Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Banora Point, Tweed Heads & Tweed Heads West Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $250

Stuart

Looking in: Tugun, Tweed Heads, Currumbin Waters, Burleigh Heads, Coolangatta, Palm Beach, Currumbin

Hi I am Stuart a health conscious busy guy who enjoys the surf & bike riding. I like most sports & I don't drink alcohol. I am neat and clean,easy to live with. Available to help people as much as I can, I am happy to cook meals & do extra cleaning if required. I am looking to go halves with one other in a 2 or 3 bedroom place and find a lease we are happy with, please let me know if you are interested in going into a lease...

Male41
Free to Message
New | $150

Bronte

Looking in: Coolangatta, Cudgen, Banora Point, Tweed Heads South, Kingscliff, Broadbeach, Casuarina, Chinderah, Southport, Surfers Paradise, Palm Beach, Currumbin

I guess you could say I'm a bit of a smoker and a joker, always down for a movie marathon or a laugh. I'm an introvert so do keep to myself around the house, I like my personal space but do easily find myself fitting into most dynamics. I swear loads of fun and constantly baking so if you've got a sweet tooth just say yes :)

Female20
Early bird
New | $250

Indianna

Looking in: Currumbin, Palm Beach, Banora Point, Tweed Heads

Im super friendly and clean, i love cooking! I have a 3yo girl who goes to daycare twice a week and im studying child care :)

Female22
Early bird
New | $200

Fraser

Looking in: Tweed Heads, Coolangatta

I'm a friendly, chilled out guy from Scotland. I work as a full time personal trainer so I love fitness and eating/cooking healthy food. Like socialising at the weekends and meeting new people but I will be mostly working through the week. Clean and tidy! Any questions please ask

Male24
Early bird
New | $170

Seiko

Looking in: Tweed Heads, Coolangatta, Bilinga, Tugun, Currumbin, Palm Beach, Burleigh Heads, Miami, Mermaid Beach, Broadbeach

My name is Seiko. I am a 27 year old female Japanese. I am looking for a share house or share flat to live around south Gold Coast. I am currently a student studying Barista. I am a very tidy and clean person. I like doing some exercise, yoga and surfing in my free time. I would like: -own room (furnished, has a window and desk) -close to a 700/777 bus stop and a beach (within 15 mins on foot) -share mates in their 20s, 30s, or 40s -wifi -rent includes bills I look forward to your message with your pictures of the house/flat and room. And I would appreciate if you would tell me a bit about the share housemates.

Female27
Free to Message
New | $200

Michael

Looking in: Currumbin Waters, Currumbin, Bilinga, Tugun, Palm Beach, Coolangatta, Banora Point, Tweed Heads, Tweed Heads South, Fingal Head, Chinderah, Kingscliff, Casuarina

Hi! I'm Michael, a great housemate. I'm clean, tidy and respectful of others space and belongings. I'm super laid back and get along with guys, girls and pets. I always pay bills and rent on time and I'm one of the good guys. Cheers.

Male34
Free to Message
New | $210

Elisa

Looking in: Tugun, Tweed Heads, Coolangatta

Iam a brazilian girl studying and working on the gold coast. I like to spend my free time surfing or enjoying with friends.. Iam a easy going person and very clean and organized :)

Female21
Free to Message
New | $200

Shelby-Gilbert

Looking in: Bilinga, Palm Beach, Tweed Heads, Coolangatta, Currumbin, Tugun

20 Years old, From Murwillumbah NSW I work at Bunnings 5 days a week I get Friday and Saturdays off and I'm usually out keeping busy. I'm about to re start uni this semester so I'm not looking for a party house I enjoy casual drinks and general chats I'm not shy and wont cave man my cave, I do have a small dog but she can stay at my dads if not allowed. looking forward to hearing from you. :)

Female20
Early bird
Updated | $200

Jess

Looking in: Tweed Heads, Bilambil Heights, Terranora, Varsity Lakes, Coolangatta, Burleigh Waters, Palm Beach, Reedy Creek, Robina, Mudgeeraba, Miami, Mermaid Waters, Broadbeach, Burleigh Heads, Mermaid Beach, Southport

Hey there- I'm Jess! I'm a sociable, friendly, tidy person who loves being outdoors and exploring, so you won't find me home much! I work casually and study full time at Griffith on the Gold Coast. I work and volunteer in the biodiversity space and am interested in keeping fit, reading, drawing, creating, listening to music, meeting new people and experiencing what the world has to offer! I have a beautiful little dog Wiggle (small-medium size kelpie x staffy x dalmatian) who's very sweet and friendly- and totally ball obsessed! She loves other dogs and people :) I have lived in a lot of share houses in the past so understand the importance of respecting personal space and property, keeping things clean and sharing the housework load! Looking for a happy space, with friendly down to earth people to call home. I would prefer to bring my own furniture for a room if possible and am looking to move in the next few weeks. Thanks!

Female26
Free to Message
$250

Laura

Looking in: Banora Point, Hastings Point, Cabarita Beach, Kingscliff

I’m an easy going 31 year old looking to relocate from the Gold Coast to northern NSW. I work full time Monday to Friday and I am after a room to rent. I’m a tidy person and always pay rent on time. My lease is up on June 2nd. Hoping to meet some likeminded and laid back flatmates : )

Female31
Early bird
$230

Krystal

Looking in: Tweed Heads, Coolangatta, Bilinga

Non Smoker, Works 5 days per week full time and also does 1 day per week in placement as i am studying online. Im down to earth, easy going, fun and friendly. Loves meeting new people, but also enjoys own space. I have a pet Guinea Pig that i would love to be able to bring along with me, but also there is no issue in leaving him to remain being looked after by family at the same time. He just needs a little outdoor space where he can be left in his hutch. I love animals, nature, music and all things vintage and unique.

Female34
Free to Message
$250

Hayley

Looking in: Tweed Heads South, Tweed Heads, Miami, Burleigh Heads, Palm Beach, Tugun

Hi I am a 31yo single female looking for a place to live with my dog. I am a reliable, quiet person that is very active and not home much as I work full time hours. I have lived in share houses most of my life so understand the sharing of household duties and cleaning. I spend most of my days off down the beach with my dog or out and about. I need a place with a yard as I have a 4yo german shepherd. He has a great temperament, well trained and is very social with other dogs. I am ready to move out of the property I live in atm and am not fussy about which suburb I live in. I work full time hours through the day so the only time I'm at home is at night where I like to chill out. Looking for somewhere that's not a party house!

Female31
Free to Message
$150

Gerard

Looking in: Coolangatta, Tweed Heads, Cabarita Beach, Cudgen, Chinderah, Banora Point, Kingscliff

Self-employed working in IT. I do Web Development and Design and other Computer jobs. I am very clean, tidy and responsible. Non-smoker. Have a Uni Degree in Food Tech. Born in Europe (Dutch). Live in Australia for 12 years but recently separated. Not a party person. Like calm and quiet.

Male48
Free to Message
$500

Jemma, Doug & Rhys

Looking in: Kingscliff, Tugun, Tweed Heads, Coolangatta

Looking for a place to rent for 6 months whilst at university

Friends21 - 21
Early bird
$260

John

Looking in: Terranora, Banora Point, Kingscliff, Tweed Heads

Like to care for lawns and garden, have good references and payment record,, I am told i am clean and tidy I do some partime training.I do need protected car space for near new car.

Male85
Early bird
$500

Jemma, Rhys, Sarah & Doug

Looking in: Elanora, Currumbin, Tugun, Coolangatta, Palm Beach, Tweed Heads

We are two quiet, respectful, house-proud couples seeking accommodation central to both Griffith University and Ballina. Myself and Sarah are full-time nursing students who dedicate our time to our studies and our prac in the local hospitals. Our partners Rhys and Doug are both full-time employed at Morgan's in Ballina. In our spare time we love to travel, surf, go camping, and enjoy eating out. We are all very easy going and get along with most people.

Friends20 - 21
Early bird
$250

Megan

Looking in: Mermaid Beach, Tweed Heads, Currumbin, Palm Beach

I'm positive and fun to be around, I like cooking and socializing ...but also understand we all need time to ourselves. I'm mad on watersports...and young at heart. I know how to respect and look after a place and other people's property. Please feel free to contact me -:) Megan

Female53
Free to Message
$200

Pedro Henrique

Looking in: Tweed Heads, Coolangatta, Currumbin, Palm Beach, Burleigh Heads

Hi, my name is Pedro, I'm from Brazil. I like outdoor sports as surfing, skateboarding. Im graduated in Civil Aviation and i would like to live with different cultures, easy going and friendly.

Male25
Early bird
$230

Cameron

Looking in: Tugun, Palm Beach, Tweed Heads, Cabarita Beach, Cudgen, Casuarina, Kingscliff

Very respectful amd considerate of private and personal space. Grew up in the area and looking to get back to basics and to meet new people. I have two staffys who are absolutely awesome around people and other pets and lovely natured.

Male33
Early bird
$300

Tim

Looking in: Byron Bay, Brunswick Heads, Lennox Head, Cabarita Beach, Cudgen, Banora Point, Casuarina, Kingscliff

Hi! 😊 I'm a professional muso, gigging the East Coast on weekends. I'm currently also studying digital photography online and about to start another course at Kingscliffe Tafe starting in July. My friends say I'm funny, spiritual, creative, honest, respectful & communicative.. and I agree with them 😊 I've lived in sharehouses before and understand the dynamics of respecting personal & shared spaces, honest communication, financial responsibilities & contribution. I'd be away most weekends and in study mode most weekdays with spurts of social activities like dinners and enjoy bodyboarding and brisk walks when I can. I'm looking for either a big bedroom or space for music/camera/office use. A small studio if you will. Maybe a garage or study if bedroom isn't big enough. I would also like to keep my caravan off the street between weekends. Anything else, just ask 😊

Male37
Free to Message
$400

Simone & Troy

Looking in: Tweed Heads West, Tweed Heads, Burleigh Waters, Burleigh Heads, Tweed Heads South, Surfers Paradise

My fiancé Troy and myself are from WA, originally from NSW, and wanting to move back closer to family. I work in childcare and troy works in removals. We are very a easy going, friendly couple who own three well trained fur babies. Two cats, Evo and crimson and our dog Loki. We have furniture so we are hoping for something unfurnished. We keep a clean and tidy house. We enjoy cooking, taking Loki for a walk, outdoor activities and holidays!

Couple25 - 31
Free to Message
$260

Ty

Looking in: Kingscliff, Casuarina, Banora Point, Tweed Heads, Palm Beach, Tugun, Coolangatta, Currumbin

I'm honest, respectful, reliable and a happy person... I work as an electrician. Early starts and long days generally so very quiet through the week. I love the ocean and surf when I can or otherwise playing golf . I'm never hanging around the house too much and like to be outdoors enjoying the day

Male36
Early bird
$250

Teresa

Looking in: Palm Beach, Tweed Heads West, Tweed Heads South, Murwillumbah

i am a self employed domestic cleaner and also casual medical receptionist. looking for a granny flat for myself and my two king Charles cavaliers that I share every 2 weeks. they are inside dogs and house trained and quiet. all they do is love to sleep. I am very quiet. I don't throw parties. I work mainly 6-7 days a week with the odd day off. i play sports weekends if im not working.

Female37
Early bird
$200

Chrissy

Looking in: Tweed Heads, Coolangatta, Palm Beach, Robina, Mudgeeraba, Miami, Southport, Burleigh Heads

I am fun! 😀

Female19
Early bird