Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ashgrove, Auchenflower, Chapel Hill, Dutton Park, Fairfield, Highgate Hill, Indooroopilly, Saint Lucia, Taringa, Toowong, West End & Yeronga Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $150

Amelia

Looking in: Bowen Hills, Fortitude Valley, Annerley, Brisbane City, South Brisbane, Holland Park, West End

I'm Amelia, I'm 16 and I am studying my diploma of nursing. I'm very clean and organised. I'm looking for a private room. I am open minded and get along well with others :)

Female16
Early bird
New | $170

Lena

Looking in: Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City, South Brisbane, West End, Spring Hill

I love to laugh and have a good chat. I like to go out sometimes but I'm also really into staying in, ordering food and watching Netflix. :)

Female25
Early bird
New | $180

Jimmy

Looking in: Newstead, Teneriffe, Kelvin Grove, New Farm, Herston, Paddington, Fortitude Valley, West End, Spring Hill

Hey there! I'm an animated full-time student looking for accommodation at the end of June. (When my current lease ends) I'm very sociable and as curious about different cultures and backgrounds as i am respectful. The ideal housemate when it comes to privacy, cleaning up after myself and keeping noise to a minimum. Into hiking, cycling and spirituality among a bunch of other things. Cheers! :)

Male26
Early bird
New | $300

Dada & Lukas

Looking in: Bowen Hills, New Farm, West End, Fortitude Valley, South Brisbane, Brisbane City

Joy, fun, motivation, inspiration, personal growth...you will see :) We are open minded, social and like sharing but privacy as well. We enjoy acro yoga, travelling and new challenges.

Couple30 - 31
Early bird
New | $225

Ana

Looking in: New Farm, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City, West End, Spring Hill, Norman Park

I am finishing up my working holiday and want to be closer to the city. I am friendly, out going and respectful. During the week you can find me attending meetups after work such as toastmasters or a salsa class. I'm leaving around July therefore, this is a short stay.

Female26
Early bird
New | $250

Lucy

Looking in: West End, Teneriffe, Kangaroo Point, Wilston, New Farm, Bald Hills, Everton Hills, Alderley, Chermside, Everton Park

I'm a busy little bee who likes to be organised and keep my area immaculate. I moved from New Zealand 6 months ago and have set up a new life for myself here in Brisbane. I manage a company here and spend my time in the office or in the city. I love to cook and will be quiet and keep to myself. Wanting a safe place to live and relax in my spare time

Female26
Early bird
New | $300

Luke

Looking in: Woolloongabba, Milton, Toowong, South Brisbane, West End, Auchenflower, Taringa

Hey! I'm Luke. I'm currently working full time in construction labour on the high rises so I'm out of the house from 5am to 5pm except Sundays and sometimes Saturdays. I am clean, well mannered, non smoker/non drinker. I like reading, cooking and exploring south east qld. Prefer a longer term situation.

Male37
Free to Message
New | $300

Heath

Looking in: Sherwood, West End, Graceville, Highgate Hill

Clean organised private want to team up with someone for apartment preferred 2 bedroom 2 bathroom have all furniture etc

Male40
Early bird
New | $150

Michele

Looking in: Redcliffe, Chermside, South Brisbane, Brisbane City, West End

Im super easy going, clean, don't drink or smoke but love a laugh. I am Australian but live in Calabria Italy with my husband. My trip home was to care for my elderly parents and now I need some relaxation before returning home to my husband... I have extended my stay a few more weeks to help my brother out. I enjoy walking and shopping, sometimes eating out but I mostly cook my meals at home. I like to watch tv and zone out....pretty normal stuff...

Female45
Early bird
New | $150

Gina

Looking in: New Farm, Newmarket, Red Hill, Paddington, South Brisbane, West End, Ashgrove

I'm in my final year of study and do a lot of performance work here and there (so can probably get you free/cheap tix to rockin events). I'm clean and respectful of space, but love a glass of wine or two and a nice evening chat.

Female19
Early bird
Updated | $200

Keely

Looking in: Mermaid Beach, Burleigh Heads, Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City, South Brisbane, West End, Kangaroo Point

Hey! I'm a student at the University of South Carolina (go gamecocks!) but I'm taking a gap year going into my junior year and planning on living and working in Brisbane. I'm one of six siblings and I've grown accustomed to living with plenty of different roommates throughout college so I'm pretty easygoing when it comes to living with new people. I live an active lifestyle and hate sitting around so hopefully I can find some flatmates who share a love of not being lazy (: I'll be in Australia on a work and holiday visa so hopefully I'll be traveling / out and about from time to time. I have loads of friends in the Brisbane area so no worries I won't be too clingy, just looking for some normal humans to live with! Looking to find some people of roughly the same age and interests as me Should say that I do love a good time and I'm no stranger to beer or a fun night out so maybe if that's not your scene, skip over this listing ~ I'm not wild by any means, just thought I'd include it as an FYI! message me if you think we'd live well together! I don't really know how this works Cheers! Keely

Female20
Free to Message
New | $300

Renata

Looking in: Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City, South Brisbane, West End

I'm an organized person and very friendly.

Female28
Early bird
New | $200

Tania

Looking in: Saint Lucia, Albion, Paddington, Milton

Easy-going, friendly, clean and tidy. Have lived in shared accommodation before so know what to expect. Love outdoors, good movies, friendly chats. Good with pets.

Female35
Early bird
New | $280

Jake

Looking in: Paddington, Milton, Toowong, South Brisbane, West End, Kangaroo Point

Quite Busy with work and training, working part time atm, but at least 30 hours a week. Like to socialize as well and be involved.

Male23
Early bird
New | $190

Kamila

Looking in: Saint Lucia, Woolloongabba, Brisbane City, Milton, Toowong, Indooroopilly, Yeronga, West End, Auchenflower, Taringa

Hi! My name is Kamila and I'm exchange student and I'll study at The University of Queensland for one semester :) I'm from Poland and I study Quantitative Methods in Economics and Information Systems at Warsaw School of Economics. I enjoy the nature, stunning views and spontaneous trips. I'm willing to know everything about the world, human mind, techonology (I love big data :D), different cultures. I'm also passionate about coffee, baking cakes ans cooking delicious meals (be sure you will never be hungry). I wish I will meet amazing pople in Australia, share experiences, spend time doing things I'll never forget and have fun!

Female21
Early bird
New | $130

Jessica

Looking in: Saint Lucia, New Farm, Rocklea, Cannon Hill, Dutton Park, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City, South Brisbane, West End, Spring Hill, Acacia Ridge, Morningside, Auchenflower

Howdy! I work in a college kitchen in Saint Lucia. I am quitting smoking a.s.a.p, but if smoking is an issue, I am very happy to get as far from the premises as possible if I do go for a smoke! I have 1 bird with me who is very friendly, her name is Myla and she loves head scratches :) I enjoy art, games, cooking and gardening. I'd love a place where I can relax and work on my art projects. I'm super tidy and respectful of communal areas and personal space. Would love to hear from you!

Female26
Early bird
New | $200

Erin

Looking in: Greenslopes, East Brisbane, Woolloongabba, West End, Kangaroo Point

Hey my names Erin and I'm a manager at a small cafe in the city and a kickass barista. I'm a big fan of sci-fi, video games etc. I'm a freelance photographer so I love spontaneous road trips to chase the sun. I'm looking for a social house hold as I love meeting new people and making friends. I'm very clean and tidy and also love cooking and baking.

Female27
Free to Message
Updated | $250

Hamish

Looking in: Saint Lucia, New Farm, Toowong, Indooroopilly, Taringa, Kangaroo Point

I'm pretty much laid back, easy going, friendly, tidy and organised. Not a party animal and messy person. I am busy with my routines (uni, study, gym) but I am keen to have a beer and watch a movie with my companion.

Male29
Early bird
New | $250

Ayumi & Hyrum

Looking in: Greenslopes, East Brisbane, Milton, Yeronga, Norman Park, Saint Lucia, Sunnybank Hills, Toowong

Hey guys we are a young couple (23 and 26) looking for a place closer to UQ. Studying Commerce. Clean and tidy.

Couple23 - 26
Early bird
New | $200

Eline

Looking in: Brisbane City, South Brisbane, West End

Hiiii! I am a Dutch girl, almost 20 years old and I am looking for a living space for 9 months since I will attempt an internship at the Brain Institute nearby UQ. For fun I like to hang out with friends to drink a couple of beers, go out, grab a movie or just chill on the couch. I am an easy going person who fits well in company, but you hear that a lot on this site :) anyway, I also like sports and have been swimming for 11 years now. If there is anything else you would like to know and you have a place to live to rent for the period of +/- 20th of july until +/- 1st of may, send me a message!

Female19
Early bird
New | $300

Hélène Alexa

Looking in: Saint Lucia, Indooroopilly, South Brisbane, West End, Taringa

Hello everyone ! My name is Hélène Alexa, I'm a french student coming to study for a year in Brisbane. I hope I will be able to find a super great place to live with cool people. I'm quite easy to live with, and I respect everyone personal's space as I really do enjoy mine :) I just can't wait to arrive !

Female22
Early bird
Updated | $165

Emily

Looking in: Fairfield, Highgate Hill, Dutton Park, Herston, New Farm, Red Hill, Petrie Terrace, Spring Hill, Auchenflower, West End, Paddington

Hey I'm Emily, I'm 19, studying Journalism at Griffith and work a part time job throughout the week along with an internship. Besides work and study, I like to read, craft, go outdoors and also tend to play a lot of video and computer games when uni is finished. So, with my moving in you will gain an Xbox 360 (that looks like R2D2!). I am very chill, easy to get along with, tidy and respectful of others privacy and I'm looking to move out once more!

Female20
Free to Message
New | $200

Nicolai Jensen

Looking in: New Farm, Fortitude Valley, South Brisbane, West End, Brisbane City

Hi, My name is Nicolai, I'm a Danish student studying in Australia for my 5th semester. I'm a really kind and outgoing person. I function well socially, and love to make new friends. I'm very easy to live with. I enjoy doing things together, but I can also respect a closed door. I will be studying at QUT for my 5th semester.

Male22
Early bird
Updated | $160

Jasmine

Looking in: Bowen Hills, Teneriffe, Toowong, South Brisbane, West End, Gordon Park, Chermside, Hamilton, Spring Hill, Ashgrove, Aspley, Newstead, Ascot, Bardon, Auchenflower, Brisbane City

AUGUST onwards... I am moving back to Australia FIRST WEEK OF AUGUST :) Currently living& working in Hong Kong, I don't smoke (i don't mind if you do) no pets (i don't mind if you do) I am tidy, clean, laid back & a little chatty but love to relax when home. I come with 2 suitcases and a bike. I love cycling, watermelon, travel and get along with pretty much everybody. My hobbies are blogging, photography. I will be studying part time at USQ (post grad) and working in Brisbane. Looking somewhere within 5ishkm to CBD. Preferably a quietish house (not a huge party house).. NORTH side.. not fussy just somewhere not too far away and with space for a car (can be on road parking) I hope to arrange a room before i arrive in Brisbane, it can be for 1 week, 1 month, 1 year (whatever suits the house). I can share my facebook, insta, youtube, blog etc with you so you know more about me before i arrive (so you know im not a creep). xxx

Female29
Free to Message