Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ashbury, Ashfield, Campsie, Earlwood & 8 others – Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 25-36 of 521 results
Vivian
New

Vivian

Free to message

$275/week20 year old woman

Hii!! I'm looking for a place to move into as soon as possible, preferably girls in the eastern suburbs, inner west, Randwick/maroubra/botany areas. I come with a little cat as well so if you love cats and your place accepts pets then feel free to get in touch! He's only 10 months and is super friendly, clean and strangely enough loves other people; also has all his vaxs done and is desexed too ❤️ I currently work casually in the hospitality industry and have been working at a few different venues for a few months now. I'm also going to be starting a naturopathy degree at University in mid Feb. Im not sure if I would call myself a clean freak but I definitely need my space clean and organised! Although my washing basket can go wild sometimes 😕 I love cooking so I'd be more than happy to cook and enjoy some drinks or tv! I also try to stay healthy (let me tell you it's been intermittent in recent times) but Iove going for walks especially at the beach, training, boxing, Pilates etc. So if youre into that it could be fun doing it together. As much as I'd enjoy chilling and hanging out, I also enjoy my downtime so personal space and respecting each other's privacy is important. Essentially I'm looking for a place that I can call home so if you think we'd get along please get in touch with me as I'd love to find out more! I also have some furniture in my unit currently that Im happy to bring if there's some pieces you want to add or have been looking for.

Available 25 January 2022