Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Baw Baw Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Baw Baw


Wayne , Male, 30yrs

10 km from Baw Baw

Looking in: Toorak, Toorongo, Malvern East, Malvern, Saint Kilda

Professional cricketer over playing, coaching and studying until the end of March. Don't mind a beer

Free to Message

Aaron, Male, 20yrs

38.3 km from Baw Baw

Looking in: Monbulk, Hurstbridge, Upper Ferntree Gully, Templestowe, Warburton, Mount Evelyn, Tremont, Nar Nar Goon, Emerald, Warrandyte, Olinda, Belgrave

I'm pretty relaxed, I do my own thing and respect the space of others. I am currently studying and spend most of my time doing Audio Production in my Home Studio (I try not to be to loud). I moved to the city at the start of the year , having just come from living in Rural Victoria my whole life I'm not cut out for living in the city anymore, so I need to move out into what could pass a Natural Surrounds whilst still living near the city. I mainly want to move out of the city for several reasons, being; *I hate the city *I want to have space and quiet *I miss gardening *For much needed mental clarity and stability Basically, I'm looking for a place I can spend the next 2-3 years, and form a home while I study.

Early bird

Sarah, Female, 21yrs

43.2 km from Baw Baw

Looking in: Traralgon, Warragul, Morwell, Moe

I am fun always smiling I love to cook and clean I would make a awesome house mate with anyone :) I'm easy going I am a shift supervisor at KFC love craft and can't wait to meet you :)

Early bird

Sarah and Mark, Couple, 28-31yrs

47.2 km from Baw Baw

Looking in: Mooroolbark, Warrandyte, Warranwood, Lilydale, Warburton

We are a friendly couple who love Nature, being creative and cooking delicious food! My boyfriend is really amazing at cleaning so we'll be nice and tidy and easy kind natured people to live with!

28 - 31yrs
Free to Message

Roslyn, Female, 20yrs

48.4 km from Baw Baw

Looking in: Warragul

I'm 20 years old and in my final semester of uni. I'm looking for people to move into a place in Warragul who are in their 20's. I grew up in Gippsland and am now moving back to commence work full time but currently working part time. I'm tidy, respectful and friendly. Message me if you are interested in moving with me and tell me a bit about yourself!

Free to Message