Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Aspendale, Bonbeach & Patterson Lakes Housemates & Roommates

New | $180

Tiara

Looking in: Chelsea, Bonbeach, Seaford, Frankston, Carrum

Just a student looking for a new place to call home. I work part time in Carrum and am attending school in Someville, so somewhere close to the train line is ideal. I love to take photos and am quite a social person, but I'm good at keeping to myself and am able to be quiet if needed. I clean up after myself and like to keep organised. I like to think I'm a friendly, approachable person and I like meeting new people. I have a stable income and have never been late on a rental payment and that is something I would like to continue to uphold. Whether you're someone easy going who likes to hold social events, or are the type to prefer your space, I don't mind. Let me work with you. My preference is a maximum of $150 for per week, but am able to put on up to $180 with bills and internet. I unfortunately can't go any higher, as I also pay school fees among other things. Though I've listed August as my moving date, I'm able to fit with others and move sooner or later. Teaming up: would love to match up with a few other people and lease a place together too. Though I do enjoy holding social events, so would love if my housemates enjoyed joint social gatherings.

Female17
Early bird
$151

Patricia

Looking in: Mount Eliza, Seaford, Frankston South, Mornington, Bonbeach, Sandringham, Hampton, Hampton East, Chelsea, Edithvale, Mordialloc

I'm currently studying my master degree and working part-time as auditor. I'm a non-smoker, calm, tidy and respectful person. I spend most of time studying. When I have spare time I enjoy watching movies or going out for dinner or coffee with friends. I´m not a party person. I respect my flatmates space, silence and time and expect the same. I'm looking for short term accommodation that might extend to long term accommodation if the right place is found.

Female31
Free to message
$150

Emma

Looking in: Moorabbin, Hampton, Braeside, Chelsea, Bonbeach, Mentone, Patterson Lakes, Edithvale, Beaumaris, Ormond, Saint Kilda, Aspendale, Cheltenham, Black Rock, Frankston, Bentleigh, Mordialloc, Chelsea Heights

Clean, tidy, chilled out, friendly and sociable :) lived overseas for two years so I am very used to shared housing! Would love to start a new lease with one or two other people, otherwise happy to find a room in an already established lease!

Female27
Free to message
$200

Brianna

Looking in: Chelsea, Dingley Village, Keysborough, Parkdale, Mentone, Patterson Lakes, Edithvale, Aspendale, Braeside, Cheltenham, Carrum Downs, Waterways, Mordialloc, Chelsea Heights, Carrum

Currently looking to team up with someone to move out into a shared property Looking to move asap, I'm working full time at a Telstra in Frankston but don't want to be too far from the city Not interested in moving into a current share house, message me to catch up for coffee/ drinks and discuss this more 😊

Female20
Free to message
$250

Jordan

Looking in: Chelsea, Parkdale, Mentone, Patterson Lakes, Edithvale, Aspendale, Mordialloc, Chelsea Heights, Carrum

Hey I'm Jordan I'm a qualified landscaper and work full time. I enjoy having a few drinks on the weekends and going for a surf. I love the out doors and going on little missions to see new places. I also like my alone time to sit back relax and watch movies or tv shows. I am a very layed back person and I like to think I'm easy to get along with

Male22
Early bird
$200

Jaimee

Looking in: Aspendale Gardens, Dingley Village, Mentone, Beaumaris, Aspendale, Cheltenham, Sandringham, Waterways, Black Rock, Mordialloc, Highett

clean, responsible, respectful, hardly home, full time worker, I hit the gym and also play footy, love movie nights and sport nights, dog lover

Female24
Early bird
$250

Regan

Looking in: Nimbin, Rosebud, Bonbeach, Tootgarook, Rye, Seaford, Frankston South, Dromana, Carrum Downs, Frankston, Langwarrin, Sorrento, Carrum, Frankston North

Early bird easy going clean and respectful tradie painter/plasterer working along the mornington peninsula 6days p/w😎 w/ 2y/o over happy chilled as labrador pup. Away most weekends either working, riding, camping or nvisitong family. Also Good cook 👌

Male25
Early bird
$200

Ben

Looking in: Chelsea, Bonbeach, Edithvale, Seaford, Frankston South

I love animals

Male46
Early bird
$250

Aaron

Looking in: Bonbeach, Edithvale, Chelsea, Chelsea Heights, Carrum

Looking for place to rent with own bathroom and car space, working week 40-50 hours feel free to enquire Cheers

Male25
Free to message
$350

Devon

Looking in: Bonbeach, Frankston, Edithvale, Toorak, Cremorne, Fitzroy, South Melbourne, South Yarra, Richmond, Collingwood, Southbank

Respectful independent Canadian, seeking accommodation. No phone calls or SMS texts please, I prefer first contact via flatmates only. I may be seeking accommodation as a couple.

Male31
Free to message
$250

Lucy & Jorden

Looking in: Chelsea, Bonbeach, Edithvale

We are clean, respectful and really good at share house etiquette. We both work full time and are usually really quite in the week due to work, and usually out exploring on the weekends.. :)

Couple25 - 26
Free to message
$300

Jack

Looking in: Chelsea, Bonbeach, Edithvale, Mordialloc, Seaford, Aspendale

29 year old musician, chill guy who enjoys a drink, works in IT and playing video games. Recently relocated to the Bayside for a new lifestyle from the Western suburbs of Melbourne and now work in Dandenong. Am only looking for a place around the $280 max range that has my own bathroom. Will not consider living with couples, vicious pets, places that smell or anyone who lives with children, sorry. Would prefer living with someone like minded around the same age but I'm open. Please do not call me after 9pm on weekdays as I work 9am to 5pm.

Male29
Early bird
$250

Sarah

Looking in: Oakleigh, Aspendale, Cheltenham, Bentleigh

I am fun loving, happy, clean and tidy. I have a 16 year old cat who is very sweet.

Female36
Early bird
$160

Sharnie

Looking in: Elwood, Hampton, Beaumaris, Brighton, Bonbeach, Mentone, Seaford, Black Rock

Hi 👋 my name is Sharn, I work part time as a medical receptionist & study Psychology. I'm looking for a warm, cosy home near the beach. I'm considerate, clean & friendly. Love my space but also love catching up with friends/housemates over a vino. Look forward to hearing from you 😊

Female35
Early bird
$100

Ebony

Looking in: Chelsea, Bonbeach, Edithvale, Aspendale, Chelsea Heights, Carrum

Hey, I've rencently finished my tafe course and am needing somewhere to live! I'm a fun, likeable person, I'll most likely be out a lot, since I work 5,6 days week. I would love to be a vet nurse in the future and I'm from melbourne

Female17
Free to message
$600

Lucy & Dan

Looking in: Seaford, Frankston South, Carrum Downs, Bonbeach

We are a great couple to live with. We are clean and considerate. Dan is an amazing cook! I am a radiographer and I have a job at Frankston hospital and Dan is a product designer - he's been in touch with a company in Melbourne, so fingers crossed. We love a glass of wine on an evening or a cheeky G+T and we have lot of banter. We are clean and caring people.

Couple26 - 26
Free to message
$230

Rileigh

Looking in: Cranbourne, Patterson Lakes, Carrum, Chelsea, Caulfield, Cheltenham, Mordialloc

Hey, currently looking for a home for myself, my 2 rats and my cactus collection. Mostly keep to myself but don't mind a few casual beers here and there. Currently work full time at a nursery and operate a small cactus and succulents business from Facebook. I blow glass on Sundays and hope to buy a torch and setup in the near future so an unused shed would be perfect. I have cacti seedlings growing under lights for roughly 10hrs a day,the lights use minimal power but happen to chuck in extra for bills if bothered. Looking for relaxed, creative and focused people to move in with. I also smoke heaps of weed so I'm sorry if that's a problem.

Male24
Free to message
$300

Miranda & Dennis

Looking in: Burwood, Bonbeach, Seaford, Mordialloc, Melbourne, Scoresby, Docklands, Frankston, Mount Martha, Mount Eliza, Mornington

We're a young, respectful, quiet couple currently living in South Aus looking to relocate to Vic. We are non smokers, tidy, working part time in retail and fans of board and card games. Looking for an easy going, relaxed household. We enjoy cooking, gardening and going to the movies, travelling. Looking to stay for at least 6 months or more. Hoping to team up or share with like minded housemate/s.

Couple21 - 24
Free to message
$180

Kate

Looking in: Bentleigh, Elwood, Moorabbin, Hampton East, Hampton, Brighton East, Brighton, Edithvale, Chelsea, Aspendale, Parkdale, Mordialloc, Mentone, Beaumaris, Black Rock, Cheltenham, Sandringham

Hi, I'm Kate, a 30yr old student in my final year, studying early childhood and primary teaching at Monash. I currently work in sports retail, which helps to pay the bills. I am clean, tidy, honest and relaxed.

Female29
Free to message
$240

Mark

Looking in: Chelsea, Patterson Lakes, Seaford

Chilled, considerate and friendly. Educated, but not snobby I'm into Music and Web design. Tidy and resepctful Also like a beer and a laugh

Male41
Free to message
$300

Greig

Looking in: Carrum, Edithvale, Chelsea, Bonbeach, Parkdale, Mordialloc, Aspendale, Mentone

Hello there Am looking at moving in to a shared house which I can call home. The place am looking at sharing would be somewhere that feels like home, where you can relax, be yourself, chat, have a laugh but also have your own time. Am a working professional web developer (am not a web geek but love design and learning new development within the industry) and when not working I tend to go for a swim / sauna after work in the winter and a swim / beach walk in the summer. At the weekend, I like to catch up with friends, have a beer, sleep in, trek/walk or check out something that is showing (movie, show, concert). I’m an honest person who is very respectful of other people’s stuff and private time, when it comes to clean /tidiness it’s pretty simple, if you make a mess you clean it up. I get along with most people and open minded, open for having a meal / drink and getting to know my flatmates. If you need to find anything else out then feel free to contact me  Thanks Greig

Male35
Free to message
$150

Matt

Looking in: Patterson Lakes

I'm 27 and work full time doing bushland management. Iv lived in share houses before and and neat and tidy. I like to catch up and have chats with house mate and also enjoy being quiet in my room. My interests include roller derby, bushwalking, camping and hopefully surfing if I can learn it. Lol

Male27
Free to message
$250

Patrick

Looking in: Bonbeach, Carrum

Hi. I work as a secondary education teacher with disadvantaged and disengaged youth in Melbourne. Social justice and existing peacefully is important to me. I am easy going and enjoy the outdoors (swimming, snorkelling, surfing). I enjoy travel, history and conversation. I own and reside on the southern side of the Mornington Peninsula which means a long commute to and from the city for work. Looking at moving a little closer to the city with access to reduce the hours.

Male43
Free to message
$200

Nicholas

Looking in: Moorabbin, Oakleigh East, Clayton South, Glen Waverley, Bonbeach, Mentone, Patterson Lakes, Edithvale, Chelsea, Carrum

hello,hello, My name is Nicholas or Nick... I'm 28male sales professional working in clayton . I Rather meet up in person over a coffee so we both get to know where we stand and who i am as a person and you can make a decision from there & I too. Friends say im ,well mannered, tidy clean and very respectable. I'm looking to move to a share accommodation that values the same. male or female it doesnt bother me.. I've grown up with 3 sisters so dont mind a house full of females i can deal with it lol.

Male28
Free to message