Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Battery Hill, Bells Creek, Caloundra, Caloundra West & 9 others – Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 190 results


Free to message

$300/week42 year old man

I'm 42, single, LGBT, obsessively clean and tidy (except I don't make my bed as science says it's better not to!), organised (always pay bills on time), and friendly. I do not smoke, and don't particularly to be around smokers, and only minimally drink but happy for others to drink as they please. I like all outdoor activities, bbq's with friends, and cheese, wine, Indy music, and relaxing on a balcony in the evening. I'm looking to acquire a sailboat with some friends in the next few months so if you are interested in sailing you'll then know someone with a boat! Though currently out of the habit, I like to exercise a lot and am keen to be near the beach for running, swimming, surfing, kiteboarding, paddle boarding, etc. as well as go the gym daily. I work remotely in IT so might be home during the day fairly regularly but have non standard hours so will often be at the beach during the day instead or at a coffee shop. Don't need much work space and will most likely just be in my room when working at home. I will also travel overnight/s every week or so so will have periods of not being there at all. I am also considering getting a second job to use up some of my time so might go back to being out of the house during the day. I've worked winters at Perisher the last 7 years, staying in shared staff accommodation, and very used to living with a variety of other people of all ages, genders, backgrounds, and get a long with the majority of people and remain friends with many of them. I am very considerate of common areas and will most likely be cleaning up after others as opposed to someone having to clean up after me. Would strongly prefer bedroom aircon but a good ceiling fan or airflow would suffice. I am very keen to live somewhere with people who are wanting to interact and get to know each other, potentially making new friends.

Available Now