Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bayswater, Boronia, Knoxfield, Scoresby, Wantirna & Wantirna South Housemates & Roommates

New | $160

Mitchell

Looking in: Knoxfield, Rowville, Ferntree Gully, Boronia

Tradie from the Eastern suburbs of Melbourne who works mon-fri and occasionally Saturday's. Clean, tidy and respectful. Social and easy going but also respectful of others space and privacy. Spend my free time going to gym, playing guitar, surfing, heading out for a drink, going to gigs, exploring nature and towns. Looking to share a house, ideally with someone or others who share similar interests.

Male29
Early bird
New | $230

Andy

Looking in: Chadstone, Oakleigh, Knoxfield, Wheelers Hill, Rowville, Wantirna South, Wantirna, Clayton, Box Hill

I sleep from 5am-4pm. Except if I have work haha. Quite organised, very clean ( why I'd only consider bedrooms with private bathrooms). I work as a mobile technician 2-4 times a week, all other times I'm sleeping, reading, or wasting time on my phone, I'm usually out going if I'm not sleeping πŸ˜‚.

Male20
Early bird
Updated | $200

Emma

Looking in: Boronia, Croydon, Mitcham, Bayswater, Ringwood

*****Txt preferred*****I work full time in banking and In my spare time I'm a powerlifter! I train early mornings so I'm usually pretty quiet during the week. I'm single and a non smoker. I'm tidy clean and organised. I love my own space and respectful of others too, in saying that I'm happy to hang out and socialise too instead of living cooped up in my bedroom. I have an indoor cat Molly, she's pretty cool and most people even the "cat haters" warm to her lol. I love dogs too the bigger the better lol I had a golden retriever growing up and Molly would be ok with dogs just not other cats. I'm looking to lease a place with 1 other and preferably a property with 2 bathrooms as I'd like to have my own space. I have a car too so a garage or at least off street parking would be preferred. Message me if you're interested or want to know more :)

Female31
Free to Message
New | $150

Chiquitta & Cheyenne

Looking in: Rowville, Scoresby, Knoxfield, Dandenong

I'm a friendly person, who gets along with anyone. I'm clean and tidy. I like to socialize but also like to have my own space. I'm from Nz living here now. Looking for a place where I can settle and stay long term. My Girl mate Chey and I are looking for somewhere we both can stay together but not share rooms.

Friends22 - 24
Early bird
Updated | $200

Olaniyi

Looking in: Boronia, Mooroolbark, Bayswater, Croydon South, Ringwood East, Wantirna, Nunawading, Wonga Park, Croydon Hills, Research, Warrandyte, Croydon North, North Warrandyte, Warrandyte South, Park Orchards, Doncaster East, Templestowe, Warranwood, Ringwood North, Ringwood

Just moved from Brissie to accept a job offer in Victoria, looking for a nice quiet place (room with bath&toilet ensuite) to stay after a long day at work, cheers

Male28
Free to Message
New | $200

Ben

Looking in: Heathmont, Ringwood, Bayswater, Boronia, Ferntree Gully, Upper Ferntree Gully, Upwey, Tecoma, Belgrave

I'm a fairly easy going and easy to get along with guy, love socializing and meeting new people as well as spending quality time with old mates. Cooking, playing video games, piano and singing are some of my favorite things to do in my free time. I work as a cook and study professional and creative writing at Deakin Uni in Burwood, so that occupies most of my average week. I don't spend a lot of time home and when I am home I usually retreat into my room for some me time, but am always up for a chat and some drinks if the company's good :) If you reckon we'd get along and you'd like to meet and discuss a free room, I'd be more than happy to organize something, just shoot me a message and we'll go from there!

Male19
Early bird
New | $200

Lauren

Looking in: Vermont, Mitcham, Wantirna, Boronia, Rowville, Knoxfield

Hey!! I'm Lauren , I'm 24 and work full time as a beauty therapist. I'm into the gym and love good company and hanging out with friends. I'm looking for a housemate/s that are friendly and looking for a young very tidy and organised female to share a house with. I absolutely love to cook and clean! will always respect you and your personal space

Female23
Free to Message
New | $300

Meagan

Looking in: Templestowe, Nunawading, Blackburn North, Forest Hill, Ringwood, Wantirna, Vermont, Mitcham, Donvale, Doncaster East

Young at heart, easy going, down to earth, loyal an trusting. Love hanging out with mates, don't mind noise Also like to party an socialise as much as the next person.

Female35
Early bird
New | $280

Bethany

Looking in: Boronia, Ferntree Gully, Narre Warren, Croydon, Rowville, Belgrave, Ringwood

My names Beth, I'm 18 years old I'm very independent and have a bubbly personality. I get along with everyone and love to socialise. I also like a bit of me time. I love animals and exercising and I'm a all round fun person who wants to meet new people and make new friends :)

Female18
Early bird
New | $150

Rhiannon

Looking in: Wantirna, The Basin, Croydon, Ferntree Gully, Boronia, Kilsyth, Mooroolbark

Hello, my names Rhiannon ! I'm 20 years old and been living out of home for the last 6 months but looking to move somewhere new ! I work full time and I'm very easy to get along with!

Female20
Early bird
New | $250

Tim

Looking in: Boronia, Croydon, Lilydale

hi there I'm tim and I am 31years old , work full time as a cabinet maker and part time as a p.t. iam very easy going and easy to get along with, like keeping the house clean and happy to help out with work around the house. I am very social and am out a lot, albs happy to make friends with my new house mates :)

Male31
Early bird
$240

Andrew

Looking in: Boronia, Kilsyth, Bayswater North, Bayswater, Croydon

Easy going, clean, friendly

Male29
Free to Message
$250

Tyson

Looking in: Mitcham, Blackburn, Ferntree Gully, Glen Waverley, Forest Hill, Knoxfield

Hello. I'm Tyson, 29 years old, father, owner of automobiles and pet. I have lived in and around the south eastern suburbs my whole life, am currently training to be a professional wrestler, possess an extensive library of DVDs and blu rays and am an avid fan and collector of Lego. I'm unfortunately in-between jobs at the moment, but am more than financially capable of steadily paying rent on time or even in advance and contributing to household bills and whatnot. P.S. My move date is extremely flexible.

Male29
Free to Message
$200

Cameron

Looking in: Boronia, Bayswater, Ferntree Gully

Relaxed, low stress people who are happy to do there own thing but also hang out together occasionally. Pretty quiet (apart from my records) and like just sit back and enjoy life on my days off. Work Monday to Friday in the CBD, like to cook, listen to records, go out for a drink on a weekend, and mostly just relax when I'm not working extra days.

Male26
Free to Message
$200

Paige

Looking in: Croydon, Kilsyth, Bayswater, Rowville, Wantirna, Boronia, Knoxfield

I'm 22 I'm looking for a person to share a rental with If your interested we could meet up for coffee and have a look at places available to rent that we both like 😊

Female22
Free to Message
$160

Jessica

Looking in: Ferntree Gully, Box Hill, Knoxfield, Blackburn South

Easy to get along with . I like my own space but I'm always keen to meet new people and maybe have a few wines :)

Female22
Early bird
$300

Cam

Looking in: Mount Waverley, Beaumaris, Blackburn South, Box Hill, Box Hill South, Blackburn North, Mitcham, Donvale, Ringwood, Wantirna, Vermont, Burwood East, Burwood, Forest Hill, Wheelers Hill, Blackburn, Glen Waverley, Mentone, Parkdale, Mordialloc

So it's time for me to move closer to work, as my long commute to the office each weekday has finally got on my nerves. As an active person that enjoys exploring Victoria I'm often out and about hiking or biking on weekends, but when I'm home and have the time I like learning to cook new meals (vegetarian is a specialty), spending time relaxing out in the backyard, watching a bit of TV or surfing the web. Being an engineer my work hours are generally 8.30am - 6pm on weekdays and I usually play basketball at least one night a week. Would be great to have a couple shared interests with my potential housemate/s, so give us a heads up as to what you enjoy doing in your spare time if you are to message me. I come house trained, so that means I clean up after myself (and often others), make time each day to complete the necessary chores, pay my bills early or on time and am more than happy to socialise when the time is appropriate. Would like to find a place that could accommodate a future pet, preferably a canine, but I am willing to wait a while for that, if I can find a suitable home and housemate to live with. Hope to hear from you soon

Male27
Free to Message
$170

Jacinta Minney

Looking in: Knoxfield, Ferntree Gully, Vermont South, Heathmont, Blackburn North, Blackburn South, Blackburn, Nunawading, Mitcham, Donvale

Me + 1 year old staffy looking for somewhere to call home. Not in a rush so options are open.

Female27
Early bird
$300

Miranda & Dennis

Looking in: Melbourne, Scoresby, Docklands, Frankston, Mount Martha, Mount Eliza, Mornington

We're a young, respectful, quiet couple currently living in South Aus looking to relocate to Vic. We are non smokers, tidy, working part time in retail and fans of board and card games. Looking for an easy going, relaxed household. We enjoy cooking, gardening and going to the movies, travelling. Looking to stay for at least 6 months or more. Hoping to team up or share with like minded housemate/s.

Couple21 - 24
Free to Message
$280

Amelie & Clement

Looking in: Wantirna, Vermont, Croydon, Ferntree Gully, Bayswater, Boronia, Bayswater North

Hi ! My name is Amelie. My boyfriend and I are currently living in Melbourne and we are looking for to move near to Bayswater for work. We would like to find a share house with respectful and clean people. We like to be relax and have our privacy but we also like share a meal or a drink and exchange with people. We are looking an accomodation for until the end of January.

Couple25 - 28
Early bird
$200

Jessica

Looking in: Croydon, Mooroolbark, Boronia, Ringwood, Kilsyth

I work full time Monday to Friday in customer service. i am a clean social person who has been living out of home for about 5 years now so i am organized and use to doing things for myself. i like to stay healthy and am usually out of the house a fair bit on weekends socializing with friends.

Female21
Free to Message
$350

Alex & David

Looking in: Nar Nar Goon, Cockatoo, Macclesfield, Boronia, Pakenham, Coldstream, Healesville, Lysterfield, Monbulk, Belgrave

We are quiet, very friendly and very clean. David is a fantastic cook and I am a fantastic carer (for both children and animals) We work as much as possible including weekends. All though we both love all kinds of music we aren't the partying types. Currently proud owners of a almost 2 year old puppy and a beautiful 6 month old kitten who have become the best of friends. Both are lovely with others, especially children.

Couple24 - 25
Free to Message
$200

Hannah

Looking in: Heathmont, Wandin North, Croydon, Bayswater, Ferntree Gully, Mount Evelyn

Full time student studying primary school education. 3 indoor cats

Female26
Early bird
$150

Carolyne

Looking in: Glen Waverley, Clayton, Saint Albans, Dandenong, Mitcham, Boronia, Ringwood

hey i am an international student who recently moved to melbourne i am clean ,fun person.i also respect other people's privacy .i am looking to move as soon as possible

Female25
Early bird