Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Beldon, Greenwood, Morley, Mount Lawley & Osborne Park Housemates & Roommates

New | $300

Daniel

Looking in: Guildford, Morley, Maylands, Bayswater

I'm a high school Media & Technology teacher who loves football, film and photography, going to the gym and general health and fitness. I love hip hop/rnb and have some recording equipment, which I use when I have the time. My background is Mauritian/Australian. Looking to rent until I secure permanency in my job.

Male24
Early bird
New | $200

Rebekah

Looking in: Guildford, Bassendean, Ashfield, Mount Lawley, South Guildford, Midland, Bayswater, Woodbridge

Looking for a quit place to stay while I study my uni degree externally, close to the train line so I can travel to and from work easily.

Female18
Early bird
New | $400

Allanna, Madison & Rowan

Looking in: Mount Lawley, Maylands, Yokine, Tuart Hill

3 Creative nerds looking for a place to move in together. 2 With a bachelor of Film and 1 amazing Screen and media Makeup artist ( can you tell who wrote this) just trying to find a nice place near the city with access to public transport . We are clean, friendly and are happy to find that perfect place to make a home. :)

Friends22 - 28
Early bird
Updated | $135

Fiona

Looking in: Mount Lawley, North Perth

Im looking for a place close to the city I work in royal Perth hospital a full time as a clerk. I'm a tidy and fairly quiet person I play music for fun

Female21
Free to Message
Updated | $160

Tor

Looking in: Maylands, Highgate, Inglewood, Mount Lawley, Northbridge

Hey! I'm Tor. I'm a 30 year old full time comedian. I'm fully house trained and am rarely ever home, which makes me the perfect housemate. So I'm like a friendly ghost who does your dishes. But I do love to spend some time with my roomies and catch up over a beer/wine/whiskey/doughnut, whatever your poison. So vote Tor, I mean, I hope to sleep in your house soon.

Female30
Free to Message
New | $260

Kelly

Looking in: North Perth, Mount Lawley, Leederville, Subiaco, Inglewood, Highgate

I am looking for a room in a share house from mid-july in Mount Lawley, Inglewood, Leederville, Highgate, Subiaco (or surrounding) areas.. I work full time and study part time. I am reliable and respectful of common areas and personal space. I'm very sociable and would enjoy a drink or a meal with housemates every now and then, but also spend a lot of time out with my friends. Just looking for friendly, relaxed, respectful housemates.

Female26
Early bird
New | $175

Holly

Looking in: Scarborough, Osborne Park, Joondalup, Stirling

Enjoy playing netball and going to the Gym, I am graduating from Curtin university 2017, majoring in HR Management. Love dogs and the beach! I have a great social network, love socialising, travelling and going to festivals. Am easy going, like to chill and relax with friends, I have my own car so will need a place with parking close by!

Female21
Early bird
Updated | $200

Alex

Looking in: Mount Lawley, Leederville, Perth

I'm an English girl looking for a furnished room in Perth near the city. I'm easy going, and looking to live with friendly people.

Female29
Early bird
New | $120

Bel

Looking in: Woodvale, Beldon, Padbury

I'm reliable, honest and very clean. I am recently seperated and looking for casual work but my main priority is gaining custody of my kids. I would love to be able to have space got them to sleep over too. They are well behaved and tidy and you will just adore them. I'm tidy, very appreciative of other people's privacy and can have a good chat if you want to as well. I'm a fairly private and quiet person so I can be around as little as you like if needed. I can cook some good hearty meals and am happy to help out around the house. Please don't contact me if having kids in my room and through the house won't work in your house. It's a deal breaker for me. Thanks

Female33
Early bird
New | $450

Simon

Looking in: Scarborough, Innaloo, Wembley, City Beach, Karrinyup, Osborne Park, Trigg, Inglewood, Glendalough

I'm 33, British and just moved here from Melbourne to take a 3 month work contract. I need to find a place to live and some fun people. I like cooking, cycling, paddle boarding, travel, finding new bars and restaurants, and rewarding conversation.

Male32
Early bird
Updated | $140

Carmen

Looking in: Bunbury, Guildford, Scarborough, Innaloo, West Perth, North Perth, South Perth, East Perth, Morley, Mount Lawley, Rivervale, East Victoria Park

Super friendly, super tidy, non drinking 35 year old female looking for a fully furnished room for up to a year. I'm a chef by trade, so I love to cook, and I also love animals and getting out and about. I'm at uni full time, so I spend a lot of time studying, but also enjoy my relaxing chill out time. I'm very laid back, so no drama would be appreciated lol

Female35
Early bird
Updated | $150

Tanja

Looking in: Jolimont, Coolbinia, Joondanna, North Perth, Floreat, West Leederville, Mount Lawley, Leederville, Victoria Park, South Perth, Glendalough, Highgate

Hi , I am a geologist looking for a new place. As I will be working in Darwin during may/june I wont need a place before end of june. I am clean, tidy, good fun. I like the occasional glass of wine incl. a contemplating about the weird things in life. I love movies, travelling, music, gigs, animals (so if you have a cat, fox, dog, guinea pigs or whatever, I dont mind - I'd be more than happy actually^^). So if you have something around north perth/mount lawley area or kinda close to cbd, let me know. cheers Tanja

Female28
Early bird
$200

Tahlia

Looking in: Kingsley, Craigie, Joondalup, Ocean Reef, Scarborough, Currambine, Hillarys, Mullaloo, Subiaco, Hamersley, Padbury, Greenwood

23 year old working full time at a professional sporting club. Love to socialise and be out and about with friends but also like a bit of downtime on the weekends! Work tends to take up the majority of my time so I'm not home much of the time, but very tidy and respectful of others.

Female23
Early bird
$180

Sara

Looking in: Bedford, Embleton, Mount Lawley, Leederville, Inglewood

Hi my name is Sara, I work full time and keep myself very busy, very easy going, clean and tidy. I love a good laugh and movie, I work in Leederville so want something close to work, I'm also happy with renting from a FIFO worker, happy to have a house to myself,( as i'm studying as well) I'm very trust worthy and would look after your house as if it were my own. I enjoy meeting new people, happy to socialise and drink vino, although I don't want a party house. If I sound like your kind of person, I look forward to hearing from you

Female33
Free to Message
$130

Tracey

Looking in: Girrawheen, Craigie, Dianella, Innaloo, Hillarys, Mullaloo, Marangaroo, Perth, Greenwood

I am moving back out of home and am looking for a nice quiet place with mainly females to live with. I am happy to live with guys but I would like one female in the house if possible. I am looking for work, so that hopefully wont be a problem for much longer. I am fun, bubbly and caring person. I am great with pets and kids. I love to chill with Netflix and a good book.

Female26
Free to Message
$250

Matt

Looking in: Dayton, Caversham, Brabham, Bassendean, Noranda, Mount Lawley, Morley, Bayswater

Hey, Easy going guy, clean, responsible. i work full time. I am out most weekends playing footy or with friends. Keep pretty active. I have a dog, shes very friendly, clean and obedient.

Male27
Early bird
$200

Nadine Baker

Looking in: Craigie, Joondalup, Ocean Reef, Currambine, Heathridge, Kallaroo, Hillarys, Mullaloo, Kinross, Beldon

I am a support worker for the aged and people with a disability. I have a 4 yr old well behaved Amstaf who is walked daily. My house has just been sold so Im looking for a place for us until I decide where I want to move 2. I am easy going, enjoy a good laugh, love a chat but also love my own space. If it sounds like we can work in with you, pls let me know. Thanks Nadine

Female48
Free to Message
$200

Tania

Looking in: Dianella, North Perth, Crawley, Yokine, Mount Lawley, Wembley, Claremont, Nedlands, West Leederville, Subiaco

Clean, Tidy, Quiet, respectful, studying until October 2017. Happy to have a chat at the end of the day and get to know new people and be social on weekends. Looking for own private bedroom and bathroom and car space. Looking to share with likeminded people.

Female34
Early bird
$200

Paivi

Looking in: Mount Lawley, Northbridge, Perth, Highgate

im really easy going girl. i work on a night time so i sleep on day time and won't disturb anyone. otherwise im nice and friendly and really clean and tidy.

Female27
Free to Message
$350

Stephanie

Looking in: North Perth, Mount Lawley, Northbridge, Maylands, Perth, Bayswater, East Perth, Highgate

Hey potential housemates or landlord I'm Stephanie, I'm 29 years old single and me n my one eyed rescue cat are looking for a new place to call home. As my current place has just been put on the market:(. I work full time (usually nights) and I tend to keep to myself, not looking for a party house. But don't mind to have the odd occasional beer on my nights off. I'm a bit of a neat freak, so I'm very house proud. I like to cook and like to grow my own fresh veggies n fruit so a veggie patch is a plus :) Any questions please ask Look forward to hearing from you. Thanks Stephanie

Female29
Early bird
$180

Nikola

Looking in: Nedlands, Manning, Mount Hawthorn, Mount Lawley, West Perth, Leederville, Victoria Park, South Perth, Subiaco, Maylands, Como, East Perth, Highgate

I'm a quiet and mature woman with a small toy breed dog - Alfie (very well trained, clean and friendly). I work full time in Nedlands as a carer and am looking to find somewhere considerably close to rent. I am a very tidy, easy going and active girl who enjoys meeting new people, hiking, reading and animals.

Female20
Free to Message
$300

Giulia & Ciro

Looking in: Mount Lawley

Hi, my boyfriend ad I looking for a fully furnished double bedroom (preferably with own bathroom) in Mt Lawley or very near there, where we are working full-time in a restaurant. We don't spend to much time at home and anyway we are kind, friendly and clean people. Let me know if you have something right for me, thank you very much.

Couple23 - 25
Early bird
$250

Naomi

Looking in: Scarborough, North Perth, Innaloo, Mount Lawley, Leederville, Highgate

Hello! :) I'm studying Marketing at university (part time) and working at Rendezvous Hotel Scarborough most of the time. Currently looking for a full time Mon-Fri position. I was living in Brisbane for the second half of 2016, and have been living at home with my parents since moving back to Perth. Am looking for a master/ensuite room. Like my alone time but also super social! Always keen for a drink/chill session. I don't cook (Youfoodz is my life) so you will never have to worry about there being dirty dishes in the kitchen! I'm one of those horrible exercise people and am always out and about and exercising. If you ever want someone to work out with - I'm your girl! I play a musical instrument, but I'll just try to do it when other people aren't home/during the day so that it's not super loud and annoying! :) Also another bonus - sometimes I'll get in moods and bake things so free cake is always a plus!! :)

Female24
Early bird
$200

Marta

Looking in: Cottesloe, Mount Lawley, Northbridge, Perth

I am tidy, friendly, respectful and generous. I enjoy socialising as much as I enjoy alone time, equal parts party and reading quietly on the weekends. My stats: 25, qualified lawyer (but don't work as one), employed full-time with a top-tier firm as an analyst, Russian bg, enjoys writing, design and sleeeeeep. All the sleep. :) I also love to exercise, pat dogs and talk about obscure topics.

Female25
Early bird