Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Baulkham Hills, Castle Hill, Kellyville, Northmead & Rouse Hill Housemates & Roommates

New | $170

Christine

Looking in: Parramatta, Castle Hill

Hi There! My name is Christine and I love to be around people and socialising. I want to live with people I can also call my friends :) people around my age in 20s and females only! I would like it if flatmates were clean and respectful. I'm fun, friendly, outgoing and laid back. Only message me if you think you would fit in with me and you are the above. Only $180 max on rent.

Female25
Early bird
New | $200

Lisa

Looking in: Castle Hill, Blacktown, Kings Langley, Quakers Hill

Hi my names Lisa, i am 20 years old. I am at uni studying full time and have 2 jobs. I am a bubbly friendly person who works everyday and is often with friends. i believe i will make a great asset to your household.

Female20
Free to Message
New | $300

Simon

Looking in: Rouse Hill, Parklea

Hi, My name is Simon. I work, stay fit, don't smoke, social drinker. I'm friendly and easy to get on with. I would prefer to share with 1 other in a 2 or 3 Bedroom place. How we get on is more important than the quality of the room. I you think you can help, please call. I look forward to hearing from you

Male47
Early bird
Updated | $200

Ritchie

Looking in: Beaumont Hills, Stanhope Gardens, Glenhaven, Kellyville Ridge, Kellyville, Cheltenham, Castle Hill, Bella Vista, Seven Hills, Baulkham Hills

Hello profile viewer. I'm an assistant surveyor from Perth, starting a new job in the northwest of Sydney. I am tidy at home (as I used to work as a professional cleaning staff). quiet, respectful of others space and privacy. I'm also a TV and movie buff and knowledge keeper of all things pop culture.

Male38
Free to Message
New | $200

Caitlin

Looking in: Winston Hills, Castle Hill, Seven Hills, Epping, North Rocks, North Ryde, Baulkham Hills

Hey! I'm currently studying Biodiversity and Conservation at Macquarie University. I have 2 small indoor dogs and the weirdest/best cat in the world. I'm really chilled and easy going, I don't tend to throw a lot of parties but do like to have friends around for games every now and then (all are welcome to join in!). I have quite a bit of furniture already and am happy to share what I have. good public transport would be ideal but I'll consider all options.

Female25
Free to Message
Updated | $300

Tom & Jacquie

Looking in: Bella Vista, Kellyville, Baulkham Hills

My husband and I are newly, we married in January and moved here from Queensland. I am a registered teacher and I work part time while I study Speech, Hearing and Language Sciences. My husband is studying and serving at Hillsong Bible college. We are both very tidy, responsible and hard working students. We greatly value our education and the opportunity we have to study in Sydney. We are both super chilled and laid back, not into wild parties or drinking.

Couple20 - 24
Free to Message
New | $250

Des

Looking in: Kellyville Ridge, Rouse Hill, Kellyville

Hey ! I'm 24 year old Aussie chick looking for a room to rent in the hills area. A little about me- I'm single, animal loving, fitness junkie. Most of my time is spent at work & the gym. I love getting out in the sun on the weekends either at the beach or some sort of hike. I'm full time working professional. Although I'm really social & love chatting, I'm also respectful, clean & tidy. I'm looking to share with other like minded 20 something year olds. Any other questions just ask ! โœŒ๐Ÿพ

Female24
Early bird
New | $175

Orlando

Looking in: Castle Hill, Kings Langley, North Rocks, Baulkham Hills

Non smoker, friendly, private person

Male61
Early bird
Updated | $150

Heidi

Looking in: Bankstown, Hurstville, Rouse Hill, Sutherland, Bondi Beach, Blacktown

Hi I'm 17 (nearly 18) I can cook and clean. im respectful and understanding I'm easy going and like to meet new people.. I'm looking for a female only flat.

Female17
Free to Message
Updated | $500

Ken

Looking in: Castle Hill, Parramatta

Clean tidy Sense of humour Professional

Male57
Early bird
$250

Jay

Looking in: Castle Hill

Hi there I'm Jay 27 , male from the Sunshine Coast am needing a room till the end of the year or short term as I have got a job in castle hill I will be working 6 days a week 12 hours a day, I am tidy quiet An enjoy going to the gym everyday my ideal house mates would be around same age as me

Male27
Early bird
$150

Amy

Looking in: Glendenning, Schofields, Quakers Hill, Marsden Park, Prospect, Greystanes, The Ponds, Rouse Hill, Penrith, Kellyville Ridge, Blacktown

HII, My Name is Amy I Currently work in warehouse but I love to travel!! I have been to many places overseas in Europe and Australia. I was born in New Zealand but moved to Australia in 2008. I love to hang out with my friends and family. I am a clean and quiet person but very adventures. I also own a horse that stays at my Mums house and love horse riding. My future career I will see myself joining the youth justice system or somewhere In this line of work, but for now I'm living my life working, travelling and living my life and making the most of it. When I am at home I enjoy relaxing as once I'm outside I'm making the most of it.

Female21
Early bird
$175

Natalie

Looking in: Glendenning, Rooty Hill, Blacktown, Oakville, Quakers Hill, Rouse Hill, Marsden Park, Hawkesbury Heights

Looking to move, I have a 3 legged puppy that needs to be considered. He doesn't bark and is toilet trained! I work full time and have moved from Newcastle.

Female21
Early bird
$150

Edyn

Looking in: Glenwood, The Ponds, Glenhaven, Castle Hill, Blacktown, Bella Vista, Kellyville, Baulkham Hills

I'm easy to get alot with, tidy and organised. Have a steady income... & am always up to binge watch anything on Netflix ;) I do work a lot so I'm not home often but when I am I clean up after myself :)

Female18
Early bird
$230

Abhishek

Looking in: Northmead, Parramatta, Westmead, North Parramatta

I study at UWS, looking for a place nearby, i like to live clean and tidy, I love meeting new people and i get along with people easily.

Male20
Early bird
$200

Rebecca

Looking in: Castle Hill, Cherrybrook, Bella Vista, Dural, Glenhaven, Baulkham Hills, Pennant Hills

I am studying psychology at university and work two jobs at event cinemas and Myer. I'm very clean and energetic, but I also love quiet nights in watching a movie :) I enjoy going for hikes so I can help with motivation to get outdoors!

Female22
Early bird
$180

Ash

Looking in: Quakers Hill, Penrith, Castle Hill, Ryde, Eastwood, Strathfield, Baulkham Hills, Carlingford, Burwood, Lidcombe, Epping, Parramatta

Hey I'm ash! 23 years old. I work from home as a model. I'm pretty down to earth and easy going, more than happy to hang out but am also out often enough to give you your own space. Im usually catching up on TV shows or playing around with make up in my spare time. I'm clean, tidy and responsible. Hoping to find others who are the same. I've also house-shared for 4+ years and am very respectful of space and communal living, and am hoping the rent will include bills. shoot me a message if you want to know anything else

Female23
Free to Message
$200

Samantha

Looking in: Rosehill, Greystanes, Parramatta, North Parramatta, Baulkham Hills

Friendly, easy going, single mum, fulltime work as an educator, clean, reliable, enjoys company, home during the week with my daughter (she's 10) away most weekends, not keen on party people, don't mind pets, rather a working professional or a single mother :) only looking for a female... got a house full of furniture... oh and can cook :)

Female29
Early bird
$100

Jacob

Looking in: Kings Langley, Baulkham Hills, Castle Hill, Blacktown

part time worker, rugby league player and fan, patrition brothers blacktown student, training most nights for footy, and working the other nights and school during the day,

Male17
Early bird
$150

Lucy

Looking in: Baulkham Hills

I live the beach, food, movies and drive a convertible

Female38
Early bird
$190

Kerim & Josh

Looking in: Northmead, Parramatta, Westmead, Merrylands

Reliable, mature, and enthusiastic young student looking to find a flatmate to move out with a friend and i. We're both in our 20's, and would much prefer to occupy a 3 bedroom apartment (as it is cheaper, and the apartments are better in general).

Friends22 - 22
Early bird
$250

Catriona

Looking in: Beaumont Hills, Kellyville Ridge, The Ponds, Acacia Gardens, Bella Vista, Dural, Glenhaven, Castle Hill, Stanhope Gardens, Rouse Hill, Kellyville

20, studying Journalism at UTS and working part-time. Looking for a place with friendly people. I enjoy socialising but also keep to myself when I have study to do ๐Ÿ™‚

Female20
Early bird
$300

Christine

Looking in: Rouse Hill, Dural

I'm easy going, enjoy spending most of my time outdoors not much of a homebody. Very domesticated don't like mess. Be great to find a housemate with the same attributes.

Female44
Early bird
$200

Tara

Looking in: Telopea, Marsfield, Westmead, Dundas Valley, Harris Park, Homebush West, Eastwood, Epping, Concord West, North Parramatta, Dundas, North Ryde, Ermington, Northmead, Homebush, North Rocks, Rydalmere, West Ryde, Ryde, Carlingford

I have a very quiet lifestyle, love a great chat but am totally fine to chill on my own. Looking for a home where everyone feels comfortable and on an equal footing. I always pay bills on time, am clean (but not a clean freak!) and easygoing. I enjoy travel, cooking, reading, netflix and catching up with friends and family.

Female32
Free to Message