Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Aspley Housemates & Roommates

New | $220

Kj, Couple, 18-19yrs

Looking in: Alderley, Ashgrove, Spring Hill, Paddington, Herston, Red Hill, Newmarket, Bowen Hills, Brisbane City, Aspley, Toowong, Kelvin Grove

Hello! :) My partner and I are looking for an affordable granny flat or self contained studio suitable for two people with rent under $230 a week which will be split between us. It does not matter to us how small the accomodation is as long as it has private cooking facilities, bathroom, onstreet or offstreet parking and ALL BILLS must be included in the price. If there is air conditioning that would be a plus too! :) At the date of the move in july my partner will be 19 and i will be a month away from 18. We are both responsible,reliable and quiet tenants. My partner is a vet nurse and will be working full time while ,I myself, will be studying law/creative industries at QUT as well as having a parttime job. We are both christians and have good morals such as not going out drinking and partying pr smoking or using coarse language so we are both mature and are looking for a suitable, affordable, private place to stay to study and work. We are looking for somewhere to stay for over a year +. If you think your place is similiar to what we are looking for ,please send me a messsage :) thankyou so much for your time and hope to hear from you soon.

18 - 19yrs
Early bird
Updated | $150

Kirsty, Female, 21yrs

Looking in: Hamilton, Lutwyche, Aspley, Albion, Everton Park, Enoggera, Gordon Park, Stafford, Grange, Alderley, Windsor, Wilston, Herston

Full time student and worker of several jobs. I love nights in sometimes with some cheeky drinks. I'm very clean, easy to get along with and enjoy painting, yoga, gym and walking up mountains. Have been living out of home for several years and know how to clean after myself and be a respectful housemate. I have a small trained dog who is fat and lazy and loveable. He must be able to come with me! Keen for anywhere in the north brisbane area.

21yrs
Free to Message
Updated | $150

Fiona, Female, 36yrs

Looking in: Caloundra, Glass House Mountains, Pelican Waters, Burpengary, Caboolture, Elimbah, Morayfield, Bellmere, Lawnton, Petrie, Murrumba Downs, Griffin, Strathpine, Everton Park, Bald Hills, Aspley, Chermside, Bracken Ridge

Easygoing, openminded, stick to myself mostly but I'm so ok with parties, soirees, tea parties or aussie bbqs ๐Ÿ˜‰ I receive a pension plus I'll be studying p.t. and seeking casual work (facepainting &/or admin).. I'm moving up from Adelaide as I have a partner on the sunshine coast. I have 3 children in Adelaide I fly to spend a week with every 5 weeks plus with work/study day to day, usually home is my eat/shower/sleep zone.. I come from a biggish family and not much fazes me household wise and I'm not easily offended.. Feel free to interrogate, on any topic, to your hearts content โค I just found out I need to have custody of our 9 month old pup knuckles for a while, shes had shots, will get walked and go to the nearest puppy school, shes a super cool little lady.

36yrs
Early bird
New | $220

John, Male, 54yrs

Looking in: Bowen Hills, Brisbane City, Geebung, Zillmere, Aspley, Chermside, Fortitude Valley

Hi quiet clean honest respectable considerate guy easy going , live healthy lifestyle don't smoke only drink weekends nothing extreme like riding my pushy for pleasure no lycra , movies relaxing .

54yrs
Early bird
New | $150

Saj, Male, 32yrs

Looking in: Bracken Ridge, Tingalpa, Murarrie, Wynnum, Nudgee, Zillmere, Aspley, Chermside

Hi im Saj, im easy going, respectful and clean, i will get along with anyone, but also im mindful of peoples space, looking for a furnished room as my current share house is being sold soon so i need to find a place in the next 2 months :)

32yrs
Early bird
Updated | $200

Kylie, Female, 26yrs

Looking in: Aspley, Carseldine, Brisbane Airport, Brisbane City

Hello! I have only recently moved to Brisbane for work. I have been living in Noosa for the past 2. 5 years. Just ended things with my long term partner, so I'm looking for a place ASAP. Also hoping to find a place with all or most utilities and internet included. (breakup has left me financially sad) I am a flight attendant for a small company, so I work very random hours all over the place. I'm very easy going, clean, respectful and mostly keep to myself.

26yrs
Free to Message
$155

Kevin, Male, 31yrs

Looking in: Stafford Heights, Hendra, Stafford, Bracken Ridge, Everton Hills, Zillmere, Nundah, Kedron, Gordon Park, Virginia, Wavell Heights, Everton Park, Wavell Heights North, Ashgrove, Kelvin Grove, Red Hill, Coorparoo, Chermside, Aspley, Brisbane City

I'm tidy, quiet, respectful and considerate as I would expect the same from other fellow house mates. I'm looking for a room with at least unlimited WIFI, desk, chair, bed and 24/7 access to covered parking. I study BAppSc Medical Laboratory Science at QUT. Thank you for taking interest in my accomodation search.

31yrs