Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ascot, Banyo, Birkdale, Camp Hill, Cannon Hill, Cleveland, Eagle Farm, Fortitude Valley, Geebung, Hamilton, Hendra, Morningside, New Farm, Newstead, Nudgee, Ormiston, Thornlands, Virginia & Wellington Point Housemates & Roommates

New | $200

Mike

Looking in: Wooloowin, Hamilton, Albion, Lutwyche

I am a normal, sociable, clean and respectful flatmate. I see my home as a sanctuary and as such make sure I contribute to a great environment through being reliable and responsible.

Male38
Early bird
New | $200

Kelsey

Looking in: Kelvin Grove, Holland Park, Red Hill, New Farm, Wilston, Ashgrove, Newmarket, Alderley

I'm laid back and tidy, looking for someone to who I can have a chat with but also likes their own space. I work mon-fri and am out most weekends.

Female25
Early bird
New | $160

Suraj & Shuchi

Looking in: Mount Gravatt, Eight Mile Plains, Algester, Runcorn, West End, Newstead, Hamilton, Nundah, Taigum, Annerley, Auchenflower, Taringa, Spring Hill, Red Hill, Calamvale, Sunnybank, Kelvin Grove

Hi, We are a chilled out Indian neat and clean and very responsible couple. I am full time working at Kelvin Grove as an Accountant and would be happy to move in any convinient and good suburb. My wife works online and is most of the times busy in her work but loves to cook at home. She would also need some space in Garage to use for her online business. We love relaxing on weekends and explore nature. Would love to have dinner or chit chat together sometimes after work when at home. We both go well with people really well and are just a little particular about a clean house as my wife is bit allergic to dirt and would love maintain the cleanliness together. We respect everyone's schedule and expect the same from others.

Couple28 - 28
Early bird
New | $175

MATT

Looking in: Wakerley, Tingalpa, Cannon Hill, Wynnum, Lota

Easy going, non smoker, I like to keep fit. Currently separated & would like to remain in the area. I work full time & I'm low maintenance. Somewhere quiet would suit my needs. I don't have a big social life

Male45
Early bird
Updated | $250

Monica

Looking in: Balmoral, Bulimba, Morningside, Hawthorne, East Brisbane, Norman Park

I am looking to find a few awesome people, preferably in their 30's, to set up a 3-4 bedroom house together. I'm looking in Norman Park, Morningside, Bulimba Hawthorne and Camp Hill kind of areas mostly as I think you get more for your buck but are still pretty close to the city. I'm looking to live in a house (preferably a Queenslander but am open to other styles too!) with lots of light and trees/greenery surrounding. I basically have a house worth of furniture but am happy to mix and match with whoever moves in and sell or store some of my stuff if necessary. I am a makeup artist and a nanny who enjoys the outdoors, keeping reasonably active, seeing live music, cafes/restaurants/bars and hanging on the couch watching some trashy tv. I've travelled quite a lot and have lived with lots of people and I've been told I'm a great housemate. I'm down to earth, have a great sense of humour, I'm a very clean, reliable, honest, respectful person and am hoping to find the same type of people to live with. Send me a message if you think you'll be a good fit and we can possibly meet up for a coffee or wine to see if we get along ūüėä

Female34
Free to Message
Updated | $400

Andrew

Looking in: West End, New Farm, Alderley

IT Professional, Semi-Retired traveller. Working in the CBD. Recently started looking for a place of my own, or a place to call home. On the rare chance i've got some downtime I'm looking forward to having a drink/dinner with housemates or checking out the local bar/dinner/brekkie scene. Happy for anyone to hit me up if you think you're after a similar set up and we can arrange a time to meet.

Male33
Free to Message
New | $100

Ian

Looking in: Hamilton

steady, quiet, friendly

Male63
Early bird
Updated | $350

Keren

Looking in: West End, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City, Kangaroo Point

I recently moved over to Australia on a working holiday visa, looking to work as a nurse. I am a clean and tidy flatmate and considered reliable. I enjoy going out and meeting new people but also like quiet nights in and chilling out.

Female28
Free to Message
New | $180

Hannes

Looking in: Fortitude Valley, South Brisbane, Brisbane City

Hi I'm Hannes from Switzerland and I will start a 5-month research internship at the Aquatic Water Management Center in Brisbane on May 1.

Male24
Free to Message
New | $200

Ata

Looking in: Fortitude Valley, Spring Hill, Brisbane City

Hello, It's Ata, I'm half Greek and half Turkish. Came Australia to study. I am an easy going and open minded person. Looking for my new flatmates to live in a good harmony

Male25
Early bird
New | $300

Hayley

Looking in: Albion, Wooloowin, Kedron, Bowen Hills, Newstead

lived in share houses for awhile, current lease is up and parting ways with my current flatmate. Im generally pretty quiet during the week. working long hours, usually 7-6. On the weekends i like sleepins and getting out and being active.

Female25
Early bird
New | $230

Maddy & Liam

Looking in: Holland Park, Greenslopes, Morningside, Cannon Hill, Carina, Tingalpa, Coorparoo

Hi! We are a quiet, friendly, easy going couple who are looking for a room to rent. We both work fulltime monday to friday jobs. We are both into health and fitness going to the gym after work every day but enjoy eating out and having a few beers on the weekend. We are very neat and tidy. Looking to live with people we can become friends with but also enjoy enjoy time to ourselves. Look forward to hearing from you!

Couple23 - 23
Early bird
New | $180

Caroline

Looking in: Kangaroo Point, Carindale, Carina, Fortitude Valley

I'm clean and tidy, friendly and know to respect others space

Female19
Early bird
Updated | $140

Natasha

Looking in: Paddington, Hamilton, Northgate, Alderley, Kedron, Nundah, Herston, Ascot, Clayfield, Newmarket, New Farm, Newstead, Indooroopilly, Taringa, Auchenflower, Toowong, Wooloowin, Windsor, Albion, Lutwyche

Hey everyone, I'm looking for a place ASAP as the lease where I'm staying is ending in two weeks. I'm looking for a smoker-friendly room on the north or northwest side of brisbane. Preferably within half an hour from the city on public transport. My budget is $140 a fortnight or $180 including bills. About me: I'm Tash, 19yo from Brisbane and studying full-time in Milton completing my year 11 and 12. In my spare time I enjoy sketching, puzzles, reading, and being in nature, as well as going out occasionally on the weekends. I've been staying with friends for a while in a sharehouse and am wanting a more relaxed environment that's also stable, so living with 4 or less other people would be ideal. I need my space sometimes, (especially in the mornings before my coffee) but I'm easygoing and happy to be social otherwise. I also clean up after myself, and am respectful of other people's lifestyles, so I hope to find a house that is the same. Feel free to message me with any questions you have :)

Female19
Free to Message
New | $240

Adam & Nick

Looking in: Hamilton, Petrie Terrace, Bald Hills, Chermside, Ascot, Bribie Island, Scarborough, Redcliffe, Sandgate, Taigum, Carseldine, Everton Park, Aspley

We keep to ourselves but love to chat, our dog makes a great addition to our little family and loves other dogs/people. We are very clean people and respectful of others.

Couple26 - 29
Early bird
New | $260

Timothe

Looking in: Kangaroo Point, Spring Hill, New Farm, South Brisbane, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City

Hi, i'm Timothé and i'm looking for a private room. From Paris, and i am 26 years old. I'm studying english and i will find a job too. By the way, in Paris I was Web project manager during 2 years so if someone needs website, I'm here. :) Hope to see you soon. Cheers,

Male26
Free to Message
New | $250

Paloma

Looking in: Fortitude Valley, West End, South Brisbane, Brisbane City

Chilean student, very quiet

Female22
Early bird
Updated | $440

Jofre & Jorge

Looking in: New Farm, Camp Hill, Albion, Woolloongabba, Spring Hill, Fortitude Valley, Ashgrove, Coorparoo, East Brisbane

We are tidy and very organised kind of people.

Friends28 - 41
Early bird
Updated | $300

Cristiano

Looking in: Fortitude Valley, Spring Hill, South Brisbane, Brisbane City

Cristiano from Brazil, age 41, single and english student.

Male41
Free to Message
New | $130

Dany

Looking in: South Brisbane, Northgate, Spring Hill, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City

I always respect the space of others so i hope the same for me. I love listening to any kind of music, i think what makes me the best candidate is that i always like to make the environment great,comfortable so far funny. I like to help people i whatever they need, but don't exaggerate!!! I am a student working part time, between Monday and Friday i spend all the time outside the house.But i think sometimes i am free at the weekends. I am an open mind person that is what i really would love to know about another cultures such as traditions,etc. My country is Peru, so i wouldn't like to share a room with another Spanish Language speaker. I want to improve my english!!!!!!! Thats a little bit of me. If you want to know anything about me just ask, i am always here. Thank you Have a nice day.

Male21
Early bird
New | $220

Renee

Looking in: Teneriffe, Bulimba, New Farm

Hi Flatmates, My name is Renee, nickname Ren. I work full time and am very passionate about my career. I am 30, single, fun, friendly and caring, love a good laugh. I enjoy cooking (very healthy eater) food prep is a thing for me. I enjoy socialising and have a great bunch of brisy friends. I also love meeting new people and always up for a nice glass of wine and a good cheese platter. (On the flip haha) - I am very passionate about fitness. I train 5-6 days a week. I am a very tidy person and stick to a pretty good routine Monday to Friday.

Female30
Early bird
New | $260

Anna

Looking in: Teneriffe, East Brisbane, South Brisbane, Brisbane City, New Farm, Fortitude Valley, Spring Hill

Hi I'm Anna, From Melbourne but in Brisbane for work. I'm looking for somewhere i can move into ASAP. I'm easy to get along with, not OCD but pretty tidy. Like to be social but also like to be a couch potato. Lover of chocolate, food and wine :)

Female27
Early bird
New | $170

Emma

Looking in: Bulimba, Auchenflower, Newstead, Spring Hill, New Farm

I am a happy and friendly 18 year old looking for a nice place to live in Brisbane for my first year at University. I am very organised and clean and always love to meet new people and have a good time!!

Female18
Free to Message
New | $250

Michael

Looking in: South Brisbane, Loganholme, Tanah Merah, Carindale, Morningside, Greenslopes, Coorparoo, Daisy Hill, Underwood, Rochedale, Slacks Creek, Mount Gravatt, Mount Gravatt East, Eight Mile Plains, Springwood, Wishart

I work full-time Mon to Fri and Saturdays‚Äč,I like getting to the gym and keeping fit , I'm nonsmoker, clean and tidy guy , quiet and respectful , but looking for my own ensuite room or granny flat .

Male51
Early bird