Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bartle Frere Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Bartle Frere

New | $250


17.8 km from Bartle Frere

Looking in: Innisfail

Moved to Innisfail a couple of months ago, currently living with family friends. I work full time at the hospital. Very clean person and spend a lot of my time in the kitchen cooking.

Early bird


17.8 km from Bartle Frere

Looking in: Innisfail, Ormiston, Murray Bridge, Willunga

Clean, easy going. Shared living experience.

Early bird


17.8 km from Bartle Frere

Looking in: Innisfail

Hi! I've recently moved to Innisfail and am looking for somewhere to live. I have a dog - beagle x cavalier. I've lived in share houses since I moved out of home at 17, so am well acquainted to this- very neat and tidy! I'm an easy going and friendly person, however also like my space every now and then. Looking forward to meeting lots of new people!

Early bird

Graham Boundy & Mel

40.7 km from Bartle Frere

Looking in: Gordonvale, Mount Sheridan, Cairns

Work away 2/2 easy going and mel is looking for work

Couple31 - 47
Early bird


46.6 km from Bartle Frere

Looking in: Walkamin, Mareeba, Tolga, Atherton

I start to work in Tolga Costa so I want to find available accommodation early. I am clean and cheerful.

Early bird


46.6 km from Bartle Frere

Looking in: Atherton

Hi I'm Andy from Taiwan. I'm easygoing person. Working in the Costa blueberry farm. It's nice to meet you!

Free to Message


49.1 km from Bartle Frere

Looking in: Westcourt, Cairns North, Woree, Bungalow, Portsmith, Machans Beach, Holloways Beach, Clifton Beach, Mooroobool, Redlynch, Edmonton, Earlville, Cairns, Smithfield, Parramatta Park, Kewarra Beach, Cairns City, Cairns Central, Trinity Beach

Freindly, laid back and enjoy keeping fit, eating healthy, non smoker. I work from home online so unlimited internet needed and preferably like a place thats a quiet non party environment. Long term essential. Look forward to hearing from you. :)

Free to Message


49.1 km from Bartle Frere

Looking in: Cairns, Smithfield, Edmonton

Respectful of personal space, handy with jobs around the house fixing things and what not, easy going don't mind a chat and a drink, love cooking. I am looking for landscaping/labouring jobs and looking at doing a course with tafe. Like being out doors with my dog Toby going to the beach or a nice creek.

Free to Message


49.1 km from Bartle Frere

Looking in: Woree, Cairns, Edmonton, Manoora

I'm looking for a place that will allow me to have my two inside cats, which are well behaved. I'm clean and easy going, I have a part time job in the north side of cairn but am looking to move more near cairns or south side so I will travel to work until I find a job closer to where I will live.

Early bird


49.1 km from Bartle Frere

Looking in: Whitfield, Edmonton, Trinity Park, Yorkeys Knob, Bentley Park, Redlynch, Trinity Beach, Bayview Heights, Earlville, Cairns North, Kewarra Beach, Freshwater, Cairns City, Aeroglen, Cairns, Smithfield, Woree

Cairns local looking for my own space. Currently boarding with a friend's family. Clean and laid back person, who's not afraid to pitch in with household duties. Currently working multiple jobs and have various other commitments. Looking for like minded people to live with to make the arrangement as fun and easy going as possible. Accommodation must be close to public transport as I do not have a car.

Early bird