Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Banksia, Kogarah & Rockdale Housemates & Roommates

New | $230

Miyuki

Looking in: Kogarah, Punchbowl, Liverpool, Marrickville, Lidcombe, Burwood

I'm clean, quiet, tidy and responsible Japanese female. I'm working in the fashion industry. The room I'm after must have timber floor, built in wardrobe, a bed with mattress, a study desk and a chair. The house need to be within walk distance from train station and less than 4 people live in.

Female42
Early bird
New | $200

Cintia

Looking in: Banksia, Neutral Bay, Newtown, Cremorne, Rockdale, Glebe

I am Brazilian and I am relaxing, I would like an organized and quiet space. I need for studing all the moment.

Female34
Early bird
Updated | $500

Jeremie & Vincent

Looking in: Oatley, Rockdale, Beverly Hills, Hurstville, Kingsgrove

2 amazing french canadian, great to live with and alwyas up for a good laugh, working full time in construction. Very clean and quiet.

Friends24 - 26
Early bird
New | $320

Hannah

Looking in: Marrickville, Randwick, Mascot, Newtown, Enmore, Sutherland, Kogarah, Bexley, Bexley North, Sans Souci, Hurstville, Arncliffe, Brighton-Le-Sands, Rockdale

Hello! My name is Hannah and I am looking for a place for myself and my tiny cat, Rupert to call ours. I work full time and am often at rehearsals. When I'm not, I can be found reading, watching re-runs of will and grace or friends, talking to my cat, or out with friends. My job is with performing arts festival, Wakakirri. I'm very passionate about children's theatre and will likely chew your ear off if you ask me about it. Would love to live on my own, but am willing to look into share accommodation with the right person. I'm needing to find a place by first week of August

Female27
Free to message
New | $350

Andres & Sharon

Looking in: Kogarah, Brighton-Le-Sands, Rockdale

Im a chef fulltime workerlooking for acomodation. Peacefull and tidy.

Couple24 - 30
Early bird
Updated | $220

Cameron

Looking in: Kogarah

I am a university student initially from Newcastle, but have been living in Wagga for the past 3 years. I currently live with other housemates and I am quiet and very respectable of others privacy. I have a 1 month placement in Kogarah at St George Hospital and am in need of a place to stay during this time (19 August - 15 September) I am very easy to get along with and respectful of others. If you have a place available during this time, send me a message. Thanks, Cameron

Male22
Early bird
Updated | $140

Maciej

Looking in: Liverpool, Banksia, Sydney

Hi there, I am a full time contractor who is coming down to Sydney for a 5-week contract. My job will be in Rockdale and I am looking for a place there or within a 45 min conmute and close to the station. My working hours will be early morning till about 4pm. On the weekends I might be flying home to my wife to Melbourne. I am a quiet person most likely to stay in his room and read books or play video games after work. Please let me know if you have a room or a bed to offer!

Male28
Free to message
New | $150

Sai kireeti

Looking in: Banksia, Kogarah, Arncliffe, Wolli Creek, Rockdale

Good & clean !!!! Simple to deal with!!!

Male24
Early bird
New | $250

Laxmi

Looking in: Rockdale

i want clean and peaceful living environment

Female23
Early bird
$150

Sush

Looking in: Meadowbank, Sydney, Kogarah, Hurstville, Brighton-Le-Sands, Rockdale

Calm, agreeable and easy going. Easy to get along with. I am currently looking for a job in marketing.I like exploring new places, interested in hiking and reading books. Sometimes I just like to relax and write / watch a movie on Netflix.

Female37
Free to message
$320

Mike

Looking in: Lewisham, Rhodes, Leichhardt, Cammeray, Potts Point, Balmain, Pyrmont, Ultimo, Ashfield, Rosebery, Rozelle, Wolli Creek, Rockdale, Surry Hills, Zetland

Hey, I’m looking for a place I can call my home. if you’re looking for a tenant that would pay half of your rent and live in your house, please skip to the next. If you’re looking for a housemate and someone you can potentially call friend, please read on, I’ll be thorough so you know if you wanna contact me. Guidelines for the ideal place are modern, optimally with wooden floor and I want my own bathroom, heating/aircon is a must (car spot bonus). Biggest deal: I’m extremely tidy (and I mean it, I don’t usually leave the dishes in the sink for more than 1h and I vacuum my room 3 times a week). I need to live with someone that share this and I’m happy to set shifts for the housework (or get a cleaner), so please don’t contact me if you don’t. On top of being super clean and respectful You'd really enjoy having me as your housemate: I’m quite fun and relaxed, not loud I don’t smoke, I make the best italian food in the new south wales (upon request ;)) and I usually eat out and live out. When I’m home I’m always happy to have a chat (I'm fluent in English italian and Spanish so you can choose), and you can talk to me if there’s anything to work out as I don’t bring dramas and want none. What else you need to know? I’m kinda smart so if you’re too we’d probably get along and I’d be keen to hang out sometimes; I might have a girl over once a week or two and if you wanna leave the common area for me I’m happy to do the same for you and your partner any time! I would always let you know in advance if someone’s coming and super cool if you wanna have some friends over sometimes. Bonus point if you go to establishment on tuesday, we can go together haha. I come with bed, desk, chair, pc, car and a digital piano (I play with headphones unless you ask). For anything else message me or call me -my preferred location are potts point and wolli creek and date flexible

Male25
Free to message
$250

Carly

Looking in: Sutherland, Kogarah, Sydney, Wollongong

Hi Guys, Let me firstly introduce myself.....I'm Carly, I'm 28 years old and I work full time. I work in a busy hospital 5 days a week and pick up any extra shifts I can get my hands on so I'm often not home. When I am I like to just chill out and mostly keep to myself. Days off I enjoy road trips, lunch with friends and the beach when the weather is good. I'm social and love to have the odd dinner or drinks at home but both my friends and I are very respectful of sharehouse living and would never impose on my fellow housemates. I would ideally love a room with its own bathroom and balcony but would of course compromise for the right living situation. I'm also looking for male housemates. Sorry to you lovely ladies but I have found in the past male/female housing situations have worked out better for me then all female houses. If you think I might fit in with you and your housemates please let me know :) Look forward to talking soon!

Female28
Early bird
$250

Alvarino

Looking in: Kogarah, Bexley, Bexley North, Campbelltown, Rockdale, Liverpool

Peaceful hard working and honest.

Male53
Early bird
$250

Shabnam

Looking in: Hornsby, Chatswood, Saint Peters, North Sydney, Kogarah, Newtown, Wolli Creek, Stanmore

Hi I am Shabnam, 29 year old and single. I am fashion designer. I am looking for a studio between 200_250 $ just for.my self or master room with toilet. Thanks

Female29
Early bird
$400

James

Looking in: Botany, Wolli Creek, Rockdale, Banksia, Arncliffe, Brighton-Le-Sands

Hi, I'm James, 24, from England. Looking for a place to live in sydney. Very friendly, tidy and respectful person.

Male24
Free to message
$350

Jennifer

Looking in: Ramsgate, Sutherland, Kogarah, Cronulla, Wollongong, Moss Vale, Shellharbour, Campbelltown, Mittagong, Bowral, Albion Park

Im Quiet, Friendly, laidback and my rent is always paid on time. Im currently going through family court for custody of my 9 month old daughter, so either Looking for short term accommodation for just myself, or (if in the not so distant future, everything works out the way im hoping) a somewhat more longer term, stable little place for my daughter and myself (Evie is such a easygoing little girl, shes just a cool kid and no trouble, sleeps through the night and is being brought up to be a well mannered young lady. Most likely, she will only be spending half the week with me (the other half she will be with her father) Thanks for your consideration and we look forward to meeting you!

Female26
Free to message
$520

Arif

Looking in: Beverly Hills, Kirrawee, Rockdale, Caringbah, Sutherland, Miranda, Wiley Park, Lakemba, Carlton, Kogarah, Hurstville, Auburn

Looking for a 3 bedroom 2 bathroom accommodation

Male40
Free to message
$400

Grace & Peter

Looking in: Mascot, Revesby, Kogarah, Bexley, Hillsdale, Eastgardens, Rockdale, Riverwood, Maroubra, Alexandria

Tidy, work full time and alway out and about - don't like partying (too old)

Couple26 - 35
Free to message
$300

Izzy

Looking in: Marrickville, Arncliffe, Rockdale, Tempe, Mascot

Currently looking for long term accommodation for next year, lives previously my own place in Wolli Creek. I work in IT in the public sector full time. I play Gridiron and women Rugby league, so I am always out most days for game days or training. I am tidy and clean. During my days off I like to relax with video games, friends or movies. I own a pug however my dog usually stays at my parents place as I would be busy, though when my off time I like to bring her over which is once every few months. She sleeps all day and is house trained. Looking for a place from August this year, as I would be committed to being multiple cities interstate for work throughout July. Preferably unfurnished as I have my own bed/desk, fridge (optional), sofa (optional) and have my own car which I'm happy to also share if I'm not using it for training/games to go to.

Female29
Free to message
$250

Syt

Looking in: Bexley North, Turrella, Padstow, Kingsgrove, Narwee, Bardwell Park, Marrickville, Mascot, Ashfield, North Sydney, Kogarah, Arncliffe, Wolli Creek, Rockdale, Riverwood

Hi, my name is Syt. I grew up in the Caribbean, studied in Amsterdam and have been living in Sydney for the past few years. I am currently working full-time from Monday to Friday. I like dabbling in the kitchen (I make a mean brownie, by the way), binge watching tv shows, a big appreciation for food and having a couple of drinks with some mates from time to time, just to name a few. I'm courteous, easy going, responsible and clean up after myself.

Female24
Early bird
$260

Roshae

Looking in: Marrickville, St Leonards, Strathfield, Rockdale

Young, clean professional looking to live closer to work (North Sydney). Travel a lot.

Female22
Free to message
$250

Fahad

Looking in: Annandale, Croydon, Petersham, Alexandria, Camperdown, Kogarah, Hurstville, Newtown, Redfern, Forest Lodge, Wolli Creek, Rockdale, Leichhardt, Stanmore

I'm studying a Bachelor of Science at the University of Sydney and working part-time as an administration officer for an NGO and a Marketing Director for a start-up charity.

Male23
Free to message
$250

Datt

Looking in: Kogarah, Redfern, Sydney, Surry Hills

Experience in living in a share house and managing one before. I will be living in Sydney for my grad position so I need somewhere close to the city. Just graduated from uni, super easy going and am excited to make new friends.

Male22
Free to message
$200

Kaushik

Looking in: Mascot, Lidcombe, Ashfield, Burwood, Strathfield, Parramatta, Wolli Creek, Rockdale

I am coming for a sort time business visa for consultancy with an IT firm, looking for shared accommodation in Mascot near to my workplace, if anyone interested in sharing their place for 2-3 months let me know. I am non-smoker and dont party in room.

Male34
Early bird