Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bears Lagoon Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Bears Lagoon



39.5 km from Bears Lagoon

Looking in: Alexandria, Stanmore, Paddington, Darlinghurst, Glebe, Potts Point, Enmore, Redfern, Ultimo, Annandale, Leichardt, Marrickville, Petersham, Waterloo, Surry Hills, Chippendale, Camperdown, Erskineville, Newtown

I get out of bed for good people, good vibes and good deeds. I choose shared living because I like community and I like people. I enjoy interacting with people and building a home together, not simply living in a house of many single rooms. I favour a tastefully furnished house. In all, however, I am very flexible, a good communicator, and I appreciate my own space and privacy. I currently work as a contractor in the public policy space, with a background in environmental campaigning and community engagement for NGOs and government. I have also lived and worked abroad in London and traveled a great deal.

Early bird


47.7 km from Bears Lagoon

Looking in: Kangaroo Flat, Huntly, Kennington, Golden Square, Long Gully, Ascot, Epsom, Eaglehawk, Castlemaine, Bendigo

Quiet easy going guy, Don't smoke or drink. Play a lot of sport, tidy.

Free to Message
Updated | $150


48.2 km from Bears Lagoon

Looking in: Eaglehawk, California Gully, Long Gully, White Hills, Epsom, North Bendigo, Bendigo

I am very quiet, I am quite the neat freak so I am always very clean and organised, I like to keep to myself, however I do enjoy socialising in small groups. I would be more comfortable living with someone under the age of 22. I work part time and am a full time student, so I am not fond of constant loud events late at night. I am a compassionate and caring person.

Early bird
New | $200


48.2 km from Bears Lagoon

Looking in: California Gully, Eaglehawk, Flora Hill, Kangaroo Flat, Golden Square, Bendigo

I am quiet, responsible, respectful, very tidy and clean. I am also easy going and easy to get along with. I don't drink or smoke. I have a dog (7yo retriever) so most weekends I spend walking, hiking and exploring. I also like to cook (though only sweet yummy things!).

Early bird