Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Annandale & Douglas Housemates & Roommates

New | $220

Stephanie

Looking in: Annandale, Oonoonba, Idalia, Douglas

I'm a full time Soldier in the Australian Army so being tidy and organised is instilled in me. I enjoy cooking, watching movies and playing my guitar. I would make a great house mate because I have good values, I respect other people's personal space/items and I'm also a fun presence to be around :)

Female21
Free to Message
$220

Josh

Looking in: Kirwan, Mount Louisa, Annandale, North Ward, Townsville City

Hey! I'm Josh. I'm 28, work full time and relocating to Townsville in the next month. I'm looking for an aircon room with yard space for a boat and 2 cars. I'm easy going, clean and will respect your space and property. Although I do smoke, it's only outside and I don't flick butts in the yard. Thanks!

Male28
Early bird
$190

Shavaun & Thomas

Looking in: Heatley, Castle Hill, Belgian Gardens, Pimlico, Deeragun, Cranbrook, Railway Estate, Rosslea, Condon, Burdell, Mount Low, Aitkenvale, Kelso, Hermit Park, Kirwan, Mount Louisa, Annandale, North Ward, Townsville City

I recently moved to Townsville from Brisbane and I was doing the flatmate thing there for abit. I get the respect and privacy part cause we are the exact same. I'm a pretty friendly person but We keep to ourself abit. Thomas likes cooking and I clean so it works. I like to go out and usually get some lunch or go shopping or see a movie just do something. I do study so that takes up most my time. We are pretty good at doing our own thing to be honest

Couple17 - 18
Early bird
$160

Sarah

Looking in: Annandale, Aitkenvale, Douglas

I am friendly, clean and motivated, with an adorable well-trained kelpie named Kovu! We love to play soccer, and love a good game of fetch! I have a ps4 and netflix account i can offer, and have my own furniture. I'm pretty chill and easy to get along with :)

Female23
Early bird
$170

Mietta

Looking in: Douglas, Rosslea, Cranbrook, Mundingburra, Thuringowa Central, Annandale, Aitkenvale

I'm a marine biologist. Studying my Masters in February 2017 at JCU. I have a steady job in a restaurant. Food/tea/animal/outdoors lover ❤️❤️ I am a climber, diver, hiker, and yogi. Love my wine and food. I know what a mop and a broom look like and I know how to use them. 👍🏼 I am pretty quiet and mostly keep to myself when studying. Also enjoy a good chat/movie with cheese and wine. I have room shared before (College in the USA), I respect people and their boundaries and I expect the same in return. Furnished would be preferred, but I can always organise something. Would love a DB or QB with a built in wardrobe and secure garage to keep my car and outdoor gear. I am looking for a long term lease, preferably till I finish my masters. Currently single.

Female22
Early bird
$600

Kiani & Paris

Looking in: Mount Louisa, Kirwan, North Ward, Annandale, Douglas, Townsville City

Hi there! My bestfriend Paris and I are both University students. She studies Nursing at JCU while I study Archeology & Anthropology. She has a 2 year old son who is well behaved. We are very clean and quiet people, just like a small family who are looking for a stable place to live. Preferably 3 bedrooms. We both have very good rental references to support us.

Friends19 - 20
Free to Message
$180

Jamie stewart

Looking in: Annandale, Railway Estate, Kirwan, Hermit Park, Aitkenvale, Mount Louisa

Very clean,private man and very respectful of others.Great cook and like to also entertain and have a laugh.Ive recently had major knee surgery and on disability payments ATM but will be back to work asap I can promise you that....I'm a very careing person and will totally respect the privacy of others... I'm a YOUNG poppy of 4 grandbabies but only have two up here in Townsville.... Looking forward to meeting people here in Townsville as I'm originally from Newcastle and moved to Townsville a few years ago to visit sister after separation of 20 yrs,Cheers Jaye Stewart.

Male48
Free to Message
$150

Deb

Looking in: Bohle Plains, Burdell, Oonoonba, Idalia, Rosslea, Mount Louisa, Kirwan, Douglas, Annandale, Townsville City

Looking for a share house or someone to team up with to rent a house. Wanting to share with only 1 other person. I have 2 very well behaved medium sized dogs. I'm self-employed and work in the pet industry. I'm respectful, considerate and reliable and expect the same in return. Most areas of Townsville considered. Rent budget approx $150 including all bills.

Female29
Free to Message
$170

Sia

Looking in: Douglas, Annandale, Kirwan, North Ward, Townsville City

Male30
Free to Message
New | $250

Melissa & Angus

Looking in: Annandale, Mount Louisa, North Ward, Townsville City

We are a tidy couple looking for somewhere to live till December, we have a Cat. Friendly and happy

Couple25 - 25
Early bird
New | $180

Meagan

Looking in: Condon, Idalia, Aitkenvale, Annandale, Douglas

I'm a quiet, clean, friendly JCU student (medicine). I spend a lot of time studying in my room however I'm always up for a chat or a game :)

Female20
Early bird
$200

Jess

Looking in: Douglas, Cranbrook, Annandale

Young international student from England studying at JCU for a year from July. Extremely easy-going, fun and clean.

Female21
Early bird
$220

Amelia

Looking in: Annandale, Douglas

I am a neat and friendly student, currently studying Speech Pathology full-time at JCU.

Female23
Early bird
$200

Morten

Looking in: Douglas, Annandale, Cranbrook, Condon

I am a Danish engineering student, going for a semester in Townsville (2. period 2017). Looking for a place to stay during my study period. I am easy going and prefer social flatmates, but also respect a closed door. Contact me if you want to know more. The suburbs listed is just the first i found when looking at google maps around JCU. I would be open to other areas, up to 15Km from Campus.

Male22
Free to Message
$300

Maria

Looking in: Gulliver, West End, Mundingburra, Aitkenvale, Pimlico, Rosslea, Wulguru, Douglas, Annandale, Townsville City

I'm a easy going and positive person from Stockholm in Sweden, who enjoy company but also respect others need of alone time. I will bring my beloved pure breed ragdoll cats who will make the household full of joy. At my sparetime I tries to go out for PowerWalks or something like that, and learn more proper English. Best regards Maria :)

Female47
Free to Message