Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bayswater, Croydon, Lilydale & Mount Evelyn Housemates & Roommates

New | $320

Gus

Looking in: Kew, Blackburn, Olinda, Belgrave, Upwey, Box Hill North, Mitcham, Blackburn North, Croydon, Blackburn South

Hey all, I'm Gus, a 31yo Landscape Gardener working full time in the Dandenong Ranges. My work hours are 7.30-4, week days. I enjoy socialising, music, sport, watching a good documentary, music gigs, photography reading a book or getting outdoors for a hike/camping. I'm looking for somewhere from Boxhill to Belgrave that isn't too far from a train line. Hopefully closer to Belgrave. I look forward to hearing from you for a chat and see if we would be a good fit.

Male31
Free to Message
New | $200

Jess

Looking in: Boronia, Mooroolbark, Bayswater, Wantirna, Croydon

Hi I'm Jess, 29 and I work in Sales Admin in Bayswater. I love to hang out with my friends and catch up for a good laugh. I like my own space but love to have a chat/hang out too. I'm clean, friendly and respectful. Ready to move into a place asap. Ideally looking to live with housemates of similar age.

Female29
Early bird
New | $170

Tiff

Looking in: Boronia, Bayswater, Vermont, Upper Ferntree Gully, Ferntree Gully, Scoresby, Rowville, Knoxfield

Hey All! I am a 21 year old qualified student of illustration and photography. I am generally a neat person but I keep my mess in the bedroom and will do my dishes when I get home from work. I do own a 7 month year old cat (Caleb) that is very affectionate and loving so he is a family friendly pet. My personally; I am bit of a tomboy and I am up for long chats and banter with people around me. I was brought up with respect for others and for the household you live in, I have a history of renting, and am looking to move out independatly, I also currently work in retail at Knox City.

Female21
Early bird
New | $250

Andrew & Bianca

Looking in: Blackburn, Wantirna, Blackburn South, Bayswater, Burwood, Dandenong, Ringwood

Professional couple looking for somewhere to start our future. We can commit to a property for a minimum for 6 months. Were Easygoing friendly happy to socialise yet give own space. We don't hold parties, we don't have pets or children. A bit more about us Bianca is a Student Nurse, I'm a Fire protection engineer, we are both in stable employment, we're clean, we are down to earth, we like reading, movies, music and football. Were ideally looking for a down to earth couple or mature person to share a house with. We don't mind Animals, we actually love Animals, we both enjoy cooking, Andrew does a mean BBQ, and Bianca loves cooking anything, and does a decent lasagna and roast dinner. Anything else you'd like to know, please ask and we will gladly answer. Thanks and look forward to hearing from you

Couple33 - 36
Early bird
New | $200

Patrick

Looking in: Bayswater, Melbourne, Box Hill, Ringwood

love to chat am studying musical theater and happy to sing to flatmates if they want and dont mind if the give me feed back on it

Male19
Early bird
New | $250

Matthew & Taylah

Looking in: Boronia, Mooroolbark, Bayswater, Wonga Park, Chirnside Park, Mitcham, Wandin North, Croydon, Lilydale, Ringwood

Hello my name is Matt and I'm 21 years old, a full time stock controller at Ozmosis in Eastland. I am very tidy, respectful, very hygienic and enjoyable. I don't cause trouble and enjoy to just come home from work and chill out. I work 5 days a week and am looking to save for our own house. I currently live in Millgrove in the Yarra Valley and it costs me far to much to travel to and from work everyday. Hi my name is Taylah, I'm nearly 21 at the end of the year! I'm a full time hair dresser currently completing my apprenticeship in Boronia. I'm a fun character but not an irresponsible one. I like to relax and wind down after a day at work. I am also wanting to save for our own house as I currently live in the Yarra Valley also and it's to far to travel to work everyday. I'm also very neat and organised (most of the time) and very respectful of others belongings. Preferably we would like a bungalow or granny flat for the privacy. Happy to live in someone house also though. Thanks for taking the time to read our bio.

Couple20 - 21
Free to Message
New | $200

Sean

Looking in: Bayswater, Wheelers Hill, South Yarra, Croydon, Ferntree Gully, Scoresby, Knoxfield

Very easy going dude mellow as, always pay bills on time tidy can do a bit of cooking, work full time like own space but do enjoy time with the people i live with.

Male24
Free to Message
New | $300

Shane

Looking in: Ringwood East, Croydon

I'm easy going and like to chill out with a beer or watch a movie. I'm an electrician, start early and finish early arvo. I play soccer and like to get away or go out every now and then. Cleaning etc.. doesn't bother like to stay as clean as possible

Male28
Early bird
New | $220

Chris

Looking in: Bayswater, Heathmont, Croydon, Ringwood

Hey me name is chris.27 years old qualified roof tiler im easy going neat tidy i dont drink and also quite and i also keep myself

Male27
Early bird
New | $170

Natalie

Looking in: Boronia, Bayswater, Kilsyth, Chirnside Park, Heathmont, Croydon, Lilydale, Ringwood

I'm 19 years old, a student at ACU studying teaching and work at Officeworks part time with guaranteed hours. I'm looking to move out of home and become a bit more independent :)

Female19
Early bird
New | $200

Casey

Looking in: Blackburn, Kilsyth, Croydon, Nunawading

I'm looking for a quiet housemate as I have a two year old. We are incredibly clean, respectful and have a houseful of furniture to help the house. I pay everything on time and organised. I'm currently studying and don't go out often. My daughter is friendly and probably grow fond of you

Female20
Early bird
Updated | $250

Tai

Looking in: Boronia, Bayswater, Wantirna, Ferntree Gully

I'm quiet and respectful of others privacy and have always had a good relationship with my previous landlord. Although I enjoy socializing and like my home to be a peaceful place.

Male43
Early bird
New | $300

Jasper Chan

Looking in: Bayswater, Heathmont, Wantirna South, Nunawading

I'm a very outgoing person who loves hiking and surfing. I enjoy reading as well as watching movies and stand up comedy. I am a very tidy person and have a nice habit of keeping things clean.

Male25
Free to Message
$180

Brad

Looking in: Doncaster, Boronia, Bayswater, Eltham, Templestowe, Warrandyte, Vermont, Park Orchards, Kilsyth, Chirnside Park, Mitcham, Heathmont, Croydon, Lilydale, Ferntree Gully

I work full-time in shop fitting & commercial maintenance. Currently living with a friend and his partner in the Yarra Valley, however I am wanting to see whats out there and live a little closer. I am a very relaxed and chilled out person, very social and easy to talk too. I spend most of my time in my room and often play video games. I love to ride motorcycles and am a proud owner of a Harley Davidson. I keep tropical fish and own 2 small aquariums. I nearly always down for a good party and a drink but also enjoy being a recluse. I am clean and tidy and have no problem putting in and doing my share. I am reasonably responsible, very independent and punctual with commitments.

Male24
Early bird
$200

Tina

Looking in: Boronia, Bayswater, Upper Ferntree Gully, Ferntree Gully

Hey I'm 24 looking for a room to rent I'm easy going I'm not a party animal I'm currently looking for work but I receive centerlink payments I just need someone to give me a go.

Female24
Early bird
$150

Dylan

Looking in: Boronia, Chirnside Park, Ferntree Gully, Lilydale, Ringwood

I haven't met many people in my life that I can't get along with and this will be no exception. I work hard and play when I can. I'm tidy and considerate. Work full time for Coles in the leadership team.

Male25
Early bird
$200

Rob

Looking in: Ferntree Gully, Boronia, Bayswater, Wantirna, Ringwood, Croydon, Rowville

Hi, my name is Rob and I'm looking for a long-term stay in a nice, quiet house. I start a new job on Monday and I'll probably continue working part-time as an Uber driver as well. I've been full-time with Uber for the last 6 months. I won't drive late at nights - I much prefer to get up early and take people to work so an early-rising household would suit me. I'm generally home by 7 or 8pm weeknights, 10pm Friday and Saturday nights. My main interest is SCUBA diving, although I probably won't be doing much of that until winter's over. I will need some drying and storage space for dive gear, say a couple of square metres in the garage. I also like fishing and have a kayak which I'll need to store as well. Other than that I am pretty quiet and unassuming. I get on well with people but I also like to keep to myself as well. I drink very little, I really have to be in the mood and even then I'll only have 3 or 4 stubbies at most. I do NOT want to live in a "party house" I am a NON-SMOKER and, worse than that I am an EX-SMOKER!! :) I cannot tolerate 2nd-hand smoke so a totally non-smoking household is a must!! Hope to hear from you soon. Cheers, Rob

Male57
Free to Message
$250

Rachel

Looking in: Bayswater

I'm tidy and an easy person to get along with. I'm easygoing and don't care for a lot of drama. I work full time in retail so not looking for a party house.

Female42
Early bird
$200

Alex

Looking in: Beaconsfield, Narre Warren, Seaford, Berwick, Rosebud, Boronia, Mooroolbark, Maribyrnong, Dromana, Croydon, Lilydale, Ringwood

Hi im alex and im 18 yrs old currently working at gemini repair centre cheltenham im Really friendly, always willing to give a hand, Chilled back, always up for a good time, super clean, always pay rent in time starting my spray painting apprenticeship :)

Male18
Early bird
$170

Greg

Looking in: Lilydale

Hi im Greg I work fultime in the wine industry. Im curtently looking for somewhere to live longterm. Im friendly and social. Im a kiwi but have lived in Australia for a total of 10 years now. And yes i do like fush n chups.

Male40
Early bird
$175

April

Looking in: Ringwood East, Heathmont, Croydon, Ringwood North, Ringwood

Hi! I'm april. I enjoy music, reading, watching tv and movies, cooking, chatting, playing games (both table top games and computer games). I love coffee and going out to eat interesting food (and will probably wax lyrical about both...) I play SCA (society for creative anachronism) - we dress up in medieval clothes and do interesting things like hit each other with swords and eat medieval food. I work in outside school hours care, looking after school aged kids at a local school.

Female31
Early bird
$180

Usha

Looking in: Glen Waverley, Hawthorn, Croydon, Frankston, Bayswater, Oakleigh, Box Hill, Ringwood

I'm a medical professional, originally from Singapore. I moved a year back to Melbourne and now gotta move again due to a temporary placement in a clinic. I'll be away for 5-6 days at the hospital and I've got exams to prepare for. I'm pretty adaptable and a people person. I'm a vegetarian and tend to use the kitchen quite a bit but rest assured, it will be clean post usage. :)

Female30
Early bird
$115

Chelsea & Chris

Looking in: Boronia, Bayswater, Ringwood, Knoxfield

Young couple in urgent need of accommodation, (Bungalow if possible) both reliable and trustworthy people ,verry clean and hygienic, can pay up to $230 a forght night each. Preferred areas towards Knox,Ringwood,Bayswater ect.. send me a message if you want to know more

Couple24 - 28
Early bird
$160

Mollie

Looking in: Glen Iris, Boronia, Bayswater, Vermont, Vermont South, Ashburton, Mitcham, Wantirna, Croydon, Wantirna South, Nunawading, Blackburn, Rowville

I am clean and tidy up after myself, I'm quiet and mainly keep to myself, I am easy going and get along with many people, I am happy to give you your space or to hang out with you when you're up for it

Female18
Early bird