Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bardwell Park, Bexley, Bexley North & Kingsgrove Housemates & Roommates

New | $500

Grace & Dominic

Looking in: Strathfield, Kingsgrove, Homebush

Hi , We are a young couple having just moved to Sydney seeking shared accomodation. Grace: 22 year old student, studies hospitality full time in Sydney CBD and works part time. Dominic: 23 year old working full time in transport and logistics. We are both from Central Australia, Northern Territory and have moved to Sydney to further our careers. We are easy-going, adventurous and keen to have fun. Space is important to us and we are clean tidy and respectful of privacy. We like to spend our weekends exploring Sydney, eating out, spending time with friends and occasional partying.

Couple22 - 23
Early bird
New | $160

Emma Huang

Looking in: Bexley North, Rockdale, Allawah, Beverly Hills, Hurstville

My name is Emma,i have a full time job in the peakhurst, so i have to move close there. i‘m friendly like have a chat and keep clean. is you have room for rent please contact me and lat me know you saw me in the flatmates.

Female30
Early bird
Updated | $125

Midhun

Looking in: North Sydney, Parramatta, Panania, Revesby, Blacktown, Holsworthy, Padstow, Glenfield, Minto, Liverpool, Ingleburn, Rockdale, Banksia, Kingsgrove, Bexley, Ryde, Campbelltown, Sydney

Need a separate single furnished room with attached or combined wash room. I'm a Civil engineer moving from Wagga Wagga, NSW. Initially need shared accommodation for two to four weeks and it might be extended depends upon my situation and mutual understanding. Calm, decent and honest guy. Maximum budget $125 to $175 or close to these (All inclusive). Expecting close to train station and bus stop. Willing to relocate last week of July or 1st week of August. Please message me. Many thanks.

Male35
Free to message
New | $350

Essie Judith Verrier

Looking in: Summer Hill, Campsie, Ashfield, Kingsgrove

I clean up after myself, my house-trained cat is gentle and pro-human. I pay rent on time and in full. I work full time.

Female35
Free to message
Updated | $200

Mitchell

Looking in: Panania, Randwick, Clovelly, Revesby, Bexley, Coogee, Kensington, Padstow, Bondi, Darlinghurst, Turrella, East Hills, Sydney, Surry Hills

I'm funny, very social, courteous and always clean up after myself. I like to go out when I can but do work a fair bit, most nights of the week. I work very hard, and never miss payments of my bills. I like to have a drink, I'm not a heavy smoker but do like to smoke when drinking alcohol or coffee. I play guitar and I'm learning Brazilian-Portuguese.

Male22
Early bird
Updated | $340

Sonya

Looking in: Kogarah Bay, Miranda, Dolls Point, Bexley, Beverley Park, Caringbah, Marrickville, Alexandria, Ramsgate, Mascot, Saint Peters, Sans Souci, Dulwich Hill, Ramsgate Beach, Zetland

Hi. I've lived in Sydney for 2 years and work for an airline. I travel every couple of weeks back home to Perth or to Melbourne (to visit extended family). I am very clean, considerate, honest and quiet. Easy to get along with. Looking for something that has carparking :-) Hope I find my new home soon!

Female45
Free to message
$500

Jeremie & Vincent

Looking in: Oatley, Rockdale, Beverly Hills, Hurstville, Kingsgrove

2 amazing french canadian, great to live with and alwyas up for a good laugh, working full time in construction. Very clean and quiet.

Friends24 - 26
Early bird
$320

Hannah

Looking in: Marrickville, Randwick, Mascot, Newtown, Enmore, Sutherland, Kogarah, Bexley, Bexley North, Sans Souci, Hurstville, Arncliffe, Brighton-Le-Sands, Rockdale

Hello! My name is Hannah and I am looking for a place for myself and my tiny cat, Rupert to call ours. I work full time and am often at rehearsals. When I'm not, I can be found reading, watching re-runs of will and grace or friends, talking to my cat, or out with friends. My job is with performing arts festival, Wakakirri. I'm very passionate about children's theatre and will likely chew your ear off if you ask me about it. Would love to live on my own, but am willing to look into share accommodation with the right person. I'm needing to find a place by first week of August

Female27
Free to message
$250

Alvarino

Looking in: Kogarah, Bexley, Bexley North, Campbelltown, Rockdale, Liverpool

Peaceful hard working and honest.

Male53
Free to message
$400

Grace & Peter

Looking in: Mascot, Revesby, Kogarah, Bexley, Hillsdale, Eastgardens, Rockdale, Riverwood, Maroubra, Alexandria

Tidy, work full time and alway out and about - don't like partying (too old)

Couple26 - 35
Free to message
$250

Syt

Looking in: Bexley North, Turrella, Padstow, Kingsgrove, Narwee, Bardwell Park, Marrickville, Mascot, Ashfield, North Sydney, Kogarah, Arncliffe, Wolli Creek, Rockdale, Riverwood

Hi, my name is Syt. I grew up in the Caribbean, studied in Amsterdam and have been living in Sydney for the past few years. I am currently working full-time from Monday to Friday. I like dabbling in the kitchen (I make a mean brownie, by the way), binge watching tv shows, a big appreciation for food and having a couple of drinks with some mates from time to time, just to name a few. I'm courteous, easy going, responsible and clean up after myself.

Female24
Early bird
$400

PATRICK

Looking in: Banksia, Tempe, Rockdale, Hornsby, Bexley, Hurstville, Chatswood, Wolli Creek, Sydney

work 6 days 10hour days up early home late got two dortas age 14 and 12 they live with there mum but come by me every 2nd weekend for one night dont drink but still like to go out and about in to my sport

Male38
Free to message
$190

Micah

Looking in: Petersham, Kogarah, Bexley, Newtown, Arncliffe, Rockdale, Turrella

I'm a chill person, as respectful and clean as time allows. Can talk about pretty much anything but usually like to stay in my room/inside. From Brisbane, new in Sydney and willing to make friends with just about anyone. Not judgemental and super open minded.

Male19
Early bird
$180

Mel

Looking in: Earlwood, Campsie, Mortdale, Botany, Bexley, Kensington, Punchbowl, Allawah, Turrella, Maroubra, Moore Park, Banksia, Kogarah, Hurstville, Eastgardens, Brighton-Le-Sands, Rockdale

Hello! looking for a place to rest my head! from September-November ONLY (3 month stay) i am 21 years old, clean respectful and out most nights due to work and uni. I love animals and nature I love to cook! I am a non smoker and non party goer, I have my own car. MAX $190 IN RENT AND MUST INCLUDE ALL BILLS. looking at staying 4-6 months! I am never really home, so I am the ideal house mate hahaha **NO SHARING ROOMS, I WANT A PRIVATE ROOM ONLY PLEASE** please text me thanks everyone :)

Female21
Free to message
$250

Melesa

Looking in: Petersham, Alexandria, Beverly Hills, Saint Peters, Sydenham, Padstow, Narwee, Leumeah, Revesby, Wolli Creek, Kingsgrove

My job is located in Mascot and I would like to move closer to work. I'm clean, tidy, honest, non smoker and non drinker. I would like to find someone to share with who is looking for the same thing. Would like a harmonious living environment where I can become friends with my flatmate.

Female44
Early bird
$400

Jasmin & Elliot

Looking in: Parramatta, Alexandria, Bexley, Bondi Junction, Rhodes, Zetland, Stanmore, Ryde, Edgecliff, Kogarah, Rockdale, Sydney

Our names are Elliot and Jasmin, and we are looking for a couple sized room. Elliot works part-time as a primary school teacher, and works also as a software developer in town. I (Jasmin) am a full-time teachers aid. We are looking for a large enough room to accommodate a queen size bed, a desk to work and study, along with an in-built/included wardrobe if possible (though flexible with this). Otherwise we are pretty easy going with the rest, though would prefer something that is close to a train station. We are quiet, clean, neat, professional, and friendly people, though also like to sit back and relax sometimes, and occasionally enjoy a few drinks. We aren't really party people, mostly due to work and other commitments, but are easy going. A place near a gym would be great too, as we are both currently working on being healthier, and including healthy eating and exercise in the day to day. Would love some pointers from like minded people! Hopefully all of the above sounds like a great match for you. We're happy to meet up and inspect places, or to organise teamups which we would be open to.

Couple26 - 28
Free to message
$160

Natalia

Looking in: Alexandria, Edgecliff, Bondi Junction, Kogarah, Woy Woy, Hurstville, Coogee, Wollongong, Carlton, Panania, Beverly Hills, Bexley, Kingsgrove, Narwee, Riverwood, Turrella, East Hills, Bardwell Park, Revesby, Padstow

Hello My name is Natalia and I am from Colombia. I am a lovely girl who likes to keep clean, friendly and lovely to people. I study and work so I keep myself busy. Rarely on weekends. Please let me know if I can visit you. Many thanks Have a good day 😊 Natalia

Female36
Free to message
$200

Anna-Maria

Looking in: Oatley, Kingsgrove, Peakhurst, Beverly Hills, Brighton-Le-Sands, Rockdale

Im friendly, neat and tidy, work full time and almost never home on the weekends. I like to keep busy and active and I am looking for flatmates with similar living values!

Female25
Free to message
$300

Chris

Looking in: Erskineville, Marrickville, Sylvania, Kogarah, Hurstville, Arncliffe, Kingsgrove, Brighton-Le-Sands, Rockdale, Penshurst, Surry Hills

Aucklander making the move across the ditch to Sydney! Would love a flat with a down to earth bunch of social people.

Male21
Free to message
$120

Nitin

Looking in: Earlwood, Bardwell Valley, Bexley North, Wolli Creek, Kingsgrove, Turrella, Bardwell Park

I am very clean, down to earth, caring, friendly, honest and above all I respect other people's personal space.

Male35
Free to message
$230

Nick

Looking in: Marrickville, Earlwood, Beverly Hills, Bexley, Sans Souci, Brighton-Le-Sands, Bardwell Park, Sydenham, Tempe, Kogarah, Wolli Creek, Rockdale, Bankstown

Hey there! My name is Nick i'm 21 years old. I'm a happy laid back person. I'm currently a 3rd year apprentice wood machinist. In my spare time i love to do parkour, play soccer and play xbox. i will help out around the house and keep tidy also love to just chill and hang out.

Male21
Free to message
$300

Shabana

Looking in: Beverly Hills, Kogarah, Bexley North, Turrella, Kingsgrove, Mascot, Bardwell Park, Wolli Creek, Sydney, North Sydney, Ashfield, Burwood, Rockdale

I am a 32 year old female. I work full time from Monday - Friday. I am easy to get along with. I enjoy a good laugh with friends and also enjoy my privacy. I am very reliable with rent. I am very organised and will keep the house very neat and clean. Prefer to live with females. I actually have a routine of when I cook so I don't hog the kitchen at any time. Also would prefer a place with my own bathroom and don't wanna live with someone who nags me all the time. I would like to live with someone who respects my space and gives me ample notice when having visitors over. I am kind of reserved and would like to live with someone who understands that and does not take advantage of my calm nature. I hate conflict. I would prefer a granny flat but will be open to moving in a flat with just another flatmate. I love cats so if you have a cat that may be a huge plus :) I could say I'm an ideal housemate..if only someone would appreciate that ..haha.. I will have to give notice to my current housemate so can only move out in 2weeks - 1 month time.

Female32
Free to message
$200

John

Looking in: Kingsgrove

I'm a tidy person and easy to get along with. I'm married and have two daughters and a house in Brisbane. I'm currently working in Sydney in the building industry and have been here for 5 mths. I don't drink any alcohol and am a quiet person.

Male49
Free to message
Updated | $400

John

Looking in: Bexley

Always working clean person handyman around the house rent always on time love to keep fit easy going

Male45
Early bird