or Female is fine by me) - A private room of my own - A place within 1km of a train station - Air conditioning (essential) What I'm NOT looking for: - Living with anyone over 46 - Living with a couple - Rent of more than $300 a week - Living with more than 2 other people Please contact me if you have a room available in one of the suburbs I've listed (or close enough to) and you've read my profile and think we would make great flatmates. Cheers

Available Now