Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Bairnsdale Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 13 results
Kurt

Kurt

Free to message

$200/week27 year old man

Hi there My names Kurt Hofert. I am a 27 year old male who is currently working full time as a general labourer around Bairnsdale. I'm a very kind and considerate person who is desperately looking for accommodation, i am currently staying with my dad but it is only very temporary as he has no room. I have a 8 month year old fur baby who is a jack russel cross Chihuahua, i am a massive dog person and he is my whole world. Ideally id rather to live with females than males from past experience, I'm quite feminine for a male but am heterosexual, I'm a very passionate and open hearted person who's very easy to mould around whatever the home dynamics are. My dogs name is Valentino and he is used to other dogs, he's a bit timid at first but that's only because he has such a loving heart. He has no aggression in his bones, he's an absolute blessing and he's a lot like me in that regards. I'm very clean and hygienic and would be starting very early in mornings and coming home just on dinner time. Both mum and dad have 3+ dogs each and he loves both packs as family. He's the kind of dog who just wants to love and be loved. My hobbies include computers and self development. I am very emotionally intelligent individual especially for a male most people think i am gay because I'm just a happy chirpy person who has respect for everyone and everything. I am a very big family person and morals and integrity to me are everything. I can cook, be a handyman and most of all I can really connect with dogs as I love them. Well to be honest i love all animals. I am currently working towards obtaining my license (very close) and ideally want to start an mature aged apprenticeship.

Available Now