Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Barellan Point, Basin Pocket, Blackstone, Booval & 14 others – Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 25-36 of 57 results
Kestrel Ehrke

Kestrel Ehrke

Free to message

$250/week20 year old woman

Hello! My name is Kestrel and I am currently studying Wildlife Science at UQ. I looove animals and can tell you many random facts about them! For fun I like to read or read horses, but I also enjoy playing computer games and going out for a few drinks sometimes! I would say I'm a friendly, bubbly person who gets on with most people, and keen to find some great people to house share with! I think I would make a good flatmate, as I'm respectful of other people's space and not a big party person, plus I'm a great cook and always down to make a big meal! I am really hoping to find somewhere as I would love to move off my uni campus, which I have lived on for almost 3 years and would love a place near public transport so I can get a job in brisbane! Public transport is lacking in gatton haha. I don't habe a car so no parking would be needed, and I'm chill with sharing a bathroom and stuff. Am open to basically anywhere in brisbane, preferably near St Lucia! I do have a few fishtanks, and am hoping to get a small pet if I can find a place that allows pets. Some examples of what I would like to get is a snake, cat or rat (only one, not all 3 I promise) and a bigger fishtank, so ideally a place that accepts pets would be necessary. I study and love animals, and I'm going stir crazing not having one of my own aymore! I would also prefer to find a female only share house, but am open to sharehousing with respectful and polite men around my own age! That's basically my only requirements, near public transport, and allows pets, preferably women only! If you think I'm someone you'd get along with or I match your vibe, feel free to send me a message! Looking forward to talking to you!

Available 20 November 2022