Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bairnsdale & Sale Housemates & Roommates


Alex, Male, 35yrs

Looking in: Bairnsdale

- Love to bake - Love to cook - Like to drink and be funny - Like to run though I haven't done that for ages; Did triathlons and marathon before study.

35 - 35yrs
Free to Message

Emma, Female, 26yrs

Looking in: Yarram, Traralgon, Sale

Hello to all! I'm an easy-going, friendly person looking for a place to live since recently moving for a new full time job. I am outgoing, enjoy socialising but also like to get outside and try and keep vaguely active! I also like to just relax and potter and appreciate the need for others personal space and down time too. I'm neat/clean, happy to pitch in where ever needed and look forward to hearing from you! Cheers :-)

26 - 26yrs
Free to Message
New | $200

Dan, Male, 33yrs

Looking in: Bairnsdale

Easy to live with

33 - 33yrs
Early bird

Kenzie, Female, 19yrs

Looking in: Sale

Vegan funny tidy

19 - 19yrs
Early bird

Michael, Male, 17yrs

Looking in: Bairnsdale

I'm doing my apprenticeship in cabinet making in Bairnsdale and live in Orbost so I require board in Bairnsdale during the week. I'm am 17yrs old honest,hard working and I'm a non drinker and smoker.l like fishing and camping at Mallacoota and Marlo.

17 - 17yrs
Early bird

Zin, Couple, 21yrs

Looking in: Bairnsdale

I am a student nurse from Melbourne who will start my clinical placement in Bairnsdale on 4/12. I am looking for a short term stay (2weeks) for 2 people (couple). I will be working full time in that 2 weeks and partner decided to follow me. He took it as an opportunity to relax, so he will spend about 70% of his time staying at home.

21 - 21yrs
Free to Message