Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ascot, Clayfield, Northgate, Nudgee, Nundah & Wavell Heights Housemates & Roommates

New | $200

Paul

Looking in: Clayfield, Lutwyche, Nundah

im a quiet person i relax with video games , reading , anime , movies

Male53
Free to Message
New | $150

Mitchell

Looking in: Gordon Park, Hendra, Clayfield, Lutwyche, Wilston, Nundah, Albion, Grange, Windsor, Wooloowin

Hello! my names Mitch I'm 26, I work full time as a mechanic Monday-Friday and I'm studying to be a pt part time (yes I will come in handy and No i don't mind helping people out) ;), I'm clean, tidy, reliable and respectful of other peoples space and belongings, I'm currently looking to move closer to work and study to make life easier, I'm looking for anything within say a 2-3k radius of Albion, when I'm not at work I'm either studying, training, cooking or sleeping (I sleep a lot lol) While I can enjoy a drink socially every now and again it's not something I usually partake in so you won't have any problems with me in that aspect! if I'm ticking any of the boxes for you please don't hesitate to contact me via text  :) Note: I'm looking to move Sunday the 4th of June if possible as I'm away the following weekend.

Male26
Early bird
Updated | $300

Amy & Cassie

Looking in: Greenslopes, Nundah, Holland Park West, East Brisbane, Coorparoo, Holland Park, Virginia, Hendra, Ascot, Nudgee, Banyo, Murarrie, Hemmant, Belmont, Carina, Carindale

Myself and Cassie are both bubbly, outgoing, reliable, and considerate. We have lived together for close to a year and six months so far, and have not had any issues, and would like someone like minded to move onto a new place with us. We are looking for a room each, or someone to team up with to look for a new property to rent. We both have very busy schedules with work and socialising. Cassie works as a part-time aged care nurse, and I work full time in administration. I have 1 cat, who has a bit of a sassy personality, she's generally a pretty chilled, and self-sufficient cat. I'll think of more later, but if you wish to ask any specific questions, we are both pretty open.

Friends28 - 30
Free to Message
New | $180

Paul

Looking in: Sandgate, Brighton, Northgate, Nundah

I'm a software engineer working in Brisbane. I'm separated. I have a property I am currently renting out. The tenants have a lease until November. I'm also in the process of selling another property at Maleny where I stay many weekends. Lifestyle wise, I like to eat healthy (most of the time), maintain my fitness and ride my bike or jog in the mornings to keep fit. I'm also waste and energy conscious. I have any furniture required. This is at the Maleny property.

Male45
Early bird
New | $290

Laura

Looking in: Nundah

I am a full time worker who is easy going to live with. Hardly home and keep to myself most of the time. Always up for meeting new people and am very tidy and respectful

Female23
Early bird
Updated | $260

Lacey

Looking in: Lutwyche, Windsor, Newstead, Hendra, Clayfield, Hamilton, Ascot, Newmarket, Teneriffe, New Farm

I am looking to move out with someone at the end of July. I am looking to rent a new two bedroom, two bathroom and have the master room with ensuite :) I would like to meet the right roommate so coffee or meeting to make sure we get along would be awesome! I work as an event manager and I am often very busy or away for 5 days at a time. I would love to live with someone who is respectful of my furnishings as I have mostly everything for the humble abode and all I would need to buy is a new fridge. Most of my furniture is industrial sheek :) I am tidy and always clean up after myself. I am super friendly and mostly chill when I home home from work but I do occasionally go out. I enjoy going to the gym, rap music, going to the coast, watching netflix and wine and cheese.

Female22
Early bird
New | $250

Wally

Looking in: Newstead, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City, Spring Hill, Ascot, Hamilton

Relaxed professional here. FT employed. Ideally, I would like to team up with someone (or 2 others) and find a quality apartment for $250-$300 each. That should be big enough to give everyone ample space to themselves. I'd appreciate a car space only because my car is relatively new. Pretty chilled during the week and generally enjoy a drink or two on the weekends. If you wanna know more, happy to meet

Male32
Early bird
New | $170

Candice

Looking in: Chermside, Clayfield, Nundah, Albion

I'm clean, socialable yet enjoy my own personal space, love animals and people :) I have a small dog frankie who lives inside so I'm looking for something pet friendly.

Female25
Early bird
Updated | $250

Mark

Looking in: Ascot, Albion, Hamilton, Chermside, Fortitude Valley

I work from home doing web and graphic design! I'm super chill and down for whatever - I have two very well behaved cats that love cuddles and purring!

Male24
Free to Message
New | $200

Lisa

Looking in: Clayfield, Hamilton, Ascot

Working full time, clean, like to socialise but like my own space.

Female22
Early bird
Updated | $250

Isabelle

Looking in: Hamilton, Ascot, Brisbane City, West End, Redland Bay, Cleveland, Wellington Point, Alexandra Hills, Ormiston, Capalaba

I'm fun, bubbly, very easy to get along with, clean freak, working full time in childcare sometimes do weekend work. Love to have a good chat but also like my own space and privacy.

Female19
Free to Message
New | $200

Jayde

Looking in: Chermside, Clayfield, Nundah, Wavell Heights, Kedron

I'm preferably looking to live with one other person on the North side of Brisbane. Must be dog friendly - Mika is a 7yr Pomeranian x Japanese Spitz and is an inside dog when I'm home - very cute and very friendly! I'm clean, tidy and respectful of other people's space and belongings and would hope for a fair and respectful living environment where it feels like home, as opposed to just renting a room. I'm also vegetarian and prefer a low waste & environmentally conscious household.

Female27
Early bird
Updated | $200

Georgia

Looking in: Ashgrove, Albion, Carindale, Carina, Nundah, Chermside

Hi everyone! I'm Georgia - I'm kindhearted, laid back and trustworthy. Always up for a drink/chill out and like to help around where ever I can. Animal student + flight attendant so sometimes away on trips. I have a 12 week old Quaker parrot Lacie which is my pride and joy and definitely one to be considered to move with me! Quite adventurous - love going on mountain climbs or beach trips. Easy to get along with and love absolutely everyone! :)

Female21
Early bird
Updated | $140

Chantel

Looking in: Chermside, Nundah, Geebung, Logan Central

I am currently studying and working part time.

Female18
Early bird
New | $200

Rebecca

Looking in: Sandgate, Chermside, Fortitude Valley, Kelvin Grove, Nundah, Brisbane City, Spring Hill

I am a friendly 23yo from a small town in North Queensland, I am looking to relocate to the big smoke early September in order to live the life that I have always dreamed of. I work in hospitality and hope to secure a position before the move HOWEVER if I am not yet employed I have financial backing for this exact moment in my life that has been in the making for quite some time. I am determined to begin the next step in my life and I would be very grateful if someone would give me a chance. My name is Becky and I love meeting new people and making friends, My day to day routine includes working, reading, watching tv, cooking, listening to music, petting animals and on the weekends I like to go on adventures! I love trying new food, watching movies and just exploring the city. I am a huge Harry Potter fan and my favourite band is still Fall Out Boy but don't hold that against me. I am extremely easy to get along with and I am very respectful of others :)

Female23
Early bird
New | $300

Bec

Looking in: Lutwyche, Chermside West, Carseldine, Windsor, Kedron, Stafford, Sandgate, Alderley, Nundah, Everton Park, Fitzgibbon, Chermside, Aspley

I am looking for a place for myself and my 8 year old golden retriever after a relationship separation. She is placid and quiet and doesn't need a lot of room, just a little grass and sufficient shelter from sun and rain. I am looking for an unfurnished granny flat or studio. Alternatively, a house with a seperate living area would be sufficient. I work full time in the corportate fitness industry and am very clean and tidy, respectful and quiet. I am looking in the North Brisbane area as i currently work out of a sunshine coast office.

Female28
Free to Message
Updated | $250

Joshua

Looking in: Spring Hill, Kangaroo Point, Newstead, Clayfield, Newmarket, Northgate, Nudgee, Wavell Heights, Banyo

Easy going. Love a quiet drink or 2

Male21
Early bird
New | $350

Lorelei

Looking in: Boondall, Northgate, Nudgee, Taigum, Virginia, Geebung, Zillmere, Aspley

I'm a qualified chef but currently changing my career and moving from NSW. I'm a low key person but do like having the odd social outting too. I'm a massive gym/fitness person so ill live at the gym or outdoors most days. On my 'down days' i like the read, go exploring or spend hours in the kitchen creating something with some good tunes. Clean and tidy person and always love a good chat too. I'm more so looking for a place to share with someone who has a fly in, fly out job or has a shift work lifestyle as that will be my working lifestyle and working night shift

Female26
Early bird
Updated | $150

Carlos

Looking in: New Farm, Northgate, Albion, Sunnybank, West End

I would love live with funny people, who respect resting times, who use polite manners, and preferable english speakers or usually speaking english. I am so respectful with the stuff from another people, I am tidy and I am polite also. After study times, working, shopping groceries, and cooking, not too much time at home, so , I am so easy to live with, only nights at home :) My fun is going to the movies or watch youtube videos in my lap top. I am spaniard in Australia since 2013 but still learning english, studying at TAFE and working as a cleaner. Because my english, maybe sometimes I have to repeat my sentences, I hope you do not mind. Carlos

Male43
Early bird
New | $280

Waqar & Abdul

Looking in: Hendra, Hamilton, Eagle Farm, Pinkenba, Ascot, Robertson

We are really respectful people andneasy going so we can get along quickly. I have really good history with previous leases and can provide references as well.

Friends24 - 24
Early bird
Updated | $210

Jasmine

Looking in: Northgate, Nundah, Stafford Heights, Taigum, Virginia

I am very easy going and friendly. I am social but am respectful of peoples space, I too also enjoy alone time. I am clean and reliable. I have stable employment. Quirky thing about me, obsessed with everything Japanese.

Female20
Early bird
Updated | $200

Jade

Looking in: Herston, Gordon Park, Chermside, Lutwyche, Northgate, Nundah, Windsor, Kedron

I'm a clean, quiet and respectful housemate. I keep to myself a lot but always up for a chat/drink on weekends. I study at QUT and also work part time in a cafe! Also I am gay. On weekends I like to hang out with friends, take road trips to the beach, go on hikes and explore new food/coffee places :) other than that you'll find me chilling at home studying or watching YouTube (procrastination is one of my many skills...) I'm looking for a clean place with friendly like- minded housemates. I would like my own bathroom and preferably air conditioning.

Female19
Free to Message
Updated | $100

Jv

Looking in: Sandgate, Gaythorne, Northgate, Nudgee, Virginia, Geebung, Aspley

Work afternoon to night. Sleep till 10am. Weekend spend out with my little boy.

Male45
Free to Message
New | $220

Imran

Looking in: Herston, Newmarket, Nundah, Brisbane City, Bulimba

Live minimalist lifestyle, I love to be social but very much love my own 'me' time as well. I love doing a whole lot of things like spontaneous adventures to binge watching tv series! In between jobs at the moment, just got back from travelling and have a full time management job starting on the 19th of June, but willing to pay for +3 months rent upfront.

Male25
Early bird