Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Beacon Hill Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 15 results



Early bird

$500/week24 year old female

Hey there everyone, my partner and I are looking for some people to team up with us to get an house somewhere. We can all agree on the northern beaches. We are looking for people that a keen and are like minded. We are wanting a house with a back yard as well. But would be happy with a granny flat as well. A little about us. Maddie - moved to Sydney just over 3 years ago. I’m a Queenslander from the Sunshine Coast. I work long days Monday to Thursday as an early childhood teacher. My work days are long and exhausting, so most of days during the week I/we are quite. I seem to keep myself pretty busy and always making last minute plans. You can find me on the odd weekend staying in and watching a really bad tv series back to back. (guilty, but aren't we all). I'm pretty open minded and easy going but I feel everyone says that on here. Jakub - Moved to Australia just over 4 years ago from Slovakia. I work long days as well, sometimes 5-6 days a week. I enjoy getting out of the house with any little time I have. Skating, surfing and hiking. Everything else is just about the same as Maddie said. Marley - Woof, WOOOOFFF! Yes guys we have a dog. She’s a beautiful British bulldog who loves people and other animals. She’s a curious little pup and is always wanting to investigate anything and everything. She’s a very active girl and loves food so be careful. So our lease finishes in early August. So let us know if you wanna catch up have a chat and met the pup. We also have a room if anyone is interested to stay until the end of the lease. Thanks everyone for the long read and hope to hear from you soon!!

Available 14 August 2020