Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Australind, Bunbury & Eaton Housemates & Roommates



Looking in: East Bunbury, South Bunbury, Bunbury

I'm quiet, clean and friendly. I'm moving over to Bunbury from Melbourne for my dream job! I'm excited to find accomodation and hopefully some new friends!

Free to message


Looking in: Bunbury

I am a respectful 25 roomate/ friend. I have returned home after traveling for a few years. I am neat and tidy person willing to help out. I don't smoke or do drugs. Don't party but enjoy a few quiet ones every now and again. I am Saving up money to build a house but fornow I'm looking for a few down to earth fun loving mates to live with and rent. If I'm not at home you'll either find me at work, gym or at the fire station volunteering with the city.

Early bird


Looking in: Bunbury

Hi am looking to share accommodation for early September. I am a happy person that is quiet, clean respectful. I have bits and pieces of furniture a lounge, bed, and chests of draws. I work at the hospital and would love to find a place to share close to work, if possible but not essential.

Early bird


Looking in: Millbridge, College Grove, Pelican Point, South Bunbury, Eaton, East Bunbury, Dalyellup

I am working at the Parade Hotel with variety of morning and night shifts. I'm a very relaxed and easy going person that enjoys being home in my pyjamas when I'm not working. I like to keep my living clean and love to cook. I have an almost 8year old staffy X - Dexter. He is lazy and doesn't make much noise. Love lots of attention and I walk him regularly. Unfortunately does not get along well with other male dogs but is fine with females. I am in a relationship and he can be around most the time; but like me, he is very easy going and kind. We are a great little tribe and you will not be disappointed in giving us a chance.

Free to message


Looking in: Bunbury

I'm quiet, clean and I keep to myself

Free to message
New | $250

Yasmin & Samuel

Looking in: Bunbury

Hey I'm yasmin and Sam is my partner we are quite and keep to ourselves, we have two cats and a puppy but all get along and are well trained. We have references from previous landlords, we are looking for something cheap and cheerful.

Couple18 - 21
Early bird
New | $200


Looking in: Bunbury, Mandurah, Perth, Margaret River

I'm a quiet clean person and easy to talk to

Early bird


Looking in: Bunbury

I'm looking at moving back to Bunbury and just need a starting point

Early bird


Looking in: Bunbury

Very quite.

Early bird

Annie Zessin

Looking in: Bunbury

I am a nice oerson and I really like to get along with all people. Im honest and fair, respect other peoples privacy and yet I enjoy interracting as well.

Early bird


Looking in: Bunbury

Hi put this up for a friend who needs emergency accommodation, she is Tidy, quiet, honest, work security, has a little pet dog, house trained, Any help greatly appreciated

Early bird


Looking in: East Bunbury, South Bunbury, Gelorup, Paradise, Australind, College Grove, Bunbury, Dardanup, Picton, Carey Park, Eaton

I'm a 28 year old male and have 3 kids and work on boats as a leading deckhand/deck boss I am easy going and generally a very clean and a reasonably quiet person.

Free to message


Looking in: Australind, Bunbury, Pelican Point, Eaton

Very social but not looking for party place lol

Free to message

Housemates & Roommates near Australind, Bunbury & Eaton



28.5 km from Australind

Looking in: Harvey

Hi I'm Antoine I live in the caravan park in Harvey but I need move in the sharehouse.

Early bird