Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Arthurs Seat, Dromana, McCrae, Mount Martha, Portsea, Red Hill & Rosebud Housemates & Roommates

New | $240

Emily

Looking in: Mount Martha, Safety Beach, Mornington

I work full time in Sorrento, I love to cook and be social but I also enjoy a quiet night by myself. I have recently moved back after living overseas for 9 years in Europe.

Female27
Early bird
$200

Megan

Looking in: Mount Eliza, Safety Beach, Dromana, Mornington

- easy-going, clean, independent & positive - Working full time - looking for a place until late Dec

Female27
Early bird
$250

Adalia & Tyson

Looking in: Rye, Safety Beach, Dromana, Red Hill

We are both friendly, approachable, responsible, tidy and reliable. We like to keep to ourselves and although we may like to have a friend or family member over every now and then, we are quiet and spend our time working hard and resting for the most part!

Couple30 - 34
Early bird
$200

Charlie

Looking in: Mount Martha, Mount Eliza, Frankston, Mornington

Quite, clean, social and employed

Male36
Early bird
$350

Nicole & Brad

Looking in: Rosebud, Rye, Sorrento, Dromana, Mornington

Brad and I are respectful caring generous people.We are very clean and tidy and like to keep things neat and tidy.We looking at share accomodation as we wanting to save for our own place.Brads a contractor for auto glass.And I'm currently studying online business management.

Couple34 - 38
Early bird
$220

Graham

Looking in: Mount Martha, Mount Eliza, Somerville, Mornington

Easy going guy,into keeping fit & not afraid to do the cleaning duties

Male54
Free to message
$250

Regan

Looking in: Nimbin, Rosebud, Bonbeach, Tootgarook, Rye, Seaford, Frankston South, Dromana, Carrum Downs, Frankston, Langwarrin, Sorrento, Carrum, Frankston North

Early bird easy going clean and respectful tradie painter/plasterer working along the mornington peninsula 6days p/w😎 w/ 2y/o over happy chilled as labrador pup. Away most weekends either working, riding, camping or nvisitong family. Also Good cook πŸ‘Œ

Male25
Early bird
$150

Melissa

Looking in: McCrae

Hi I am an easy going female that loves house style and cooking. I do own my own home in the city but love a 3.4 days escape down at the beach. Due to leaving a relationship where I had a house with great views I will miss the location. I prefer males to share.. I am highly responsible and the bonus is my flair to cook. Ideal for someone looking for a woman's homely touch ...

Female57
Early bird
$260

Amy & Mick

Looking in: Rosebud, Mount Martha, Crib Point, Mount Eliza, Somerville, Cranbourne, Frankston, Langwarrin

We are a quiet, reliable couple who are looking for our own independence and place to call home. We both have our own businesses so they keep us very busy. :)

Couple26 - 30
Early bird
$250

Josh

Looking in: Rosebud, Frankston South, Dromana, Carrum, Mount Martha, Safety Beach, Frankston, Mornington

enjoy working out keeping fit going for dinner with friends walking my dog live a healthy life style very clean person .

Male23
Early bird
$200

Natalie

Looking in: Safety Beach, Mount Martha, Mornington, Somerville

I have lived out of home for most of my life so I know how it all works very well! I work in Port Melbourne so barely home except for night time. I am originally from Somerville, however I have just moved back from living in Essendon for the past 8 months. I work in sales for a Sunglass company so can always help you out with some Sunnies :)

Female25
Free to message
$300

Miranda & Dennis

Looking in: Burwood, Bonbeach, Seaford, Mordialloc, Melbourne, Scoresby, Docklands, Frankston, Mount Martha, Mount Eliza, Mornington

We're a young, respectful, quiet couple currently living in South Aus looking to relocate to Vic. We are non smokers, tidy, working part time in retail and fans of board and card games. Looking for an easy going, relaxed household. We enjoy cooking, gardening and going to the movies, travelling. Looking to stay for at least 6 months or more. Hoping to team up or share with like minded housemate/s.

Couple21 - 24
Free to message
$200

Megan

Looking in: Mount Martha, Mount Eliza, Safety Beach, Mornington

I'm currently looking for someone to rent a property with, I am currently renting with two friends in Toogarook but I need to move closer to Mornington as the drive to and from work in Frankston everyday is too much from here. I have a beautiful pooch who is very well behaved and loves everyone. I'm 19 and work full time in real estate in Frankston and so am gone most of the day. I would love to rent with another girl or two as I currently live with two males.

Female19
Free to message
$280

Christielee

Looking in: Rosebud, Capel Sound, Safety Beach, Dromana, Rosebud West

Hi there, my names Christielee. I am a single 31 year old woman. I work part time as a hairdresser. I have a spunky 9 year old boy who I only have on weekends. I'm clean, reliable, respectful, sharing and caring and generally always happy. Would absolutely love to hear from you :)

Female31
Free to message
$200

Steve

Looking in: Mount Martha, Safety Beach, Dromana, Mornington

I'm a graphic designer who works remotely for a company in Sydney. Looking for a NBN ready room to rent to continue working from.

Male32
Free to message
$200

Jacinda

Looking in: Balnarring Beach, Dromana, Rosebud, Hastings

Ideally I'd like a studio/granny flat in a backyard or a converted shed/cabin on a property but i will certainly consider sharehouse arrangements. I'm easygoing, a great cook and flexible about most things. I've just spent a year living on a boat so i am very practical too! Looking for somewhere quiet to stretch my arms and legs and enjoy the space :). I like surfing, swimming, bushwalking and yoga. I can help with plants or a garden. Pets are ok with me.

Female46
Free to message
$250

Lucie

Looking in: Rosebud, Safety Beach, Main Ridge, Red Hill

Hi, I'm an hard worker, love to be quiete sometimes but love to share and have fun with other. Always with smile, I think to be easy to live.

Female23
Free to message
$200

Kahlia

Looking in: Mount Eliza, Mount Martha, Somerville, Mornington

Hi! My name is Kahlia. Am nearly 20 and will be starting an apprenticeship in hairdressing. I am a nonsmoker. I love playing team oriented sports. I love to cook (actually can cook a decent meal). I am a little quiet at first but great fun when warmed up. I have been looking to move down to the Mornington peninsula for about a year now and am finally ready. Happy to meet up and get a coffe to have a chat and see if I meet your criteria. Can't wait!

Female20
Free to message
$250

Rebecca & Teagan

Looking in: Mount Martha, Dromana, Frankston, Mornington

Both us girls are fun and also mature. Love cooking, both full timers. Enjoy a good weekend, and meeting new people. I'm currently studying also, so weekend nights I like to chill and study. Looking for a share house or team ups!

Friends19 - 21
Free to message
$200

Alex

Looking in: Beaconsfield, Narre Warren, Seaford, Berwick, Rosebud, Boronia, Mooroolbark, Maribyrnong, Dromana, Croydon, Lilydale, Ringwood

Hi im alex and im 18 yrs old currently working at gemini repair centre cheltenham im Really friendly, always willing to give a hand, Chilled back, always up for a good time, super clean, always pay rent in time starting my spray painting apprenticeship :)

Male18
Free to message
$225

Hugo

Looking in: Mount Martha, Safety Beach, Dromana, Mornington

im usually a quiet person and will tend to keep to myself, but don't mind being friendly and sharing a glass of wine or dinner. I've got my own business and work weekends. im usually home evenings and always happy to chip in with all household duties. I'm an open book so feel free to ask away.

Male29
Free to message
$275

Maddie

Looking in: Rosebud

I love animals live a healthy happy life and work hard. I enjoy cleaning up and am responsible and reliable. I work nightshifts and have a dog that I would like to move with.

Female45
Free to message
$200

Tracey

Looking in: Mount Martha, Dromana, Saint Andrews, McCrae, Mornington

I am easy going very tidy Vegetarian love cooking Meditate daily do yoga go dancing and listening to music Bought up on a large farm and went to private boarding school I enjoy my own company but always keen to chat

Female55
Free to message
$120

Kevin

Looking in: Rosebud, Fairfield, Chadstone, Preston, Thomastown, Northcote, Lalor, Tullamarine, Heidelberg, Epping, Bendigo

I'm a qualified sports massage therapist, educated, relaxed, houseproud.. openminded decent kinda guy.. people seem to like me lol.. HOWEVER.. I may not sound 'great' on paper at this particular moment in my life... but bare with me.. my current situation 'is what it is' .. so here goes.. Up until September 2016 I was happily living with my partner of 16 years in a Townhouse we'd built in brunswick.. our 2 beautiful chihuahuas completed our happy family.. on Sept 21st last year my partner suffered an unexpected severe asthma attack and passed away.. his family have attempted to dismantle all traces of our relationship.. frozen our joint accounts etc etc.. SO... I've been in a state of limbo and staying with various friends etc.. all financial matters are now being finalised but i need to find a temporary home for a few months or more until I purchase a new property.. as challenging as the past few months have been I'm still sane.. a decent guy.. easy going.. and honest (except about the dogs .. they had pups and we kept two of them)

Male45
Free to message