Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bellevue Hill Housemates & Roommates


Alex, Male, 26yrs

Looking in: Elizabeth Bay, Bondi Junction, Rose Bay, Bellevue Hill, Edgecliff

Hi single male looking to share with one or two others in the Eastern Suburbs. Interests include heath, fitness, travel, skiing, beach, eating out and occasional clubbing.

26 - 26yrs
Early bird

Carly, Female, 32yrs

Looking in: Bellevue Hill, Tamarama, Coogee, Waverley, Bronte, Bondi, Bondi Beach

Me in a nutshell - Easy going, social, reliable, friendly and like to keep a balanced lifestyle. I work full time in financial services, enjoy Pilates, running, travelling, paddleboarding, a few drinks and need a good coffee to start my day. Ideally it would be great to be able to move somewhere and have it feel like home. I am always up for a chat, meal or wine however appreciate my own time and space. I have bedroom furniture so an unfurnished room would be best with built-ins. I am a social smoker (strictly outdoor only) so I'd need a place to be ok with that.

32 - 32yrs
Early bird

Kate, Female, 26yrs

Looking in: Paddington, Rushcutters Bay, Bondi Junction, Bellevue Hill, Elizabeth Bay

Hey I'm Kate, I've recently returned to Sydney having lived overseas for just over a year. I'm a kiwi, but have lived in Sydney for 4 years before venturing off to the UAE. Now I'm back, and here to stay! I'm currently working within the finance industry doing the 9 - 5. Along with also pursuing my education within the health & fitness industry twice per week at a gym - I'm a qualified Personal Trainer. I'm active most days but I do love my chill time at home when I get the chance. I love the outdoors and will try to make more of a conscious effort to go explore outside the city. I love watching sport and follow it regularly - Go the All Blacks! I'm social and do love a drink from time to time. I'm usually out in the weekends either at the beach or doing activities with friends so throughout the week I keep it relatively quiet. I'd love a place where I can come home and chill with the other flatmates and maybe share a meal together. I'm a really easy going person who respects others and their belongings. I've lived in share houses before so I know how it all works. ###No share rooms###

26 - 26yrs
Free to Message

Teya, Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Alexandria, Redfern, Surry Hills, Moore Park, Kingsford, Kensington, Clovelly, Newtown, Randwick, Potts Point, Darlinghurst, Woollahra, Rushcutters Bay, Double Bay, Waverley, Bellevue Hill, Tamarama, Coogee, Bondi Junction, Bondi Beach

I am a 20 year old actor/performer who has just relocated in Sydney. I work as a cook in a vegan cafe in the eastern suburbs. I'm social, but considerate of housemates, a non-smoker and enjoy living in a tidy space.

20 - 20yrs
Free to Message

Juan , Male, 34yrs

Looking in: Dover Heights, Tamarama, Waterloo, Bronte, Bondi Junction, Surry Hills, Sydney, Bellevue Hill, Bondi Beach, Elizabeth Bay, Alexandria, Chippendale, Edgecliff, Darlinghurst, Potts Point, Redfern, Newtown

Laid back, busy, creative, open minded fella

34 - 34yrs
Free to Message

Simon , Male, 47yrs

Looking in: Dover Heights, Bellevue Hill, Waverley, Rose Bay, Kensington, Coogee, Marrickville, Watsons Bay, North Bondi, Clovelly, Bronte, Bondi Junction, Paddington

Respectful Australian guy looking for a room in an established home or to collaborate with people who want to make a new place. My work focuses on understanding how distinctive environments and organizational cultures impact creativity and innovation for community wellbeing. Not interested in a partyhouse. Rather, I appreciate a friendly and relaxed vibe - ideally making a sanctuary, balancing private and shared space. That said, my interests range from a love of exploring nature to storytelling, conversation and an occasional social drink or cooking a meal for friends. Simon

47 - 47yrs
Free to Message

Judith, Female, 38yrs

Looking in: Kirribilli, McMahons Point, Woollahra, Centennial Park, Bellevue Hill, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Paddington, Rose Bay, Point Piper, Double Bay, Darling Point, Rushcutters Bay, Elizabeth Bay, Woolloomooloo, Potts Point

Professional/Student that takes pride in her space. I have a design background and work for a furniture company, which enables perks. I'm clean and considerate. Looking for a long-term arrangement. Willing to give 2-month bond for the right space.

38 - 38yrs
Early bird

Joaquin, Male, 30yrs

Looking in: Bondi, Bellevue Hill, Woollahra, Tamarama, Coogee, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction

Hi my name is Joaquin I'm from Spain,This is the third time I come to Sydney...I'm arriving Dicember 1th and Monday 5th starting to work,very friendly guy,tidy and clean I love playing sports and study English everyday to improve it. I'll be in Sydney until May 2017 I hope someone can helping me to find some room soon, thank guys and regards .

30 - 30yrs
Free to Message