Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ashmore Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 190 results
Catalina & Charlotte

Catalina and Charlotte

Free to message

$300/week26-27 year old women

Hi there! My partner and I are looking for the place to call home! We are moving to Gold Coast from Melbourne in February so we are looking for a long term rental. Charlotte is soon to be a part time student in Cabinet Making at the Ashmore campus. She will be working in construction. During her spare time she likes to relax on her own, watching good series and documentaries on Netflix, reading a book and now and then having a fresh beer with friends. Catalina is a rockstar bartender who will make you amazing cocktails when you want! During her free time she enjoys painting, reading a book, doing meditation and yoga. She likes to keep a good balance between sharing with others and having her own time. We like to socialize but are not party animals and are also respectful of others space. Last but not least, the third member of the family, Milton. She's a stray cat we saved from the street. Milton is pretty shy, clean and mostly an outdoor cat so you won't see her much in the house. What we are looking for and excepting? A place we can call home, where we can share with our housemates but also spend time on our owns when needed. A clean environment, not to be picky but it feels good to live in a clean space. A house or place with an outside area (backyard, front-yard) is preferred as Milton is mostly an outdoor cat. And also an on/off street parking as we have a car. If you like our profile and share the same interests we would love to hear from you! Cheers Cha and Cat :)

Available 1 February 2022