Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Baulkham Hills & Bella Vista Housemates & Roommates

New | $250

Jaime, Female, 24yrs

Looking in: Baulkham Hills, Castle Hill, Pennant Hills, Cherrybrook, Dural

My name is Jaime and I am 24 years old. I'm a primary school teacher and love books, animals and binge watching TV shows! I have a little rabbit who mainly lives outside but sometimes comes inside when it's too hot or too cold. I'm organised, tidy and happy to hang out together but also have my own space.

24yrs
Early bird
New | $300

Ash, Male, 29yrs

Looking in: Kiama, Campbelltown, Penrith, Wolli Creek, Eastgardens, Alexandria, Waterloo, Zetland, Kogarah, Mortlake, Ryde, Five Dock, Concord, Castle Hill, Baulkham Hills, Rouse Hill, Kellyville, Northmead, North Parramatta, Parramatta

I am a friendly and outgoing flatmate with excellent references and the proud owner of a well behaved cat, whom I can also provide references for, upon request. I enjoy the occasional chat, other wise am a very quite and private individual, who likes to relax in my spare time. I am clean, tidy, respectful and always pay rent on time or in advance. I am looking to relocate to Sydney for employment purposes. So please don't hesitate to contact me should you wish to discuss my profile further. I am an exceptional tenet/ housemate with an impeccable track record as a renter with both estate agents and privately. Under both Thomas Brown and Ashleigh Keily. So no great loss to me. I am seeking somewhere long term, that's "Cat friendly" between 50 - 300pw including bills, private/ furnished room with valid street parking for a car and trailer.

29yrs
Free to Message
New | $210

Amit, Male, 27yrs

Looking in: Glenwood, Baulkham Hills, Parramatta

Hi fellas , Myself Amit , and I'm from Mumbai, India. I like any other Indian I'm a IT professional ( :D) , Currently employed with Woolies. I'm quite new to the city (Landed in November). I'm easy going, clean and person. I'm talkative (Not annoying type), friendly and fun to live with. My earlier flatmates are my life long friends now. I love playing computer games, roam on weekends and grabbing beer if I have company. Choosing a good flatmate is really important, so If you think I can be your flatmate let me know.

27yrs