Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Barrack Heights Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-3 of 3 results

Housemates & Roommates near Barrack Heights



Free to message

$300/week40 year old woman

Greetings potential Flatties 🌟 I Work in Sydney half the week, and interstate travel the rest. I teach Pilates, (technical rehab privates and reformer/mat group class also). I am also a beauty therapist. I also study Counselling and Communications Torrens University. I am looking for a cozy home with nice aesthetic/vibe. I love decorating, and keeping things cute. A modern, functional and tranquil space would be ideal. Open to seeing the outerskirt suburbs also, as any leafy green or blue views even better. I do need own bathroom, or at least seperate toilet. A carport or space would be a bonus but I do not need a LUG. Unfurnished preferred or partly furnished is okay also I am private and quiet at home. I will be mostly studying. All socialising would be had outside the home. I'm zero drama, just want a peaceful, harmonious living arrangement with like minded souls 🙏 I do have a cool cat named Duke. Duke is 9, sleeps a lot, and likes to “go” outside. So ideally a little courtyard, balcony on ground or first floor access would be 👌 Duke is affectionate and doesn't get fazed easily, even with excitable dogs, or territorial kittties. He does his own thing Happy to share a wine and light conversation, or game night with housemates now and then. However I am respectful of others space and privacy, and require the same. I have a young adult son who is moved out on his own. I'm looking now as my current lease expires end of Jan, with view to move in 1 to 5 weeks. I will wait for the right fit Thank you for your time 🙏

Available 28 January 2022