Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ashbury, Ashfield, Campsie, Earlwood & 8 others – Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 536 results
Nathan
ID VERIFIED
New

Nathan

Free to message

$300/week22 year old man

Hey, thanks for viewing my account! My name is Nathan and I am 22 years old. I have just moved to Sydney from Melbourne and am looking for a place to live for at least 12 months. I am eager to move in within during the month of February 2022. I have moved to Sydney as I have just started full time work as a Prosthetist in Parramatta. I am double vaccinated and soon to get my booster, and this will remain up-to-date as I am in healthcare. I am neat and tidy, easy going, love a chat, and keen to meet lots of people as I am new in town. I love my sport and will most likely be playing AFL this year as well as going to the gym regularly. I am also handy with tools and love getting outdoors and in the garden so would love to help with any maintenance that is required. I grew up going to the beach and love the night life of the city and exploring pubs and live music. I have lived with both guys and girls and I’d be more than happy to provide some references from housemates in Melbourne. Ideally I would love to be part of a share house with people I can call friends, and whilst I will occasionally take weekend trips to Melbourne to visit friends and family, I would love to find a group here in Sydney I can spend time with. This would include everything from eating dinners together or watching tv on the couch to hanging out on weekends, going out for drinks etc. I hope I suit what you’re looking for and hear from you soon. Cheers!

Available 10 February 2022