Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Auchenflower, Red Hill, Toowong & West End Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $250


Looking in: Red Hill, Wilston, Paddington, Spring Hill, Bowen Hills, Windsor, Kelvin Grove, Herston

Hi, I'm very new to Australia. I'm a student full time working on my research projects. I'm clean and tidy and expect the same from flatmates. I'm friendly and like socializing, but still like my own privacy and space. I like healthy lifestyle and enjoy jogging and listening to my favorite musics. I'm a big fan of watching good movies with a friend. I cook, perhaps we can share a dinner together. I'm quiet and I'm not a big fan of very crowded places. Non-smoker, I'm sorry no pets. preferred room/suit: Furnished, Female flatmates

Free to Message
New | $165


Looking in: Toowong, Indooroopilly, Auchenflower, Taringa

Hey, I'm a 20 year old student, taking a break from uni where I study IR and Japanese and am currently working full-time. I am an easy-going and considerate housemate (clean, tidy and pay bills on time). I enjoy a sneaky bev or two, and a good chat whether it's over dinner or the bachelor, but definitely understand and appreciate some quiet downtime - especially around exams!

Free to Message
New | $150


Looking in: Woolloongabba, Annerley, South Brisbane, West End, Brisbane City, Spring Hill

Hello! My name is Anawis, I'm a venezuelan girl. I'm friendly, happy and well organised. I would like to share a house with English speakers in order to improve my English... :)

Early bird
Updated | $300


Looking in: New Farm, East Brisbane, Fortitude Valley, Highgate Hill, West End, Brisbane City, South Brisbane

Hello potential housemates! My name is GeO, I'm a 30 yo security Analyst originally from Egypt, After 2 years living in Melbourne... I moved to Brisbane in July 2016 for a FT job then I had to go overseas for a family emergency that lasted 3 months. Now the time has finally come for me to return to sunny QLD and I'm looking for a house to share and make some new friends 😊.. I'm a traveler/couchsurfer, I've been to heaps of places around Europe n Middle East and I know what it means to share a house/apartment, a tent and even a room. please check my reviews as a host and a surfer on couchsurfingDOTcom username there is Geo_R I'm clean and I don't mess up the place around me. I start work pretty early in the morning and go to gym after for an hour or 2 (5 days a week)... always trying to keep fit and eat clean. However, I always have exceptions on the weekends accompanied with a couple of beers :) When I'm done with sports for the day, I'll probably be home doing one or more of the below: - Chilling with housemates - Cooking (I love it and I'm always happy to share my food and recipes) - Studying (I study Information security and have exams at the end of the year) - Watching tv shows or movies😃 - Playing card/board games I also play squash once a week, Chinese martial arts 3 times/week and climb stairs (as a sport haha)! I'm very respectful, flexible, considerate, quiet and easygoing. I respect the house rules and look for peace :) Also, I like going on road trips on weekends from time to time... and of course you're more than welcome to join :) Thanks for your time reading this! Have a good one 😉 Cheers! GeO

Early bird
New | $200


Looking in: Greenslopes, East Brisbane, Woolloongabba, West End, Kangaroo Point

Hey my names Erin and I'm a manager at a small cafe in the city and a kickass barista. I'm a big fan of sci-fi, video games etc. I'm a freelance photographer so I love spontaneous road trips to chase the sun. I'm looking for a social house hold as I love meeting new people and making friends. I'm very clean and tidy and also love cooking and baking.

Free to Message
New | $150

Juan Sebastian

Looking in: Saint Lucia, Woolloongabba, Milton, South Brisbane, West End

Hey, how is it going? :) My name is Juan Sebastian, 24 y/o, from Colombia, and I have been studying English at The University of Queensland for the last 6 months. Now that I have finished studying, I will be doing an internship for 3 months close to the city as an IT developer. Once I finish my internship, I will be moving overseas to take a break since I am starting a Master of Information Technology at QUT next year. My current tenancy ends on June 17th so I will be moving that day. Cheers !

Free to Message
New | $180

João Paulo & Thiago

Looking in: East Brisbane, Fortitude Valley, South Brisbane, West End, Spring Hill, Kangaroo Point, Highgate Hill

I,m brasilian studenty I'm looking for a room to rent near the city. Room for two people. AUD 150 - 180, Thanks

Friends32 - 32
Early bird
Updated | $210


Looking in: Spring Hill, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City, West End

Hi I'm moving from sa to Brisbane Currently hairdressing , I'm easy going love to have a chat but also my personal space , clean and tidy and willing to pull my weight in a household, I enjoy the outdoors, beach, fitness, catching up with friends , and a few drinks and enjoy meeting new people

Early bird
Updated | $160


Looking in: East Brisbane, Woolloongabba, West End, Toowong, Saint Lucia, Taringa

Hi Guys Im starting my masters at UQ in july, I'm easy going, clean and respectful of others space but I also love occasional hangs/ fun night out and hope to find some people with similar interests to live with, preferably girls

Early bird
New | $160


Looking in: Southbank, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City, South Brisbane, West End, Spring Hill

Hi, I'm very friendly and easy going french girl, tidy and very organized looking for a nice flatshare in Brisbane

Early bird
New | $250


Looking in: Brisbane City, West End

Im clean and responsible

Early bird
New | $180


Looking in: Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City, South Brisbane, West End, Spring Hill

I love to laugh and have a good chat. I like to go out sometimes but I'm also really into staying in, ordering food and watching Netflix. :)

Early bird
New | $200


Looking in: Saint Lucia, Toowong, Indooroopilly, West End, Taringa

I am a chubby Chinese girl and about to study master degree for 2 years in UQ,St Lucia campus. My major is information system under commerce program. I love cooking Chinese food and I swear people who live with me may need to work out very often to keep fit. I am fond of body-building now, and playing guitar, all types of music,singing, reading and traveling. I am thinking we can take a house and share the rent, as living in the house enables us to have more freedom. And it would be better if my flatmates have the same interests as me. There is one point I need to say...that is I really afraid of spiders..So it would be better if my flatmates can "conquer" them...I am helpful , polite, considerate and willing to solve any problem we meer during the rent. If you want me to make my move date earlier or later ,pls contact me. I havn't buy airline ticket yet so everything can be changed. 

Early bird
Updated | $240


Looking in: Kelvin Grove, Bowen Hills, New Farm, Red Hill, Spring Hill

Hey there - I’m Jon! I'm a 23 year old electrical engineer working full time in the city. I spend the better part of my days in an office pretending to fix things. In my downtime, I'm quite social and enjoy a beverage with mates. Like to stay fit and healthy, but also the occasional big night out. I'm very easy-going, drama-averse, respecting of other’s privacy and like to keep common areas tidy. But I'm definitely not a bootcamp-style-monthly-cleaning-rosters type person! I have my own furniture which I can either leave in storage or bring with me, if you are in need of anything. So shoot me a message if you’re interested and we can arrange to meet up!

Free to Message
New | $250


Looking in: Mango Hill, North Lakes, New Farm, Chermside, Bald Hills, Mitchelton, Taigum, West End, Bridgeman Downs, Aspley, Kangaroo Point, Everton Park

Full time worker, quiet, pays bills on time and i like my own space. Looking for a 6 month term. Spend most weekends at work and office during the week. Not home very much. It wants me to add more but all you have to do is ask me a few questions.

Early bird
New | $450

Lulu & Tom

Looking in: Red Hill, Paddington, Brisbane City, Spring Hill

*** Brisbane couple looking for room*** Hi, we're Lulu & Tom, a Brit & Aussie couple currently living and working in Brisbane. We're very friendly, outgoing and polite, are tidy and always clean up after ourselves! We've been in Brisbane for a few weeks now, looking for a place to live and would love to share with a couple of like-minded people! We look forward to hearing from you, Thanks!

Couple21 - 24
Free to Message
New | $200


Looking in: Brisbane City, Indooroopilly, Taringa, West End, Woolloongabba, Milton, Toowong, Saint Lucia

Hey there. I'm studying masters at UQ St. Lucia. My current accomodation is near UQ and would like to move to some new place around SEPTEMBER. I'm friendly, social and funny guy. Looking for nice guy/guys/gal/gals to move in with. Cleanliness is must. I'm Pure Vegetarian; hope that's not an issue. Ping me to know more or share house with me. Cheers.

Early bird
Updated | $150


Looking in: Bowen Hills, Fortitude Valley, Annerley, Brisbane City, South Brisbane, Holland Park, West End

I'm Amelia, I'm 16 and I am studying my diploma of nursing. I'm very clean and organised. I'm looking for a private room. I am open minded and get along well with others :)

Early bird
New | $180


Looking in: Newstead, Teneriffe, Kelvin Grove, New Farm, Herston, Paddington, Fortitude Valley, West End, Spring Hill

Hey there! I'm an animated full-time student looking for accommodation at the end of June. (When my current lease ends) I'm very sociable and as curious about different cultures and backgrounds as i am respectful. The ideal housemate when it comes to privacy, cleaning up after myself and keeping noise to a minimum. Into hiking, cycling and spirituality among a bunch of other things. Cheers! :)

Early bird
New | $300

Dada & Lukas

Looking in: Bowen Hills, New Farm, West End, Fortitude Valley, South Brisbane, Brisbane City

Joy, fun, motivation, inspiration, personal will see :) We are open minded, social and like sharing but privacy as well. We enjoy acro yoga, travelling and new challenges.

Couple30 - 31
Early bird
New | $225


Looking in: New Farm, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City, West End, Spring Hill, Norman Park

I am finishing up my working holiday and want to be closer to the city. I am friendly, out going and respectful. During the week you can find me attending meetups after work such as toastmasters or a salsa class. I'm leaving around July therefore, this is a short stay.

Early bird
New | $300


Looking in: Woolloongabba, Milton, Toowong, South Brisbane, West End, Auchenflower, Taringa

Hey! I'm Luke. I'm currently working full time in construction labour on the high rises so I'm out of the house from 5am to 5pm except Sundays and sometimes Saturdays. I am clean, well mannered, non smoker/non drinker. I like reading, cooking and exploring south east qld. Prefer a longer term situation.

Free to Message
New | $300


Looking in: Sherwood, West End, Graceville, Highgate Hill

Clean organised private want to team up with someone for apartment preferred 2 bedroom 2 bathroom have all furniture etc

Early bird
New | $150


Looking in: Redcliffe, Chermside, South Brisbane, Brisbane City, West End

Im super easy going, clean, don't drink or smoke but love a laugh. I am Australian but live in Calabria Italy with my husband. My trip home was to care for my elderly parents and now I need some relaxation before returning home to my husband... I have extended my stay a few more weeks to help my brother out. I enjoy walking and shopping, sometimes eating out but I mostly cook my meals at home. I like to watch tv and zone out....pretty normal stuff...

Early bird