Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Bell Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Bell

New | $160

Alex, Female, 30yrs

34.3 km from Bell

Looking in: Allora, Gatton, Dalby, Chinchilla, Warwick, Toowoomba

Easy going, single female with two quiet older dogs. I work a 12 on 12 off roster therefore will only be there half of the time. My dogs travel with me to work also. I have lived in shared accommodation before and am a clean and tidy, considerate person. I am away a lot on my days off. I enjoy cooking and exercising. I am a good cook too!

Early bird

Sarah , Friends, 18yrs

37.6 km from Bell

Looking in: Fortitude Valley, West End, South Brisbane, Spring Hill, Rosalie Plains, Auchenflower, Toowong, Saint Lucia

We are all clean and tidy. Just looking for a nice place to stay in while studying.

18 - 18yrs
Free to Message
Updated | $140

Kelly, Female, 25yrs

37.6 km from Bell

Looking in: Highgate Hill, Rosalie Plains, Balmoral, Bulimba, Newstead, Camp Hill, Hamilton, Bardon, Chermside, Paddington, Ashgrove, Hawthorne, Auchenflower, New Farm, Kelvin Grove, West End

Hey! I like to garden, cook, shop, chill out and watch movies, go to music gigs, beach, read novels, and make new friends. I want to make my first ever move to Brissy from the Sunshine Coast to find better jobs and make a fresh start somewhere new. *Non-smoker *Social drinker *Pays rent on time and is clean and tidy *Not a crazy partier *Mature and responsible *Likes my own space but will also socialise *Only female flatmates please *Needs a place that allows my cute friendly Maltese x Bichon dog, Molly ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Free to Message
New | $200

Isabelle, Female, 24yrs

37.6 km from Bell

Looking in: Rosalie Plains, Paddington, Milton, Auchenflower, Toowong

Hi I'm Belle - I'm friendly, but not in your face. I'm quiet, but not shy. I'm clean and organised, I keep plants alive, I make an impeccable cup of tea, I bake, I gift handmade presents and I will give you as much or as little space as you'd like. I am a young semi-professional (I work in special ed.), working full-time and looking for a place closer to work. I also work for a youth-led not-for-profit in gender education and advocacy. I keep myself pretty busy so I won't be in your hair, but enjoy catching up over a good bite and a few drinks.

Early bird
New | $130

Jaime, Female, 20yrs

37.6 km from Bell

Looking in: Rosalie Plains, Taringa, Toowong, Kenmore, Indooroopilly, Paddington

Hi! I'm Jaime! I work part time at 3 jobs in the afternoons and evenings. I am a fun, clean and tidy person. Although I'm not a part of the community myself, I am 100% LGBTQ+ friendly

Early bird