Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bacchus Marsh, Brookfield, Darley, Exford & 16 others – Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 313 results


Free to message

$300/week25 year old man

Kia Ora! My name is Hamish, I'm a 25 year old cis gay kiwi who's been living in Melbourne for the last 3 years. I'm an avid lover of animals, music, bakin' & creatin' in the kitchen, heading out to some of the wicked hospo places that Melbourne has on offer, as well as some gaming, and getting lost in the endless time loop that is youtube. I'm a classic introverted extrovert who loves a good yarn and a bev, and also thrives off of much needed peace and down time. Im respectful around other peoples privacy and personal space. I work full time in the Finance industry working about 90% from home and 10% in the office at the mo - however as time goes I'll be spending more time heading to the office for work. Due to this it's pretty crucial for me to find a home that has either a big enough bedroom for me to have all of my furniture and a desk, or else a designated space for me to prop up my desk and chuck me headphones on. My current lease ends on 03/01/22 (which is really not fantastic timing when trying to orchestrate moving - hindsight is a beautiful thing) so my availability to move is towards mid December - early Jan however I'm fairly flexible. I'd be happy to jump into an existing sharehouse or team up with someone-(s) to find a new humble abode. for all of us I'm ideally looking for a home with a social aspect where we can relax and have a vent after a days work every now and then. I'm tidy and respectful of communal areas and I'd love to live with some cool diverse people who are along the same lines. Im happy to cook individually, I'm pretty decent in the kitchen and most of the time I cook far too much so I'll be offering baking often! I have my own bedroom furniture as well as some gadgety things - mesh wifi system, SONOS Sub & Soundbar for a deserving living room, HomePod and some more smart speakers. I also have almost every kitchen appliance under the sun including an ice maker (impulse purchase? of course)

Available 14 December 2021