Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Annandale Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 102 results


Free to message

$330/week30 year old male

Hi, I'm reliable, clean, and try to help people. I'm everything a diesel Volkswagen wish it was, and I could be your new housemate / sub-tenant. ---------------------------- --------------- THE LOGISTICS Looking for something starting around 24 Feb, but I am flexible (sooner preferable to later) I've got all my own furniture (inc couch and smallish fridge) but can also get rid of it if need be. Flexible on end dates, but longer the better -------------------------------------- ----- THE MISSION: Start a start-up [✓] Find an awesome share house [] Become fat, rich and happy [] Save the Planet [] ------------------------------------------- THE MAN Male. 30 years old. Has a beard. During the day, I run a not for profit helping individuals take climate action ( At night, I'm busy burning of the caffeine and calories from the day, cooking, or chilling. I don't play instruments, have pets, or any other loud 'I wish we didn't let this guy move in' habits. I'm a bit like a pizza: reliably good, there when you need me, not there when you don't, pretty simple, goes well with friends, vegetarian friendly. I've been share-housing most of my adult life, so am more than capable of helping to keep a house in order. No problems paying rent or bills, I have heaps of plants that I can bring with me, at varying stages from 'alive' to 'not'. Can speak decent-ish German. I'll be as flexible as possible when it comes to meeting times, and thoroughly looking forward to meeting you. Cheers, Matt

Available Now