Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Baulkham Hills Housemates & Roommates

New | $250

Alexandra, Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Baulkham Hills, Castle Hill

Hi! My name is Alex, and I'm a happy, fun and social person to be around! I'm currently studying my Masters of Teaching and have just completed my Bachelor of Music. I don't really like to party as such, but I do like spending time with friends and being outdoors. Send me a message if you're interested in having me in your home!

20 - 20yrs
Early bird
Updated | $150

Francois, Male, 37yrs

Looking in: Baulkham Hills, Rooty Hill, Colyton, Claremont Meadows, Dean Park, Oakhurst, Plumpton, Saint Marys, Doonside, Schofields, Emerton, Quakers Hill, Oxley Park, Middleton Grange, Cecil Hills, Horningsea Park, Carnes Hill, Abbotsbury, Elizabeth Hills, Hoxton Park

I started a new job at the woolworths distrabusion centre Minchinbury as a mechanical technician and have a house on the central coast, I need a room to stay in as I'll be working a 4 on 4 off night shift roster. I mind my own bisiness and ceep to myself.

37 - 37yrs
Free to Message
New | $250

Mahendra, Male, 35yrs

Looking in: Baulkham Hills, Ultimo, Pyrmont, Lewisham, Merrylands, Chatswood, Harris Park, Sydenham, Surry Hills, Petersham, Parramatta

I am an Indian male, software professional. I am tidy, fun loving and sorted and like the things around the same way.

35 - 35yrs
Free to Message
New | $200

Tyler, Male, 22yrs

Looking in: Epping, Baulkham Hills, Wetherill Park

Hey I'm Tyler, I'm a full time Glazier (glass industry) lol Iv been living with my parents for too long now, so I thought it's about time I moved out. I tend to get along with everyone, always keep everything clean and tidy. Love my own space so you don't have to worry about me being a pest. πŸ˜‚ Love going off road 4 wheel driving and motorcycles pretty much anything with an engine. πŸ‘ŒπŸΌ Let me know if I'm someone you could see as a house mate ✌🏼️

22 - 22yrs
Early bird
New | $200

Taylor, Female, 21yrs

Looking in: Epping, Ryde, Leichhardt, Parramatta, Baulkham Hills

Friendly, clean, tidy, respectful and easy-going.

21 - 21yrs
Free to Message
Updated | $350

Claire, Female, 26yrs

Looking in: Chatswood, Baulkham Hills

I'm a midwife from the UK, moving to Australia at beginning of 2017. I'm a Christian which is a huge part of my life and have a heart for mission work/reaching out to the community. I'm very tidy, and easy to live with. I don't mind a single or double room but I need somewhere which is fairly peaceful due to working some nightshifts. I'm looking to live in the Baulkham Hills area or Chatswood. Look forward to hearing from you!

26 - 26yrs
Free to Message
New | $220

Irena, Female, 19yrs

Looking in: Schofields, Baulkham Hills, Parramatta, Quakers Hill, Castle Hill, Penrith

First and foremost I'm neat and clean (phew). I'm an easygoing and chilled out person, personally don't drink and such but I'm completely open and accepting of everyone and all lifestyles. I'm a reader, a musician, dabble in writing and art, however am applying to study medicine. Grew up in a hippie area originally but live in Sydney now, studying and working at my university. Reliable and will always pay on-time. I also have a rabbit named Matisse but may be able to get a family member to look after him if the place does not allow pets. Looking for an LGBT+ friendly place/housemate (I have a girlfriend).

19 - 19yrs
Early bird
New | $300

Adrian, Male, 27yrs

Looking in: North Rocks, Northmead, Toongabbie, Seven Hills, Greystanes, Hornsby, Glenorie, Galston, Pitt Town, Annangrove, Windsor, Richmond, Riverstone, Rouse Hill, Baulkham Hills, Pennant Hills, Dundas Valley, Blacktown, Castle Hill, Parramatta

I'm looking for a place the has shed space or carport for a car and motorcycle happy to start a share house I'm easy going do like a drink on the weekends after work I spend most of my time in the shed.

27 - 27yrs
Early bird
New | $250

Alex, Female, 25yrs

Looking in: Castle Hill, Northmead, Epping, North Rocks, Pennant Hills, Bella Vista, Baulkham Hills, Macquarie Park

Hi All. Relocating from Melbourne for a full-time position in Norwest. Looking to live with other friendly professionals. Own room is a must.

25 - 25yrs
Early bird
New | $180

Leah, Friends, 19yrs

Looking in: Baulkham Hills

We are best friends who are tidy, quiet and great cooks! One of us will be attending Hillsong College full time and the other working full time! We are embarking on a new adventure and looking for a place to live!

19 - 19yrs
Early bird
New | $200

Kayla, Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Bella Vista, Castle Hill, Baulkham Hills, Beaumont Hills, Rouse Hill

I am very tidy and bubbly

20 - 20yrs
Early bird

Natalie, Couple, 26-35yrs

Looking in: Newtown, Baulkham Hills, Campbelltown

We're fun, low maintenance, hard working and love conversation and going for walks :) and we're coming for a year from the US!

26 - 35yrs
Early bird

Andy, Male, 21yrs

Looking in: North Rocks, Northmead, Dural, Stanhope Gardens, Glenhaven, Winston Hills, Glenwood, Kellyville, Baulkham Hills, Castle Hill

I'm a 21 year old fashion photographer looking to for a room or a team-up. I work full time in the City 5-6 days a week. I am very friendly, sociable, tidy and I don't mind having an odd drink or two on the weekend. I am looking for long term accomodation with like minded professionals who are clean, tidy and can pull their own weight in the house.

21 - 21yrs
Free to Message

Chelsea, Female, 24yrs